• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 183 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chicago On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was simply amazing! Can't wait to be in NYC again and this time I'll go to 2 shows, at least!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic seats, 3 rows from the front in the centre, and a brilliant performance by a talented cast. Couldn't have had a better Broadway experience. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great Show!!! The music and dancing was fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic Show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

superb show and excellent seat only 4 rows back in the stalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We were not allocated seats at time of booking but need not have worried, we had great seats central and just a few rows from the front. The show was first class and the cast were well selected and all delivered first rate performances, we were keen to see Jersey boys as we saw it in London but could not get tickets however Chicago certainly matched it and did not disappoint. Go and see it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great seats, great show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Wow - the best musical we have ever seen in a small theatre. The performance was about the music, singing and dancing with simple scenery which gave it real quality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

a great show!

Bruce S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Brilliant seats and show, ease of collecting tickets was also fantastic, A Braodway Show surely worthy of one to tick off the bucket list

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent seats 6 rows from the front, right in the middle, show was amazing.

Colin W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We had a great time from booking through to the show itself. Fab. It was far better to book in advance as this enable us to bypass the line and go straight into the theatre once we had picked up our tickets. Essential to having a great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

First show I've seen on broadway and I want to go again and again. Funny, stylish, well acted and sung. What more can I say? Excellent!

LORRAINE S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

As a surprise to my husband I booked these tickets, and the seats were amazing! We were 3rd row from the stage, had a brilliant view, and to top it all off, as I am 4.5 months pregnant I asked could we be seated in an aisle seat handy for my numerous dashes to the toilets, and when I arrived and saw my seat was at the aisle, I couldn't believe it. You don't really expect to get what you ask for! Highly recommend, we'll be using Viator to book any further trips we may go on!

Michael D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Loved the show! Third row back and centre, the seats were perfect! Both my partner and myself loved the production and performers, and it was the highlight of our stay in New York.

Special Offer
$149.25 Save $21.75

From USD $ 127.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCCHI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message