Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 925 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant experience

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous, we have travelled the world and had many exciting adventures. This helicopter tour was one of the best. Thank you for making the New York experience amazing.

Mrs b h o'farre O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Took my daughter on our first ever helicopter ride over New York City. What an experience . We sat up front with the pilot and although it had rained in the morning by the time we were up in the sky the weather had improved. We saw the whole of Manhattan flew past Statue of Liberty and all the way up to Central Park and back down the Hudson River. Was fab to see all the landmarks from the skies that we had viewed from the ground. Well worth the money .

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip, pilot great made me feel very safe.

Annika R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

If you are to go on a helicopter tour I cant imagine a better place than NYC! Everything worked smoothly and felt safe.

mckiddie10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did the helicopter tour on our last morning of the holiday. The views were unbelievable, the best views of the city possible. Our pilot was very friendly and provided us with great information about various parts of both New York and New Jersey as we were passing. The flight lasted 12 minutes, would've liked it to have lasted longer but the memories and views from the flight will never be forgotten. Would recommend this tour to all tourists travelling to New York!!

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip the helicopter ride was booked at the last moment after coming under pressure from my teenage sons. Very pleased I gave in to them, the trip and staff at the heliport were superb.

Paul L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A fantastic experience and a completely awesome way to see the city! Well worth the money!

Sandra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous experience! The highlight of our New York trip! When can I do it again?!

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a fantastic experience. Would recommend this.

Andrea T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An amazing experience, I was so nervous but loved every minute of it, our pilot was lovely and informed us about everything we could see from above. The only small thing was it was very hot stood in the waiting area I could have done with a seat.

Russ W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow as the Americans say Awesome ,loved this first time me and wife had been in a helicopter what a great place to do it in.The views were amazing,seeing all NYC lamdmarks .Worth every penny ,me and me wife wanted to do it again but we had so much to cram in we just couldnt do it ,love NYC +Viator.

Danni Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the best experiences of my life! I only wish it was longer!! If you're on the fence about this... jump off and book right now, you wont regret it!

Glynis M J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was an amazing trip, great people, incredibly smooth trip, good commentary by the pilot and even the weather was kind to us. Thank you all at Liberty for making it such a memorable experience.

Lawrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well organised and very friendly, even though we were slightly late in arriving. Couldn't believe how quick the 15 minutes went by.

mr T r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great experience and was an excellent trip.It was brilliant to see New York from the air with some amazing views.Thanks

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

On the day of my helicopter trip the staff / team on site was wonderfully helpful and informative! The view of the city was spectacular. I would recommend the Whirly bird. Thank you

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Gorgeous views, great way of seeing New York. The tour is super short but worth it. The pilot was so quiet we could barely hear what he was saying, which was a shame.

Emily C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice time!

Holicrazy Girl United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous, amazing, wonderful........we didn't stop smiling for hours after. By far THE highlight of our trip to New York.

Tia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent . This was bought for my sons girlfriend for her 21 st birthday and my son and the experience was second to none . Highly recommend this . Don't forget to take your dollars for the insurance as this is to be paid on the day and confirm your flight a couple of days before .

Ruth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This helicopter ride really made our holiday in New York.i have done a lot of different trips but this is Defo a must do...my mum really enjoyed it and the views were amazing.this is a big recommend if you go to New York..

Martyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must do when you visit. The organisation and safety aspects were faultless as you would expect and the ride itself is worth every dime. You seem to be in the air longer than planned and our pilot spun us in all directions as he flew around the periphery of Manhattan Island, allowing us to get great views and fantastic photos. Don't miss Central Park, from the air you get to realise just how vast it is! I cannot recommend this trip enough, a brilliant experience!

Jitesh M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely amazing! The people were very helpful and accommodating, I booked this for my wife's birthday and she absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend it.

P P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value for money. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
The flight was breathtaking with the pilot talking to us all the way through the trip.
Highly recommended

Viewing 2 of 37

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message