4.5 star rating: Recommended 1796 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:New York City, New York
  • Duration:2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1796 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Whole experience was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular. The view was amazing and awesome after the sun went down. The lines moved quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Last year we visited Top of the Rocks and now the Empire State Building and we must say the Empire State Experience is the best! Not only because of the beauty of this classical building also the views are better and more intense.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a must when visiting the Empire State Building. The wait time was greatly reduced.

Mark L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely get the fast track ticket to beat the lines. Saved us an hour and a half. Amazing views. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great! . Did not stand in queues, it was quick, unbelievable views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We visited at 6.30pm on May 1st and didn't really need the express tickets as it wasn't very busy. That said, it was just the beginning of May and I understand that it does get busier as the month goes on. The views from the top are truly spectacular - well worth the trip up - but boy is it high!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fanatstic veiw! loved it loved new york

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Express pass is a must... The staff were helpful. The view was amazing and breath taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything went smoothly and with express tickets we bypassed the lines and had a great time.Recommend express tickets to anyone planning to visit Empire State Bldg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Super easy to skip the line. Would totally do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic ☺

Hugh S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Skip the line is a must,made the hole experience even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had an even better time than expected. Thanks Viator. I highly recommend your app. Did not have to wait in line throughout out tour of the Empire State Bldg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Once in a lifetime - beautifully presented and organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a birthday present for my husband and the priority tickets were fantastic each time we reached a queue we were immediately taken to the front of the queue both going up and coming down, the staff were very polite and helpful. we thoroughly enjoyed the trip and experience. Booking via Viator was very easy

Jack M
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

GOOD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

You must go up the Empire State ,the views are fantastic . We pre booked tickets and it was easy .we where lucky there was no queue .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a blast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome tour, didnt get skip the line went first thing in the morning and got on straight away but if you're not a morning person definitely go skip the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great guide and driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 32.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message