• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1375 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1375 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What can you say about this that hasn't been said before. You can't visit New York without doing this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a great time the view was amazing, I had no problem exchanging the tickets. Recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Breathtaking!!!
It´s a must at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I loved the tour it was my second time the first time was a school trip way back when. But this time I brought the love of my life for his first time and he loved it. He was so amazed and couldn't stop talkin about it all night. Thank you for helping me make his first experience an amazing one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Unbelieveable!!!!! Wonderful history, architecture and views!!!! I went to visit the Empire State Building in the evening and it was breathtaking. A must do if you're ever in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A good time was had by all our party. The staff at he Empire State were very helpful and advised us to change our visit to the following day when the sun was out and visibility was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic...worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic...worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We got to the top in double quick time with the express pass. I can't believe that anyone would go with the regular ticket. The express lines are really badly signed but we found our way through ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant experience. We'll worth pre booking as queues were very long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fast tracked through, which saved about 40 mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

no queuing, but that could have been due to the time of year

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The smartest thing we did in organising our trip was purchase the skip the line tickets. The day we went there were people lined up down the street, we would have had to wait hours to get to the top, but as we had the skip the line passes we were able to proceed through all lines, even those on the way down. Just make sure you make it clear that you have skip the line passes, we were initially told to wait in line when we first got there because the person we spoke to didn't understand what we said. We tried someone else and were shown straight through. As we had limited time in New York we were glad we didn't have to sacrifice so much time waiting in line. Highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We went at night and there was no one in line that was great. The view from the top was breathtaking a must for anyone visting New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

fantastic views

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message