4.5 star rating: Recommended 1717 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1717 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We went to the Empire State Building on a cloudy day, so we only were ale to see from the observatory, not the highest point for observation. We went early in the morning, about 10:00 AM, and we walked right in. Even though it was cloudy, we could see almost all of NYC and beyond to the bridges and New Jersey. We took our two grandkids, 12 and 7, and they totally enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We went on a Monday: No lines; in an instant on top of the building. Not to many people. Breathtaking views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skip the Line tickets were fabulous. If I didn't have these tickets, the wait was 90 mins however I was taken through the lines and crowds and straight up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weekend! Enjoyed the Empire State Building especially since I purchased the skip the line tickets to get to the top. Beautiful view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I didn't skip the queue but we passed through quickly anyway. A really great day out and the audio is really informative. No need to rush through, just take it all in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I didn't skip the queue but we passed through quickly anyway. A really great day out and the audio is really informative. No need to rush through, just take it all in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time visiting the Empire State Building in NYC.

Trevon M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skip the line was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing views of the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing views - go a little while before sunset to get the best of both the day and night views. Well worth getting the Skip the Line tickets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The queue didn't look too bad when we arrived (early) but there were long queues and lots of waiting at many different stages to get to the top. Express was easy, fast and so good. So worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Empire State Building was fantastic! The audio tour, which came with our package, was a great addition. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message