Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 219 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nicola W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Was a brilliant show, very funny in parts, Bonnie Langford played Roxy and was excellent. We had great seats, very easy to pick up tickets, could have got tickets a bit cheaper in NY but would have wasted time queing so worth booking in advance and paying a bit extra.

COLIN M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was an excellent show.

Thelma Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Chicago is a great show!

Beth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The dancing was fantatsic, as was the singing.

Martha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I went with my son and my husband to see the show. They were giving me a hard time about it, but when the curtains opened I did not here another word. They enjoyed it as much as I did! The show was flawless!

ANTONIA P Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

There are no words to describe my absolute enthusiasm!

LE GARREC C France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

So dynamic, great orchestra, dancers, singers- a really great show in Broadway!

Ondrej B Czech Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Unbelievable.

Robert P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Excellent all around. Excellent show.

Carmen H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

This show was booked as a surprise 40th birthday present for my friend and you couldn't have wished for better seats. The actors and actresses were fantastic. Would recommend to go see especially if you like the film. Collecting the tickets was a smooth process too.

Gail B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

My daughter and I had great seats, and the show was truly fantastic. Very easy to pick up the show tickets. We'll definitely use Viator again.

Yvonne H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

All worked as planned. Excellent service.

Louise W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Couldn't have been any smoother, walked straight in got tickets from a very friendly man seats were fantastic which matched the show! Thank you Viator

Denise B Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Small production but well worth a look. Excellent seats, very enjoyable.

Gina W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great show! Smaller venue than I anticipated, which wasn't a bad thing! Tickets were perfect! We had second row center stage...FABULOUS!

Karen P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great production.

Rosalyn M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great show, great seats.

Aine C Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Planning a trip to New York, I was determined to see a Broadway show. However, I did not want to pay the first price I was offered online. I checked up about 6 different websites all selling tickets for musicals. Viator was the cheapest of all the sites I looked into. I was assured that the seats would be in a good location within the theatre. There was no problem collecting tickets at the theatre and we had very good seats, 4 rows from the front. We really enjoyed the show and would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about going to see it.

Bryan E Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A very professional cast with excellent singing and dancing. The seats were great.

Leslie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

Fantastic show!

Marcel D Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

The story of a murderess, played on a bare stage but with great singers and a very good orchestra. With Viator you get very good seating for a low price.

Nigel S France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Excellent show, fantastic seats, nice to know you have a show booked and can rely on good seats before you leave.

Martin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Excellent seats, superb performance, loved every minute of it. Definitely to be recommended.

Susan United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Brilliant show, seen before in London but loved this version. Go see!

Thomas M Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Super show, seats were OK but too much to the side!

Viewing 5 of 9

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 128.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCCHI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message