4.5 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  75 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip with my gf she's very much into sight seeing and it worked out beautifully everyone was polite, the host was funny but insightful about everything and would recommend everyone to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent cruise and narrative by crew member.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent trip. You never know when you book on the internet, but this was great, would definately book with Viator again.
a great price and good service too.
J. Smith

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Amazing tour loved every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great trip and a very good way to see New York and the Statue of Liberty. This was great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

we had perfect weather for the cruise, the guide was very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

EXCELLENT we enjoyed the ride and the commentary. Provided wonderful views of the statue and the New York City skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was beautiful! Loved it very much! Would highly recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent guide very informative

Donna E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was an excellent cruise, great view of the statue of liberty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I took my parents on this cruise and it was wonderful. Even for us New Yorkers. The announcernarrator was great and informed us on what we was seeing as the boat moved along. If you're looking for something peaceful and beautiful to do, this is for you. It also makes a great "gift" or "treat" for parents and or your mate. Highly recommend but make sure you eat either before or after the cruise. Their prices are pushing movie theater prices. Viator made our trip extremely easy.

Karen U
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great way to see the sights of New York. Tour Guide was excellent!! Would strongly recommend

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We thought this was absolutely fantastic, it was a gorgeous hot sunny day which made it even better. The captain was very jolly and informative. We feel you dont need to pay the money and waste the time queing for the Statue of Liberty when you get a very good close up on this trip, all depends how close you want to get I suppose. But we got some fab pictures. Well recommended.

John G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My partner is disabled and for someone in a wheelchair it was an ideal way to see a lot of New York in a short period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Guide was very informative. Overall trip was great.

Edward C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very organised. Plenty of information gave out during trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome!!! Excellent view of the skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Learned a lot during the cruise. Very relaxing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The overall experience was nice. We didn't wait too long in any of the lines, and there were many. We saw what we expected, and the trip kept our 11-year-old interested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Wonderful experience! Everyone in our group thoroughly enjoyed this cruise and tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Good guide who gave us a lot of information regarding the history and current status of the skyline that we saw.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My family and I enjoyed the Liberty Cruise very much. Your staff was kind and the boat was comfortable. Thank you!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour and doesn't take up much of your time , short and sweet .

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Overall a pretty good experience. Our guide is a native New Yorker and had a lot of knowledge about the city. A bit pricey, but what isn't in New York.

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800SLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message