4.5 star rating: Recommended 839 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Big Apple Helicopter Tour of New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 839 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent and exciting. Really enjoyed it and well prepared.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My first helicopter tour, which was really cool. Worth the rate, recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the trip. Gives great views of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing trip thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Outstanding views over manhattan. Well worth the money, a fantastic experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip to NY was for my partners 50th birthday and the flight on the helicopter was the icing on the cake .
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant experience, as first time visitors to New York we were so glad we chose to book. With perfect weather the views were amazing and the pilot excellent in pointing out all the landmarks and giving us the history behind them. We would definitely recommend to any New York visitor. Even our 11 month old daughter enjoyed the ride, and was so relaxed she fell asleep!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our kids bought us this tour for Mothers and Fathers Day. I am terrified of heights and wasn't sure I could pull it off but it was the best part of our visit to the Big Apple and we had lots of great moments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was excellent. The staff was well trained and focused on everyone's safety. The 15 minute ride gave a great view of all of the city and surrounding areas. I will bring the family next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent would highly recommend everyone to do .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Helicopter flight was the highlight of my visit to New York. I told the pilot that I was nervous and he made the flight very smooth. It was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a fabulous trip to New York an amazing city to be in and made to feel part of and well worth the trip across the pond from bonnie Scotland to celebrate my wife's ?0th birthday. The highlight and I'm sure the most memorable experience being the Helicopter tour which has to be the best view you will ever get of Manhattan and surrounding area. The pilot put all the passengers at ease and provided great tour information. Defo one for the bucket list!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Unfortunately the flight had to be postponed until the Thursday due to bad weather but it was everything that I had hoped for.
It was a surprise for my disabled wife's 50th birthday and she was thrilled with the experience. The team at the heliport were most helpful, in particular Jesus who helped my wife in and out of the helicopter.

We are hoping to visit New York again in maybe a year or 2 and would very much like to repeat the experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good, met all our needs

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message