4.5 star rating: Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: New York Landmarks Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

amazing views of they city, very good tour, must do if in NYC! xx

Emma C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Incredible views, especially at sunset. Was very nice.

Anthony K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Brilliant trip. The tour guide was excellent, really interesting. We learned some things about New York that I would never have know if I had not gone on the trip so hats off. Would definately recommend.

Rosemary B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great. Excellent guide - full of information. It was a marvelous way to get introduced to New York. We got lots of great pictures of the skyscrapers and the Financial Centre. We did get a bit fed up with the number of times the guide reminded us of 9/11.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Highly informative and a great experience! I highly recommend this cruise to learn the history of this city.

Christopher H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Good value. Brilliant commentry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good tour. Recommend to anyone wanting to tour lower Manhatten by boat. Excellent views of Statue of Liberty, bridges, and many buildings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The trip was very enjoyable in every respect. It was great to see NYC from this vantage point, to see the city in all its monumental splendor. Thank you!

Mathew D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Pre-purchasing the tickets meant that our line to get the tickets was a lot shorter! The two hour tour was excellent.

ROBERT C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Brilliant trip but weather was really cold. Guide great, sites really worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Amazing views, great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

The cruise was awesome! We all enjoyed it, even the little ones! Well worth the time and money. Would recommend to everyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This was a really good tour, saw loads, good commentary and comfy boat. The only downsides were having to be there 1 hour prior which was in actual fact so they could take our photographs and then give them enough time to get back in the boat to sell them. The security staff waiting at the gate were very unpleasant and virtually no manners, however the boat staff were pleasant enough. This seemed to be common in NYC and a real shame considering how many tourists and how much money is spent.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Nice way of seeing southern part of Manhattan from the water. Trip length adequate so you have time for further sightseeing. A visit to the Intrepid and Growler, right next at Pier 86, is a must. Recommended! JAM

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This was a great way to see New York and the Statue of Liberty when you didn't have the time to go there. It was a bit long for kids 6 and 8 but a wonderful experience none the less.

Special Offer

From USD $ 20.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800SCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message