Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 941 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

danny1r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day to go flying and the ride didn't feel too short. Highly recommend the flight. Only negative is the 35 each security fee, which seems to be steep!

Aida G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Overall it was a good experience the Only thing was that One of the helicopters had a mechanical issue so they were backed so we were waiting outside for a while. It was hot out so I think they should have let us inside and wait there. But once we were in they gave us water. Staff was really nice.

Gary E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the best view over New York that there is. The company running the tour is efficient and customer-friendly. There are basic facilities at the venue, but adequate as you aren't there long. Pilot did a good job and circled around the Statue of Liberty to ensure that everyone got good pictures. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic experience and brilliant view of the city.

Stuart M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great perspective of the city you will not get from Empire State or One World.

Chelsea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absoutley worth every penny!
2 Things to keep in mind you have to pay 35USD extra when you arrive, you MUST make a reservation and even with the reservation there are still line ups.
Great experience, best way to see the city!

Dominique B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Samantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was awesome.

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to see NYC, you will joy this trip amazing. Listening to the banter over the radio between pilots was so funny as well. Go for it.

rhoda k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

a very good experience

Kerryhodgson_7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing experience and although my hubby is an ex Marine so was used to being in one, he too thought it was brilliant especially to see New York City from this angle. Highly recommend and staff were fab too.

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip,well organised

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect trip , perfect weather and blue skies for fab Birthday helicopter flight over Manhattan . Very smooth flight with excellent pilot and very slick operation by the helicopter company .

Sara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely AMAZING!! The best 15 minutes of my life, definitely recommend this to other travellers. The pilot was lovely and full of knowledge. Love, love, LOVED it!

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic way to see Manhattan, and not too expensive, you have to do it!

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

After the initial nerves had passed, and the pilot lifted off it was one if the best experiences I've ever had ..

Zoran Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour.

Stephen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic, wish it had lasted longer.

Emma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was really good , the pilot set us at ease and talked us through the tour.
Fantastic and highly recommended

Giulia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

wonderful experience!

Sabrina F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highlight of the trip to NYC! Fab tour and very cute pilot! Sensational views of the skyline. Would highly recommend so worth it!

duckfast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic and made all the better by our tour guide. She was professional, knowledgeable and really funny and really looked after everyone.

RONALD M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing.

M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

ostorme

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Maravillosa vista de la Gran Manzana. Hàgalo!!!

Viewing 4 of 38

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2770HIGH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message