4.5 star rating: Recommended 779 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Big Apple Helicopter Tour of New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 779 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organized friendly service with excellent pilot and ground staff.
Excellent value for money and we had a great trip. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Bought this helicopter tour for my two grandchildren, ages 18 and 22. They LOVED it!

Well organized and professional. Next time I am in NY, I plan on taking it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic - all arrangements were outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really amazing! It was awesome. I recommend to everybody book this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Superb! Expensive, but Suprerb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

although a bit pricy, it is a must do! A unique way of viewing the sights of NYC. Even with the shortest tour you still get to see the most known landmarks. We were put together with another group and totaled 8 people. The pilot tries to give a bit of explanation, but unfortunatly you're not able to ask questions (one way radio). we loved the trip itself to bad the other group was to busy taking selfies instead of enjoying the scenery....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome X 10
Very organized company
Very professional staff
Office was as clean as a whistle
And the site of Manhatten by helicopter is Un believable
Manhattan IS TRULY THE CENTER OF THE WORLD

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent and exciting. Really enjoyed it and well prepared.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My first helicopter tour, which was really cool. Worth the rate, recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the trip. Gives great views of Manhattan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing trip thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Outstanding views over manhattan. Well worth the money, a fantastic experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip to NY was for my partners 50th birthday and the flight on the helicopter was the icing on the cake .
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant experience, as first time visitors to New York we were so glad we chose to book. With perfect weather the views were amazing and the pilot excellent in pointing out all the landmarks and giving us the history behind them. We would definitely recommend to any New York visitor. Even our 11 month old daughter enjoyed the ride, and was so relaxed she fell asleep!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our kids bought us this tour for Mothers and Fathers Day. I am terrified of heights and wasn't sure I could pull it off but it was the best part of our visit to the Big Apple and we had lots of great moments.

Special Offer

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message