4.5 star rating: Recommended 1644 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1644 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

And on to the top. This pass was the perfect idea to get in and get out. I missed the Empire State Building on my last jaunt to New York City because there was a three hour wait just to get tickets. From stepping in front of the building, with these passes, we were up to the top in a matter of about 30 minutes. You really can't beat the view, it's such a surreal privilege to get to see the whole city from one of the most famous buildings in the world.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very cool to skip the line! The weather was overcast, cold, windy and rainy that day so weren't sure how great out views would be. Once we got to the observatory deck though, we were just under the clouds and beautiful views of the city.

Kelly D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing views, the skip the line tickets were good, even though the staff directed us wrong and we had to stand in the line and wait, but not for too long.

Vicky
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the fast pass to empire building it was very organized and very good I highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you want to splurge and buy the fast track it is WELL worth it. The lines were very very long that day and we avoided all of them.!!The views are amazing. A must do in NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very lucky the day we went as unfortunately the weather was not good when we arrived and was advised to leave it until weather cleared we did sky ride ride which was very good by the time we came out the weather had cleared so went up didn't need the skip the line as got in straight away but I could imagine by all the ropes for queing it would save a lot of time but thankfully we didn't need really enjoyed the view and glad we did it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The skip the line tickets were expensive but sooo worth the price! Without them, my family and I would have spent hours on line. Since it was only an overnight trip, time was a precious commodity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Saved me time doing a line to buy my tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We booked the express pass because we wanted to avoid long waiting times due our young son. Totally worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were pleased with the cost and found it easy to exchange our voucher for our tickets once inside the Empire State Building. It was certainly worth paying to skip the line! We enjoyed it so much. It is a must to see when in NY.
Just a reminder to any foreign visitors, HAVE YOUR PASSPORT with you when exchanging your voucher!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great view of the city when we wnt up at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An absolute must - a real classic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome and great experience. Must see on a NY visit

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message