4.5 star rating: Recommended 1630 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1630 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing! Definately recommend doing this on an evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were fast tracked past the queues.
The experience of being up the Empire State Building doth spectacular views was amazing. So glad we pre booked with viator. We had a fantastic time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The skip the line ticket was good to have and the staff was very kind in guiding us to where we were going

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not much of a queue which was good, really glad we did it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The skip the line option is totally worth every penny. At no less than 5 points there were long lines, and when we identified ourselves to the staff at each point we bypassed the line completely, and continued on our way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It may have been cold the day we went, but it was awesome. The skip the line option was worth it. Make sure you go!

Jennifer
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great views and nice to skip some of the lines. Went at night and the lights were spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Victor made it so easy. Walked in with ticket and exchanged for tickets to the top. We added the extra bit on and went right to the top!!!.......we decided to do this at night and it was a fabulous view. It happened to be Halloween so there was a light show on when we were at the top. Recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic views that really show New York off. Bitterly cold but well worth it! Would certainly visit again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

well worth the extra money booking skip the line tickets - we were whisked up to the observation deck in minutes. Really impressed with the service, and such a fantastic occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. It gave us a brilliant start to our time in NYC and our super guide, Justina, pointed out and explained buildings and points of interest I know we would have passed by without knowing their significance. I would recommend this tour. It lasted just about the right time and we had opportunity to explore and then meet up again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing!! The skip the line tickets were an absolute must! We collected them on the day they were booked for, but were advised to return another day as visibility that day was poor. We returned a couple of days later to see the sunset. Fantastic to watch the city views change and a quick trip back to the ground floor with our speedy tickets!! The highlight of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic views well worth doing at night time seeing all the lights didn't have to wait long too.

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message