4.5 star rating: Recommended 578 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 578 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Lots of information! Beautiful views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This tour was a gret way to see the boroughs from a different vantage point. It was neat to cruise by the satue of liberty and get to see all the nighttime city lights. Definately get a seat at the back of the boat on the left hand side. I wish I would have (I missed out on a lot of great pics)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

we really enjoyed the night cruise great atmosphere, commentary excellent . So enjoyed the night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Always a great trip and a wonderful way to show visitors the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A very enjoyable cruise and I would recommend it to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved this cruise. It was magical to see the lights coming on all over this great city! certainly one "not to miss"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I was so surprised at how amazing this experience was. I've lived in NYC my whole life and have never seen the city in this way. So beautiful to see the sun set on Manhattan. DEFINITELY reccomended. Great date night! My boyfriend and i had a BLAST!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great trip. Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was wonderful and th tour guide was very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very good information about pier location and the cruise narration was awesome. thanks a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent commentary! 3 tiny suggestions: Alexander Hamilton didn't invent capitalism, nor did Thomas Jefferfson invent democracy. Say "NYC is the greatest city in the world TODAY," not "ever" or 'of all time." (Compared to Athens 5th century B.C., for example, I think not.) When mentioning Emma Lazarus, quote a bit from her poem: "Give me your tired, your poor, your huddled masses yearning to be free," etc. In short, don't assume that ALL your customers lack a college education.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Awesome tour and I will do it again next time I am in NYC! Dress warmer than you think.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic trip, well worth the money and 1 of our highlights from our stay in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Five stars. The best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was a wonderful experience. The timing was so perfect, that we enjoyed the NYC skyline view in sunlight for an hour and then on the night lights for another hour. A must experience cruise of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Also was very good! No critical comments!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Lovely relaxing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent cruise, god kaptain....he made the evening fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutly a nice surprise,i cant think of one bad thing,fully enjoyed the tour guide,he was entertaining,good commanding voice with compassion for others,he was a pleasure to listen to. Really good value for money and id do it again coz my only dissapointment was not much of a sunset but you cant have everything lol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good nice to see New York from the River in the dusk and dark.

Deborah
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

enjoyed immensely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I would highly recommend this cruise, weather was good and seeing New York Lights at night was amazing. The highlight of the trip was the Statue of Liberty!!! Definitely a must do if you visit New York City.

Leanne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fabulous way to see the NY skyline at night. Excellent commentary and the boat was really comfortable. This is well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This little boat trip was really good. The commentary was excellent and the lights of Manhatten were great.

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800HLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message