Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1891 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jose R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was really great after a long day we decided to rest and go see this at night the view was really breath taking.

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was our first trip to New York and we had a great time. We did just about everything in 3 days

Michelle N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome history in a living museum and art icon.

Grace S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

worth every penny!

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great views of the city. Was there for Thanksgiving so had good views of the parade.
r
Better than World One Observatory for experience.

Patricia l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the ability to skip the line. It saved us a lot of time. The views from the Empire State Building were beautiful!

stuart p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No messing about here, VIP tickets all the way to the top, No queuing only at security straight in the lifts all the way up, and what a view you get.

spaak87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really good tour.Saw excellent views of New York. Would recommend this. We has pre teens with us and they loved it as well.

Miriam K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We visited the Empire state building at night... There was a full moon and clear skies that night so the queues were very long... thankfully I had bought vip tickets and we were up at the top within 10 minutes... I felt a bit guilty bypassing the people standing in line but it was worth every penny to be able to jump the queue and the views were spectacular that evening... definitely a must do for any visitor to NYC

Kim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing views from here, our tickets were booked for Nov10 but due to bad weather ,they allowed us to come back the next day with no issues! There was no line up's so skip the line option wasn't really necessary at all , so we kinda wasted that extra money, but still worth the trip!

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bought this as a present for my daughter, son in law and grandson. They absolutely loved the experience, said they wouldn't have missed it for the world. To make make it a better gift for them I upgraded the tickets so they didn't have to queue, they said this was wonderful.

Rick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No line and no wait, quick and easy. Enjoyed.

Charbel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

amazing view

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic

Gemma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

DEFO worth the Optional skip the line tickets..... Felt like a VIP and went straight to the top!!!! Lovely to go just as the sun is going down....

Jeffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Saw this amazing view at midnight on our last night. Breathtaking.

Shirley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant views we was so lucky with the weather, we bought the skip the line tickets but no queues for any one, always going to be a gamble. Xx

Melanie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

i would highly recommend getting this ticket no queues fab

frau-hase

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

everything was perfect.

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was great and excellent value for money. Skipping the long queue of waiting people was great as we were able to get there much faster. Thoroughly recommend!

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well worth getting tickets in advance. Got there about 9am and meant we had no queueing and lots of room for photos on what was a lovely clear day. Highly recommend.

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent. Would highly recommend booking.

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic! Views brilliant. The skip the line tickets were well worth the money. After a day sight seeing it saved time queueing up and made the trip even more enjoyable.

gendrina2001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We went at time, and the VIP treatment was the best, did not have to wait at all.
But totally fabulous views of NYC! a must do.

Shona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We went at night time for a completely different view of the city and I have to say that we liked it better. Beautiful views across the city and to the Statue of Liberty. No queues at 6pm when we got there. Only annoying part was leaving as the queues seemed to appear to get out of the building.

Viewing 2 of 76

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 32.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message