4.5 star rating: Recommended 1561 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1561 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A once in a lifetime experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic view and the skips the line upgrade is very worth it- if you book this go for the optional skip the line upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent experience seeing New York from the 86th floor of the Empire State building. Good audio guide provided and very interesting exhibition before stepping out to see the grand views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this trip at 8 in the morning as advised by the guide on the evening cruise trip this did prove to be good advice. We arrived just before 8 there was a small queue and we were on the 86th floor by 8.15. The building is beautiful and exceptionally clean. The views were great from up the top the day was clear so could actually see quite a distance. I think this trip was well worth the money just for the views alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My girlfriend had never been to the top of the Empire State Building before in her life. Booking with you made this experience much less of a hassle than it could have been. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was great and it was easy to receive our tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the extra $$ to do the express pass option. This ticket is to the 86th floor observatory; you can pay an additional $17 on site to go to the higher level. Views seemed endless and were amazing. Crowd moved well around the building so getting to the front row for photos was not difficult.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the Empire State Building. I enjoyed looking over New York and what a view it had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thourghly enjoyed the tour of 9/11 I ihought our guide was very good and imformative also througher.
Everyone seemed to enjoy the experience which was filled with a variety of sites and information.
I also went on to the museum which was a very emotional experience.It is a great museum and very well thought out. Carole Ingram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

No lines!!!!! It was well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great that we didnt have to join the queue for tickets. Very quick entry the date we visited but the audio tour would have been a greayt way to pass time had the queues been longer.

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message