• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1629 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1629 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Trevon M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skip the line was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing views of the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing views - go a little while before sunset to get the best of both the day and night views. Well worth getting the Skip the Line tickets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The queue didn't look too bad when we arrived (early) but there were long queues and lots of waiting at many different stages to get to the top. Express was easy, fast and so good. So worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Empire State Building was fantastic! The audio tour, which came with our package, was a great addition. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice not to stand in line ,great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was very easy. Just hold your ticket up and whenever you come across a worker say "express pass" and they point you in the right direction, some escorted us around ppl. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was great! We went up the Empire State at night was amazing to see everything lit up and how big the city was!! Well worth the money would definately recommend :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Best, Splendid, Wow!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The optional skip the line tickets were definitely worth the extra expense since we were on a bus trip and had limited time. The views were amazing and the staff very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would rather do is see it at night or at dusk when the lights of the city were on!

Jörn G
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great Tour !
Very amazing view .

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message