4.5 star rating: Recommended 855 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Big Apple Helicopter Tour of New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 855 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great trip and would recommend it to anyone travelling to NY. The process worked really easily and was so easy to sort out. A great way to see New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent - thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it as a Must-Do activity for any resident (or New York resident in fact!).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great tour was had by myself and my girlfriend. the weather was ok and the views excellent. Our pilot, Captain Kirk, really, was very knowledgeable and made the trip very enjoyable. The only down side was the fact we were 6 persons in the helicopter and my personnel feeling is 4 would be the ideal number for each trip.My girlfriends birthday was complete when she was given a front seat. Thanks to all the ground crew and staff for a pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was amazing, it was the highlight of our trip to New York x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My daughter and I absolutely were blown away by this trip. Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour! No waiting time, everything is well organized. Was lucky to choose a sunny day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely great way to see NYC, highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip ! Great Staff ! A highlight of our trip to NYC !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Would defiantly recommend. Worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Booked this as a surprise for my husbands 60th birthday. His brother went with him as well and they thought it was absolutely fantastic a brilliant way to see the city from a very different angle. They would thoroughly recommend it to all very enjoyable experience many thanks !!

kimbo
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

amazing way to see New York, definitely add it to your trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I received this as a gift and it was an amazing experience and what a great view of the city! I would definately recommend this tour to anybody going to New York!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had the most amazing time and would highly recommend it to anyone.We also did a walking tour with the company with Missy and the day was unreal, Missys knowledge was out of this world and she was a joy to be around.I hope that gets back to her.Thank you Viator for a great holiday xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The staff were pleasant and treated us well. Safety was key and it was always paramount that we followed thier instructions to ensure our security. The flight was excellent. There wa ample room on the flight. Due to our weight there was only 4 people on our flight. The pilot was friendly and exercised a professional attitude when either talking on flight comms or talking to the passengers. My wife and I were thoroughly happy with the flight. It was my wife's 50th birthday so especially enjoyable. Thanks :-) I would recommend to others with hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Superb experience - a must for anyone visiting NYC.

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message