• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chicago On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Wow! I wasn't expecting front row center seats, but wha-la! Booked through Viator - no hassles, printed out my voucher and took it with me. The site is easy to navigate and the reviews were very helpful. Chicago in New York was a blast! a SUPER FANTASTIC SHOW! I would definitely book another activity through Viator in the future. Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

its a must show too see we loved it ..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Went to the afternoon show it was fantastic, loved every minute, couldnt take my eyes off the cast they were brilliant and we were in the fifth row right in the middle couldnt have got a better seat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Awesome !! Very good places for a fantastic musical.

john j s
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

what a performance, i'd highly recommend this show to any of my friends going to new york, and when we went to collect our tickets an hour before the show there was no problems at all, excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great seats and wonderful show! Thoroughly enjoyed the performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We enjoyed very much this spectacle and the fact that the theater was small as we could nearlly touch the dancers. Great choregraphy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent

Imelda A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

fantastic, would have gone again and again and again!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great seats

GEOFFREY P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent performance but shows on Broadway not cheap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We collected the tickets one hour before the show did not have to wait in line to collect so had time to go for a pre dinner drink. Our seats were on the front row so we had a great view and the show was excellent. Thanks to Viator for arranging I will most certainly use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent show, well worth the visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great price, awesome seats, amazing show!

Special Offer
$149.25 Save $21.75

From USD $ 127.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCCHI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message