Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 925 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip,well organised

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect trip , perfect weather and blue skies for fab Birthday helicopter flight over Manhattan . Very smooth flight with excellent pilot and very slick operation by the helicopter company .

Sara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely AMAZING!! The best 15 minutes of my life, definitely recommend this to other travellers. The pilot was lovely and full of knowledge. Love, love, LOVED it!

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic way to see Manhattan, and not too expensive, you have to do it!

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

After the initial nerves had passed, and the pilot lifted off it was one if the best experiences I've ever had ..

Zoran Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour.

Stephen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic, wish it had lasted longer.

Emma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was really good , the pilot set us at ease and talked us through the tour.
Fantastic and highly recommended

Giulia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

wonderful experience!

Sabrina F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highlight of the trip to NYC! Fab tour and very cute pilot! Sensational views of the skyline. Would highly recommend so worth it!

duckfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic and made all the better by our tour guide. She was professional, knowledgeable and really funny and really looked after everyone.

RONALD M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing.

M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

ostorme

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maravillosa vista de la Gran Manzana. Hàgalo!!!

Sophie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, very well organized

davina m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Maggie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was awesome!! The pilot was not only attractive he was also very informative! Would definitely do this again during another season!

Barry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We booked the tour prior to leaving the UK and printed the vouchers off as recommended. On visiting the helipad in Manhattan we received a warm welcome and everything was explained to us prior to boarding the helicopter. The actual ride was brilliant, very smooth and the pilot was interesting and explained all the buildings and places of interest to us. Worth every penny or every dollar !

Tricia b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Andy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth it. We booked online and reconfirmed 48hrs before, when we turned up at the check in time we were processed immediately, stood in a line and straight onto helicopter! Perfect. Views are fantastic, pilot was informative and even 15 minutes was long enough to get value for money.

STEPHANIE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a fantastic experience! We were very lucky as we had a clear day. Beautiful views! Very smooth flight which was brilliant as I am petrified of helicopters!

Lynne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish. Very attentive staff at Heliport and the helicopter pilot made the whole tour interesting.

Taranjit J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing, defo. Worth doing...!!!

Mandy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing - I was a little apprehensive but the staff were brilliant and it was the best thing I have ever done - good value too

Michelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was so smooth, it was incredible- my first time in a helicopter and I can't wait for another opportunity! We had a gorgeous morning for it and saw all the landmarks we had hoped to. A great surprise was how close we could get to the Statue of Liberty.

Viewing 4 of 37

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message