4.5 star rating: Recommended 589 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 589 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good nice to see New York from the River in the dusk and dark.

Deborah
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

enjoyed immensely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I would highly recommend this cruise, weather was good and seeing New York Lights at night was amazing. The highlight of the trip was the Statue of Liberty!!! Definitely a must do if you visit New York City.

Leanne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fabulous way to see the NY skyline at night. Excellent commentary and the boat was really comfortable. This is well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This little boat trip was really good. The commentary was excellent and the lights of Manhatten were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was the personal highlight of my week in New York. Really good views of all the major buildings/landmarks in mannhatten and even saw some super sights along the route that I had no idea about. All of this made so much better as the lights in the night sky are so much better to look at, it makes everything much more fun to look at. The tour guide who talked the boat through all the sights was really interesting and informative.
I would recommend this tour to anyone and everyone, and for the small amount it costs it makes it even more appealing.
Very highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

to see New York at night in lights is wonderful well worth a trip you wont be dissappointed !!!

KouKou
Antarctica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Unique experience, excellent tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

we had just sailed on the queen mary 2 to new york then on to your evening cruise on new york the same evening we really enjoyed it was brilliant to se new york all lit up and the mandoing the talking was very good toso thankso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It's our great experiences and unforgeattable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful cruise. Beautiful views of Manhattan skyline at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very good and informative, we saw the the two beams for the twin towers as they were testing them ready for anniversary so a bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great tour - best value for your money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It was super, we really enjoyed it. We would do it again.
Larry Gambrell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Enjoyed this trip so much, what a way to see NYC, It was day light when we set off but dark on our return, the NYC skyline at night was breath taking, and the tour guide very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The Harbour Lights Cruise was an outstanding part of our New York experience. Great guide - very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great evening. Magical to see the lights come on in New York. Also great views of the Statue of Liberty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were very impressed with this trip, to see the skyline lit up was truly wonderful.We only had 3 days to see the sights and this was the only day it hadn,t rained so we were extra lucky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Amazing! Don't buy the drinks before getting onto the boat. They are watered down and way over priced! But cruise was simply amazing.

Diane F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent all round. Viator is reliable and I had no problems at all redeeming vouchers. This is my 3rd time using Viator and won't bemy last.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Recommended by one of the flight crew on our trip over and we were certainly not disappointed. A superb way to see the sights and the commentary by the guide was both educational and entertaining.
A perfect way to see both the Brooklyn Bridge and Statue of Liberty close up.
Have already recommended the trip to friends who are coming to NYC next month and on our return with family next year will be repeating this fantastic tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was a great trip, and the views were beautiful! I would most definitely recommend this for anyone hoping to see the lights of NY at their finest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the sunset cruise.
Knowledgeable guide and well-organized boarding. Excellent value. Thank you. Martha and Sarah,
Toronto ON

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful experience and beautiful sights.

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800HLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message