Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1936 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

No line and no wait, quick and easy. Enjoyed.

Charbel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

amazing view

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic

Gemma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

DEFO worth the Optional skip the line tickets..... Felt like a VIP and went straight to the top!!!! Lovely to go just as the sun is going down....

Jeffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Saw this amazing view at midnight on our last night. Breathtaking.

Shirley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant views we was so lucky with the weather, we bought the skip the line tickets but no queues for any one, always going to be a gamble. Xx

Melanie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

i would highly recommend getting this ticket no queues fab

frau-hase

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

everything was perfect.

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was great and excellent value for money. Skipping the long queue of waiting people was great as we were able to get there much faster. Thoroughly recommend!

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well worth getting tickets in advance. Got there about 9am and meant we had no queueing and lots of room for photos on what was a lovely clear day. Highly recommend.

Stephen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent. Would highly recommend booking.

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic! Views brilliant. The skip the line tickets were well worth the money. After a day sight seeing it saved time queueing up and made the trip even more enjoyable.

gendrina2001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We went at time, and the VIP treatment was the best, did not have to wait at all.
But totally fabulous views of NYC! a must do.

Shona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We went at night time for a completely different view of the city and I have to say that we liked it better. Beautiful views across the city and to the Statue of Liberty. No queues at 6pm when we got there. Only annoying part was leaving as the queues seemed to appear to get out of the building.

ALAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Go VIP is all I can say. We were fast tracked throughout this trip, and boy was it worth the extra cost.

Fantastic experience and one I am glad I did.

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great view from the top! Bought the 'skip the line' tickets but didn't need them. We arrived at 8am and there were no queues.

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I'm so pleased we didn't pay extra for Skip the Line tickets. We arrived around mid-morning and there were around 10 or so people in front of us at security. Getting in was so easy. The exhibition about the construction was very interesting and the views from up there are stunning. These tickets are flexible so if there is a long queue, try another day.

Anne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

You have to do the Empire State Building trip and the Optional Skip the Line Tickets are worth it. Just be sure to let the people know you have them :

szwiefka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Skip the Line Tickets were well worth it! Never had to wait once.

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great time friend proposed to on the observatory deck good nightime views of the city

Gary T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic views of New York Skyline, used skip line tickets great if busy but go early morning wait not to long

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I'm glad listened to my agent with Viator it was so nice skipping in front of line Thank You I would use Viator again and I let people know how good Viator was

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Breathtaking! All you'd expect with the added benefit of avoiding the lengthy queues.

Carole Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Views over New York were fantastic and so good to skip lines.

Holicrazy Girl United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow, great place and getting the tickets prior to our trip was so easy and well worth it

Viewing 4 of 78

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 32.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message