4.5 star rating: Recommended 1586 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1586 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the Empire State Building. I enjoyed looking over New York and what a view it had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the extra $$ to do the express pass option. This ticket is to the 86th floor observatory; you can pay an additional $17 on site to go to the higher level. Views seemed endless and were amazing. Crowd moved well around the building so getting to the front row for photos was not difficult.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thourghly enjoyed the tour of 9/11 I ihought our guide was very good and imformative also througher.
Everyone seemed to enjoy the experience which was filled with a variety of sites and information.
I also went on to the museum which was a very emotional experience.It is a great museum and very well thought out. Carole Ingram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

No lines!!!!! It was well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great that we didnt have to join the queue for tickets. Very quick entry the date we visited but the audio tour would have been a greayt way to pass time had the queues been longer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour! Great to skip the lines!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Great people, well organised and really good fun we highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic went at 3pm hardly any queues just a short delay for elevators.Thank Viator for making our trip to New York hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved the Empire State Building.Definitely worth going.The views were spectacular.The skip the line tickets were worth it too.It's a really popular place, so gets REALLY busy, but we got to the front of every queue so it meant we wasted no time and could fit everything into our day.loved it!!xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Express pass a must and worth it!

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message