Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1937 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

George Glenn D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

worth the view..should experience while your in New York...Highly recommend

Charles K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Get the vip no lines tickets....well worth it.

wndrobinson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a wonderful time and the Skip the Line tickets saved us so much time. Would recommend them to anyone.

Carolyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely fabulous time. Well organised. We visited in the evening to get a different aspect having been up the new tower in the daylight. Totally recommend this.

Florence R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I took my granddaughter to NYC for her 18th birthday. She absolutely loved the Empire State building. Buying the tickets with the optional skip the line tickets was the way to go. Gorgeous day and we could see forever. We bought the additional ticket at the 86th floor to go up to 102. Well worth it.

Jamie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Went earlier and minimal waiting, especially not having to wait for tickets great experience would definite do again. Spectacular view!!!

Marilyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Went at night! No lines. Beautiful

Lesley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing

Mike G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

VIP fast pass was awesome.

Frances F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent. No need to queue.

Kathleen R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

So happy I spent the extra for Skip the Line Tickets otherwise there was a one and a half hour wait. My grandson loved looking out over the city even though it was so windy and cold. I highly recommend this for anyone doing the town during the holiday season rush.

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very well organised tour with great commentary highly recommend for people who prefer smaller groups and a bit more upmarket!

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a brilliant adventure. Getting tickets before going cut out the need to stand and wait.

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic !!! X

Jose R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was really great after a long day we decided to rest and go see this at night the view was really breath taking.

Laura D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was our first trip to New York and we had a great time. We did just about everything in 3 days

Michelle N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome history in a living museum and art icon.

Grace S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

worth every penny!

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great views of the city. Was there for Thanksgiving so had good views of the parade.
r
Better than World One Observatory for experience.

Patricia l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the ability to skip the line. It saved us a lot of time. The views from the Empire State Building were beautiful!

stuart p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No messing about here, VIP tickets all the way to the top, No queuing only at security straight in the lifts all the way up, and what a view you get.

spaak87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really good tour.Saw excellent views of New York. Would recommend this. We has pre teens with us and they loved it as well.

Miriam K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We visited the Empire state building at night... There was a full moon and clear skies that night so the queues were very long... thankfully I had bought vip tickets and we were up at the top within 10 minutes... I felt a bit guilty bypassing the people standing in line but it was worth every penny to be able to jump the queue and the views were spectacular that evening... definitely a must do for any visitor to NYC

Kim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing views from here, our tickets were booked for Nov10 but due to bad weather ,they allowed us to come back the next day with no issues! There was no line up's so skip the line option wasn't really necessary at all , so we kinda wasted that extra money, but still worth the trip!

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bought this as a present for my daughter, son in law and grandson. They absolutely loved the experience, said they wouldn't have missed it for the world. To make make it a better gift for them I upgraded the tickets so they didn't have to queue, they said this was wonderful.

Viewing 3 of 78

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 32.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message