Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jessica.wilkinson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Boston was amazing and out tour guide was great :)

Laverne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved this tour, it was a small group and we had 2 guides because of the language translation. GREAT that we didn't have to listen to 1 guide repeating in several languages. It rained all day but we all went on the tour as planned. Didn't feel rushed and the guide was very knowledgeable.We had enough time for lunch and shopping, also the stops at the comfort station was clean and good selection for food court.

Kelly P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A long day but you get to see a lot of countryside and a whole other state! Harvard was cool, and Quincy market. A nice touch on the bus was a secret Santa where we exchanged names and bought the other person a small gift for Christmas! Tour guide was awesome!!!

Jody G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great tour - friendly and knowledgable guide - who ensured timeliness - was great to have some free time and check out Quincys market - Boston is a beautiful city.

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great trip, very limited time in boston but saw a lot

SHAUNDA C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic!!!

sally anne d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Really enjoyed the trip from start to finish.

Paul B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

An excellent trip however a long journey

Argero X Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Long day but well worth it!

Connie K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was a wonderful trip. I enjoyed very much!

Ashley P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Well worth it. Excellent value for money.

Keith B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The trip was excellent. The guide was very good. I would definitely use Viator again when next in the U.S.A.

Penelope R H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We were very happy with this tour, guide Laura was excellent and very interesting. I would happily recommend it to everyone. Boston is beautiful and we were blessed to have a perfect day weather wise. Coach was very clean and modern.

Rebecca D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

Joanne K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Great way to see Boston and learn about the history.

Anne-Maria K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great tour but maybe a Little to much for one day

WasanthaJ

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The shortcomings of the tour was that there was no pamphlet or reading material about the venues that we visited.

Ting ting Z

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Mary A

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

A great tour with a knowledgeable guide! He balanced the Italian and English speaking crowd well. Richard also knew a lot of the details which enhanced the tour! Would make a great overnight tour for that bit extra and less rush...

Jeffrey F

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a long day but well worth it. Richard our tour guide was so informative and interesting.

Nanette K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a very interesting trip. The guide was superb and made the historical side of things very accessible and easy to understand. We would have liked a bit more time at the ship but we had started late and
Rest ably had to make up time.

Barry M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very informative tour guide and value for money full day tour.

Richell D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Even though a day trip to Boston is too short, the Guide warned us right in the beginning that all he would be showing us is a brief glimpse, which helped us keep our hopes a little low. All-in-all, a very good trip; very informative.

Carolina C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

It was a great experience and we learnt a lot about Boston and American History!

Liz

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very long day, difficult to hear the guide, who carried an umbrella with her so as people could track her, very nearly poked a number of people in the eye with it. I understood this to be a small bus tour, it ended being a big bus, 52 people, very difficult to get close to the guide to hear and also lot of time getting people on and off the bus

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 169.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3857BOS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message