5 star rating: Highly Recommended 199 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chicago On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely brilliant seats, about 5 rows from stage bang in the middle. Brilliant show, everybody must see it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A fantastic show. Our seats were superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I know other people have said this theatre is small, but it is very nice, reminds you of the old theatre days, the seats we got gave us a great view, maybe since the theatre isn't so big. The show was great, good sound, good acting, all around great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great show, our seats were in the second row, amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The show was excellent. I strongly recommend buying your tickets from Viator. The line ups at the same day tickets box office were long on a hot day and you are not guaranteed good seats. We just had to turn our vouchers for the preselected tickets at the theatre box office. For a good price and the best seats in the house we got to enjoy the talented actors present a great musical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was my first experience with Viator... I got great seats for a great price. Chicago was a fun musical with great choreography and talented actresses/actors and singers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best show I have seen. Great singing, good story, great seats ...really enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved this musical we had the best seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What can we say, front row seats for CHICAGO on Broadway New York, bloody brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent show and the tickets you got us was fab. We had first
class seats in row 'A'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

IN NEW YORK ON BROADWAY WATCHING CHIICAGO,GREAT SHOW GOT TO BE SEEN
,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This show was so good. Viator saved me about 40% on the tickets. Our seats were in the 4th row!! Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great seats and excellent production. Easy to exchange voucher for the tickets and no identification required.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved every moment. More than we could have imagined.
Great show. Seating as shown on chart, well worth the money.
Would go again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tickets were waiting for us at the theatre with great seats and a great show! This is the easiest way to book Broadway tickets.

Special Offer

From USD $ 127.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCCHI

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message