5 star rating: Highly Recommended 146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michael S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great fun - Mad Dog is a real character who makes sure that everybody enjoys the trip. Suitable for all ages - our party was four over 60's, and we loved it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was truly a great ride. Highly recommend .

Laura D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent fun and great veiw of the liberty!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We had a fantastic time. The staff on the boat had a lot of energy and were very fun. I wish I could say the same about the employee who was working the reservation booth. She was very rude and inconsiderate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great fun, amazing views, and a great crew, but don't go if you don't want to get wet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We really had a great ride! My adult kids thought it could have gone a little faster! The views were great. We wish it was longer ride but the people at the ticket counter were miserable! When you come from all over to New York City, they should be a way nicer and friendlier!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We're New Yorkers and this was one of the highlights of our "staycation."

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Absolutely loved it! The captains were hilarious, and everyone had a great time. Perfect way to avoid spending 2-4 hours in line waiting to get photos. Recommend for everyone.

Ben A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was a thrill ride that my family will remember for a long time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I wish there was a 5 star rating for this event! The ride was beautiful, definitely for a thrill seeker. and our teenagers loved it! The staff was extremely friendly and fun. This was the favorite part of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a lot of fun. Don't expect to come away dry!

David P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

It was a great experience from start to finish.

Jessica Z
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Great ride, some thrill! Absolutely go for it. It's a great way to see the statue of liberty in a short time. The guys from the beast were very funny.

Stephen L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great fun! The two guys on our boat were wonderful! NYC Firemen - Brilliant views of the Statue of Liberty and great boat ride and good music too! Very enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Biggest smile of our trip from my husband and two 20 year old sons. Absolutely geared toward the young and young at heart. Why waste time on the slow cruise out in overcrowded ferries? This was fast, fun, and worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

We had a great time. The captains were awesome. They took us out even though it was raining.

IAN R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Watch out for the Captain's mate and prepare to get wet. Great fun, the kids will love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The Beast Speedboat was awesome and definitely worth the money. The guys were very entertaining and funny. I would do it every time I visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This trip was fabulous, I had just as much fun as the kids!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The best ride in town, Captain and crew were incredibly inventive and upbeat, the ride was the best Beast ride ever, thanks so much for a invigorating experience.

David C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My teenage daughter really loved this. The girls never stopped laughing. In fact, we all enjoyed the entertainment provided by te whole company. At the same time, they were also very informative.

Robyn S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

It was brilliant. The guys on the boat were great and we had a great laugh! Would definitely do it again!!

Jason B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Couldn't have seen the Statue of Liberty a better way. Sit at front of boat if you don't want to get wet!!

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800BSR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message