Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 941 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lawrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well organised and very friendly, even though we were slightly late in arriving. Couldn't believe how quick the 15 minutes went by.

mr T r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great experience and was an excellent trip.It was brilliant to see New York from the air with some amazing views.Thanks

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

On the day of my helicopter trip the staff / team on site was wonderfully helpful and informative! The view of the city was spectacular. I would recommend the Whirly bird. Thank you

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Gorgeous views, great way of seeing New York. The tour is super short but worth it. The pilot was so quiet we could barely hear what he was saying, which was a shame.

Emily C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice time!

Holicrazy Girl United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous, amazing, wonderful........we didn't stop smiling for hours after. By far THE highlight of our trip to New York.

Tia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent . This was bought for my sons girlfriend for her 21 st birthday and my son and the experience was second to none . Highly recommend this . Don't forget to take your dollars for the insurance as this is to be paid on the day and confirm your flight a couple of days before .

Ruth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This helicopter ride really made our holiday in New York.i have done a lot of different trips but this is Defo a must do...my mum really enjoyed it and the views were amazing.this is a big recommend if you go to New York..

Martyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must do when you visit. The organisation and safety aspects were faultless as you would expect and the ride itself is worth every dime. You seem to be in the air longer than planned and our pilot spun us in all directions as he flew around the periphery of Manhattan Island, allowing us to get great views and fantastic photos. Don't miss Central Park, from the air you get to realise just how vast it is! I cannot recommend this trip enough, a brilliant experience!

Jitesh M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely amazing! The people were very helpful and accommodating, I booked this for my wife's birthday and she absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend it.

P P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value for money. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
The flight was breathtaking with the pilot talking to us all the way through the trip.
Highly recommended

I M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The staff heliport and the pilot were kindly. Great experience helicopter fly and overview of Manhatthan.

lizotoole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well worth a trip round the city - we were lucky enough to sit in the front next to the pilot as well

Fiona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I booked the tickets on Viator and didn't have any problems at all. When we arrived at the heliport, we were shown to a room to pay the 35.00 tax and watch a safety video. The staff were all very good and assisted my husband as he was in a wheelchair. They assisted him to, on and off the helicopter. The trip itself was fantastic, very informative and absolutely stunning. I thought 12-14mins would be too short but it was perfect. The views were fantastic and I would definitely recommend. Our 14yr old son thought it was a great trip, this was the highlight of our trip.

Stefanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great experience and I would recommend it to everyone at any age!!!
we have waited 20 min until our flight began.

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant experience!!! Easy to book and arrange time and date. Quick through security. Friendly staff who make the experience even more enjoyable. Helicopter ride was informative and the pilot was a great tour guide giving us amazing views of the Manhattan skyline! LOVED IT!!! Thank you!

Holle Barbara N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great view, even better than the one you got on top of a tower

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wow! We were both so nervous but needn't have been. A very professional company and our pilot was great. Smooth take off and landing with amazing views of the city- plenty of time to take photos of the Statue of Liberty, One World Trade Centre, Empire State and Brooklyn Bridge to name but a few of the sights.

juliebrown_3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a fantastic experience. If you get the chance you should definately do this, breath taking views and very nice people.

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous. One of the highlights of our trip to NYC.

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Special treat and a great way to see the City

Hakan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a wonderful experience to fly over NY in a helicopter. I will recommend it to everyone I know.
Viator did great!

Kelly Louise S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was amazing. Absolutely loved it. Was six to a helicopter, we all received a thorough briefing and it was definitely the main thing I remember about New York! Fantastic and a great price too!

Peter S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was AMAZING...

Clive M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic way to see the City :-

Viewing 3 of 38

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message