5 star rating: Highly Recommended 199 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chicago On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

absolutely brilliant best seats in the house,lovely night to end our trip in the big apple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the show! went with my 14 year old daughter who I knew would love it because of te dancing and my husband who I was not sure of. The theatre is nice and small and the show quite intimate because the cast is not big in number either. The story was fun and entertaining and my husband loved it to!! As for Viator I would not hesitate to book again with you as we got front row seats which for this type of show was perfect - thankyou!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good and great seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Top seats,better than i could have got by using box office and cheaper!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a fantastic show! I normally don't like showtunes but Chicago is an exception. It is sexy, jazzy, and a little different from the movie. The hall is small but the processing, admission seating, coat check were efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic seats 3 rows from front, easy pickup of tickets and really enjoyed the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amazing show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

So happy I decided to see this play even though I saw and loved the movie. The star of the show was excellent and it was an overall great experience. My seat was centre, row two! Terrific!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic. A Must See.

Seba
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An AMAZINg evening ALL round. What a performance!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The show was brilliant. When the curtain first opened and the orchestra was in the middle of the stage we thought it would be in the way of the show, but thank goodness it wasn't. The seats were fantastic - four rows from the front!

Mike T
Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We got four perfect seats. Very convenient. to pre order. Although maybe slightly cheaper at Times Square well worth some extra to get (4) perfect seats together and avoid waiting and clutter at Times Square.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

LOVED CHICAGO.

Special Offer

From USD $ 127.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCCHI

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message