4.5 star rating: Recommended 1793 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1793 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great we had 5 in our group and it went very smoothly. The not waiting was great and worth the extra money. I will recommend it to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is definitely worth paying extra for ' skip the lines' tickets. We felt like royalty as we were escorted passed the queues. The view from the top is amazing and the inside of the building, especially the foyer, is very beautiful. A fantastic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great visit, recommend the fast track option. Straight up! No hassle! Best views of Manhattan. Just do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although there were no queues as we were early there could have been an enormous queue which could be claustrophobic and very hot in Summer!
Simply a MUST SEE in New York.
The Art Deco interior is beautiful as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The skip the line tickets really worked! It was awesome to go around hundreds of people in line! Would definitely do it this way again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great. You can use it any day or time despite selecting a date.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely great to skip the lines! Unfortunately it rained on the day we went up so our view wasn't great but it was still amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

amazing, a must for all NY visitors. Best to get there as doors open at 08.30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The most amazing time ever! Very professional from start to finish. And perfect weather too. Would defiantly recommend this trip. Thank you for a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely excellent - we paid the additional extra to jskip the line and it was well worth it especially as unknowingly we picked a national holiday to go! Everything was as we expected, treated very well by all of the staff and the views were fantastic. Will be going back next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very much fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great we really enjoyed our tour. The guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended, skip the ticket line. Beautiful view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend, our tour guide Rachel was very knowledgeable and helpful . we all enjoyed the tour and was glad we had skip the line tickets .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Get the earliest tickets you can. The queues were't too bad at all.
Enjoyed the views. Other friends have said try the top or the Crysler or the Rock to get views of the ESB. Also a good idea.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breath taking views. We went at night as the city was going asleep, then remembered we were in new york

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so easy just passed the line no queuing we got there about 10am would definitely order from this company again x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Buying the pass that lets you skip the lines is definitely worth it! There were so many people there but our pass let us go right through to the top. It even lets you onto the elevators right away to go back down afterward. Totally worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was good. Optional skip the line tickets were well worth getting. Without these the wait time was very long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a view you have NYC - we did the day time viewing and the night time viewing for both experiences... It was GREAT!!!

Orkney2003
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was great to skip the queues and jump to the front watching the dismay on peoples faces as they had to wait. Great views from the top, make sure you can see the top of the Empire State before you go in otherwise the view will be limited. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Whole experience was fantastic

From USD $ 32.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message