4.5 star rating: Recommended 209 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chicago On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic seats 3 rows from front, easy pickup of tickets and really enjoyed the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Amazing show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

So happy I decided to see this play even though I saw and loved the movie. The star of the show was excellent and it was an overall great experience. My seat was centre, row two! Terrific!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic. A Must See.

Seba
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An AMAZINg evening ALL round. What a performance!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The show was brilliant. When the curtain first opened and the orchestra was in the middle of the stage we thought it would be in the way of the show, but thank goodness it wasn't. The seats were fantastic - four rows from the front!

Mike T
Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We got four perfect seats. Very convenient. to pre order. Although maybe slightly cheaper at Times Square well worth some extra to get (4) perfect seats together and avoid waiting and clutter at Times Square.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

LOVED CHICAGO.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great play - worth the cost and effort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Tickets were waiting for us.
Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great show and great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Had an amazing evening, everything was perfect. We arrived slightly early to pick up our tickets, but were able to pick them up immediately, and completely bypass the queue. We were delighted to find that our seats were some of the best in the house, just a couple of rows from the front. Thank you Viator for providing such an efficient, value for money service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We lucked out and saw Christie Brinkley playing the lead role and had front row seats! A great performance !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Not a new show, but one excellently staged. Christie Brinkley is not a stage natural but does a good job as Roxy Hart. However the show stealer is Amra Faye-Wright as Velma Kelly - simply outstanding ! Go, see and enjoy !

Special Offer
$149.25 Save $21.75

From USD $ 127.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCCHI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message