4.5 star rating: Recommended 1715 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1715 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice not to stand in line ,great views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was very easy. Just hold your ticket up and whenever you come across a worker say "express pass" and they point you in the right direction, some escorted us around ppl. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was great! We went up the Empire State at night was amazing to see everything lit up and how big the city was!! Well worth the money would definately recommend :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Best, Splendid, Wow!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The optional skip the line tickets were definitely worth the extra expense since we were on a bus trip and had limited time. The views were amazing and the staff very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would rather do is see it at night or at dusk when the lights of the city were on!

Jörn G
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great Tour !
Very amazing view .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Lovely views. Nice personel and very helpfull.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very professional and helpful people. A great view. I paid for express but really didn't need it but you never know about the line and I didn't want to wait 2 hours. We went straight up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

You have to buy Skip the Line Ticket...they treat you as a princess ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. So glad we had the fast pass which saved us time with not having to queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

AMAZING!! We purchased the skip the line tickets and they were well worth it! This was our first time to NYC and the Empire State was one of our highlighted trips.. A definite must see.. What we didn't realises was that not only were the queues long on the way up they were long on the way down so skip the line was great as you get placed i front of all those people who had been waiting for several hours.
We booked our tickets on line via Viator and we found the whole process smooth and stress free! We would highly recommend Vitor to all our friends and relatives.
Emma and Mick Mason - Mead

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour. Very flexible with exchanging voucher or even the tickets once we received them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The express tickets were worth the price. Moved to the head of all lines and I found the staff to be very courteous and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Booked express tickets for Saturday,17/05 it got us in very quickly, passed all the long queues. Definitely worth paying the extra for express. We went in for 6.45pm just before sun set at 8 perfect!

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message