Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 239 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stefan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Just good...

Hui T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a great trip. My son would like to do it again on the evening cruise. Booking is easy on Viator, customer service associate was very friendly and the price was great, too.

Terrier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great for tourist with short trip to NYC and wants to visit liberty.

Ambika B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We bought skip the line ticket and went in the evening, the skip the line ticket was so useful as we skipped so much crowd and reached the top in no time. We had a really good time.

Darren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great all round trip would well recommend this to any one.

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent views of the statue of liberty and the guide was very informative on the cruise.

KLD

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great Cruise! Perfect amount of time and awesome views of the city!

Paul D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The person who narrarated our Tour was the best. He knew his material and had a knack for it. Very relaxed tone. The vessel itself was nice, clean, and timely. Would do this one again.

Melissa H Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Amazing deal through Viator! I couldn't believe when we got to the location and realized we had paid less than 1/2 price of a normal ticket.

Barbara J. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We truly enjoyed this cruise. It was very nice and informative. I would truly recommend it to friends. Also, it was nice that the cruise was at a discounted price, but in addition it was one of the best with all the items one could see. Thanks!

thierry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very good five stars. had no problems BRAVO
VIATOR!!!

Jasreen K S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

i gifted this tour to my family members and they loved every minute of it.

Darryl M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We enjoyed the tour very much. The narrator was excellent. See the Great Lady from the Water was a special treat.
MacKenzie, Ottawa Canada

Geraldine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was short and sweet. Just what I was looking for!

Hilary Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was great.

kev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A great trip 75 min crammed pack of info the crew were great happy to answer questions lots of laughs despite rain on way back. Had photo taken for $15 a lovely reminder of a lovely trip.

Brett B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip with my gf she's very much into sight seeing and it worked out beautifully everyone was polite, the host was funny but insightful about everything and would recommend everyone to go.

Richard B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent cruise and narrative by crew member.

Julia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent trip. You never know when you book on the internet, but this was great, would definately book with Viator again.
a great price and good service too.
J. Smith

BrianP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very informative

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Amazing tour loved every minute of it.

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great trip and a very good way to see New York and the Statue of Liberty. This was great value for money

Antonio C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

we had perfect weather for the cruise, the guide was very knowledgeable

GRACE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

EXCELLENT we enjoyed the ride and the commentary. Provided wonderful views of the statue and the New York City skyline.

Ralph R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was beautiful! Loved it very much! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Viewing 5 of 10

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800SLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message