4.5 star rating: Recommended 780 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Big Apple Helicopter Tour of New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 780 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great experience the staff and operators helpful and profesional. The pilot a great ambasador for the company , a mine of information during the flight. Very smooth and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing. 15 minutes is too little, we wanted more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing! Definitely recommend. Maybe book for the beginning of your holiday incase the weather means you have to re-schedule for later on in the week

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was simply awesome and was my first time in a helicopter. To see New York from a helicopter was certainly an experience not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Incredible Expiroence !! Breathtaking views I Would love to do it Again this time at night ;))

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome but very short :(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Breathtaking views of the city. Just along from the subway station so it's easy to get to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The helicopter trip was the highlight of our trip! Walking up to the pad, you could feel the excitement. A new view of New York that will never be forgotten!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed this tour, it was only 15mins long and i thought it was going to feel really short but i was wrong, we got to see everything we could have asked for. Its a bit of a pity that we didnt get to fly over the city and central park but due to federal law we werent allowed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everyone was very organized, professional, and friendly. Good day for helicopter ride except that pilot needed to be very concerned about excessive number of small aircraft in area. He did a very good job and was quite conscientious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I do this Helicopter Tour every time I'm in New York and I enjoy it every time. This is a great way to see the city, see how big it is, how different every part of New York is. I love it and next time I'm in New York, I'll book this Big Apple Helicopter Tour again!

Special Offer

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message