5 star rating: Highly Recommended 195 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 15 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chicago On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 195 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We collected the tickets one hour before the show did not have to wait in line to collect so had time to go for a pre dinner drink. Our seats were on the front row so we had a great view and the show was excellent. Thanks to Viator for arranging I will most certainly use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent show, well worth the visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great price, awesome seats, amazing show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great show, excellent seats, will definately use Viator again.

Nicole D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show - we had a great night watching this show!! And the theatre was fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was simply amazing! Can't wait to be in NYC again and this time I'll go to 2 shows, at least!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic seats, 3 rows from the front in the centre, and a brilliant performance by a talented cast. Couldn't have had a better Broadway experience. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great Show!!! The music and dancing was fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic Show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

superb show and excellent seat only 4 rows back in the stalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We were not allocated seats at time of booking but need not have worried, we had great seats central and just a few rows from the front. The show was first class and the cast were well selected and all delivered first rate performances, we were keen to see Jersey boys as we saw it in London but could not get tickets however Chicago certainly matched it and did not disappoint. Go and see it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great seats, great show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Wow - the best musical we have ever seen in a small theatre. The performance was about the music, singing and dancing with simple scenery which gave it real quality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

a great show!

Special Offer

From USD $ 127.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCCHI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message