4.5 star rating: Recommended 805 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Big Apple Helicopter Tour of New York. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 805 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must do! Try to get the front seats next to the pilot if you can.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time and nothing to complain about. Just an amazing ride! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a must for a 1st trip to NYC! The process of getting checked in and ready for the tour was fast and efficient and the staff were all very nice. The helicopter ride its self is phenomenal, New York City was made to be viewed like this. The time in spent in the air is perfect and you get plenty of time to take in Manhattan from the Hudson river. We did a mid morning flight and could then explore the financial district for the rest of the day afterwards. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great experience the staff and operators helpful and profesional. The pilot a great ambasador for the company , a mine of information during the flight. Very smooth and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing. 15 minutes is too little, we wanted more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing! Definitely recommend. Maybe book for the beginning of your holiday incase the weather means you have to re-schedule for later on in the week

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was simply awesome and was my first time in a helicopter. To see New York from a helicopter was certainly an experience not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Incredible Expiroence !! Breathtaking views I Would love to do it Again this time at night ;))

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome but very short :(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Breathtaking views of the city. Just along from the subway station so it's easy to get to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The helicopter trip was the highlight of our trip! Walking up to the pad, you could feel the excitement. A new view of New York that will never be forgotten!

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message