4.5 star rating: Recommended 568 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 568 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It's our great experiences and unforgeattable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful cruise. Beautiful views of Manhattan skyline at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very good and informative, we saw the the two beams for the twin towers as they were testing them ready for anniversary so a bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great tour - best value for your money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It was super, we really enjoyed it. We would do it again.
Larry Gambrell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Enjoyed this trip so much, what a way to see NYC, It was day light when we set off but dark on our return, the NYC skyline at night was breath taking, and the tour guide very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The Harbour Lights Cruise was an outstanding part of our New York experience. Great guide - very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great evening. Magical to see the lights come on in New York. Also great views of the Statue of Liberty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were very impressed with this trip, to see the skyline lit up was truly wonderful.We only had 3 days to see the sights and this was the only day it hadn,t rained so we were extra lucky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Amazing! Don't buy the drinks before getting onto the boat. They are watered down and way over priced! But cruise was simply amazing.

Diane F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent all round. Viator is reliable and I had no problems at all redeeming vouchers. This is my 3rd time using Viator and won't bemy last.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Recommended by one of the flight crew on our trip over and we were certainly not disappointed. A superb way to see the sights and the commentary by the guide was both educational and entertaining.
A perfect way to see both the Brooklyn Bridge and Statue of Liberty close up.
Have already recommended the trip to friends who are coming to NYC next month and on our return with family next year will be repeating this fantastic tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was a great trip, and the views were beautiful! I would most definitely recommend this for anyone hoping to see the lights of NY at their finest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the sunset cruise.
Knowledgeable guide and well-organized boarding. Excellent value. Thank you. Martha and Sarah,
Toronto ON

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful experience and beautiful sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a wonderful trip. PERFECT!

Robert J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I've always wanted to see NYC at night with all the lights on in the buildings and the waterfront. The night cruise up and down the Hudson River was one to remember and I got the type pictures on my camera of NYC at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip was well organised, we had great seats on the top outside deck and had a great view of everything we wanted to see. The running commentary was very informative and we learnt a lot about New York.
Thanks for making our holiday a good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A very easy going and enjoyable cruise. weather was perfect. boat people were very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

excellent, enjoyed the boat trip.plenty to see gets a bit cold towards the evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Although it was raining (quite heavily) it didn't dampen our spirits. The guide Malachy was very knowledgable and humourous. Nice way to see the city all lit up at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Awesome view of Manhattan's main attractions. Well worth the price for the ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

amazing sky line on hudson river cruise!! MUST SEE!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A perfect way to see Sunset around New York City and Statue of Liberty, although the lights were not very impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Totally Recommend this cruise... great views of the city :D

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800HLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message