Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 941 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

squires89

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was well worth the money , staff were friendly and waiting time wasn and #39;t too bad . Views were fantastic, will do again when I return to New York

Adam C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Exactly what it said on the tin! Even got us up 30 mins early. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Natalie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A fantastic trip allowing us to see New York from incredible angles. Would recommend to anyone.

julie.manning1309

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the helicopter ride but was not happy with the extra 35 dollars each when we got to place. Owch I did not read the small print properly. But think it should have been more obvious than in small print at the bottom of page 2

Debbie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour - amazing to see New York from the air - what an experience!

michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is one of the BEST things i have ever done! I wish i had booked a longer flight. The pilot was very knowledgeable and interesting. I would do it again !

ABDUL_ALSABBAGH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

awesome trip

Balti-most USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great views on a great day. What an incredible way to see the NYC skyline.

Badger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Experience fantastic views

carolineagreville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An amazing experience the highlight of our trip great value for your money

Julie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A definite must do! Fantastic experience!

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant experience

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous, we have travelled the world and had many exciting adventures. This helicopter tour was one of the best. Thank you for making the New York experience amazing.

Mrs b h o'farre O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Took my daughter on our first ever helicopter ride over New York City. What an experience . We sat up front with the pilot and although it had rained in the morning by the time we were up in the sky the weather had improved. We saw the whole of Manhattan flew past Statue of Liberty and all the way up to Central Park and back down the Hudson River. Was fab to see all the landmarks from the skies that we had viewed from the ground. Well worth the money .

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip, pilot great made me feel very safe.

Annika R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

If you are to go on a helicopter tour I cant imagine a better place than NYC! Everything worked smoothly and felt safe.

mckiddie10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did the helicopter tour on our last morning of the holiday. The views were unbelievable, the best views of the city possible. Our pilot was very friendly and provided us with great information about various parts of both New York and New Jersey as we were passing. The flight lasted 12 minutes, would've liked it to have lasted longer but the memories and views from the flight will never be forgotten. Would recommend this tour to all tourists travelling to New York!!

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip the helicopter ride was booked at the last moment after coming under pressure from my teenage sons. Very pleased I gave in to them, the trip and staff at the heliport were superb.

Paul L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A fantastic experience and a completely awesome way to see the city! Well worth the money!

Sandra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous experience! The highlight of our New York trip! When can I do it again?!

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a fantastic experience. Would recommend this.

Andrea T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An amazing experience, I was so nervous but loved every minute of it, our pilot was lovely and informed us about everything we could see from above. The only small thing was it was very hot stood in the waiting area I could have done with a seat.

Russ W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow as the Americans say Awesome ,loved this first time me and wife had been in a helicopter what a great place to do it in.The views were amazing,seeing all NYC lamdmarks .Worth every penny ,me and me wife wanted to do it again but we had so much to cram in we just couldnt do it ,love NYC +Viator.

Danni Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the best experiences of my life! I only wish it was longer!! If you're on the fence about this... jump off and book right now, you wont regret it!

Glynis M J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was an amazing trip, great people, incredibly smooth trip, good commentary by the pilot and even the weather was kind to us. Thank you all at Liberty for making it such a memorable experience.

Viewing 2 of 38

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message