• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing. it was perfect. Skip the line tickets were the best and we would highly recommend spending the extra money and getting them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good, service as per described in viator.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good, service as per described in viator.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must do, especially at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything was like clockwork. Amazing views. Would use this company all over again for every single adventure we plan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the only way to go when you want to see NY from the top

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Unfortunately going in December the view was limited due to the weather but we are still so glad we went up. There were no queues and plenty of opportunity to listen to all the audio relating to each view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Skip the line ticket were great. Great time, really foggy day and didn't get to see much but well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Skip the line and audio tour are worth it. No lines going up or down and you skip the security line! Night views are amazing! It's really cold so make sure to bundle up. So much amazing history of the building and the city! Do this you won't regret the views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Skipping the ticket lines was worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a great view!!!! We absolutely had no wait during the week in the morning!

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message