Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

RAGIP D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

there was no cruise that day,very disappointed the day was lost,had to change it to sept27 now we are happy.

Tommy V

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

The boat left without us. Money down the drain.

Hilda B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

Bad organization.I do not recommend this.

Maria C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

Never thought the other travelers will do that journey just for drinking, from the 9.00 am till it ends at 05.30pm.
Not what I expected, just wanted to see the views and learn something, not even able to hear what the guide was explaining, the noise of the other travelers was horrible. I didn't get out because I dont know how to get to NY by my own.
Really bad

Debra F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2013

Day of trip went to retrieve my tickets,took for ever to ...no explanation, finally on our way, went to pick our sandwiches, again another disaster none was there for us. Thankfully the person in charge of the canteen was very considerate and give us what she can to keep us going for the day. Dave our tour guide was great.

Liudmila S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2012

It was the worst trip in my life. We were COMPLETELLY disappointed! They did NOT cancel the trip (to avoid money refund of course!), but they cancelled the mount walking! They had been keeping us on the boat for loooooooooooooooong exhausting 8 hours! 8 hours! 8 hours!!!

Belinda USA

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2011

Beautiful scenery. If you have a day to waste, then you will see alot of beautiful scenery. The park was okay, nothing special.

Robert R United Kingdom

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2009

Not enough time on the mountain.

Viewing 5 of 5

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5

From USD $ 65.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800BMC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message