• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

je recommande vivement cette monté a ce building avec viator,aucuns soucis ni lors de la commende en ligne ni pour cette visite tout est traduit et exact !!!
très belle vu et des tas de photos en souvenir
dédé et josy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great views and it was a clear day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic . The views were amazing from this iconic building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Visiting the Observatory Empire State Building was a great experience. I'll probably go back again and go to the 102nd floor and see the city from that view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a great time. Purchasing the VIP tickets was worth the money. We must have cut the time waiting to nothing. Staff was quiet responsive to the ticket and had practically no wait. Would suggest the Vip tickets if you are going to be travelling wih someone older or has issues waiting in line. We spent an hour and half on the whole tour and even went to the TOP! Well worth the investment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A place that A tourist must visit .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The skip the line tickets were well worth having. We went past all the lines at the Empire State Building and were up to the viewing floor in no time. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a perfect way to see the Empire State Building without having to wait in long lines. I will recommend to anyone visiting to pay extra for the express tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Walked straight in and up to the top wicked sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

showed voucher no waiting went right up. amazing sight of Manhattan at sunset. highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Simply stunning. A member of our group was a little nervous about the height before she went up but she was absolutely thrilled when she arrived at the top. We did the late night trip up and it was spectacular. No queueing last week in October and we couldnt believe how mild and calm the weather was being so high up at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the highlight of the trip for me. Purchasing the Express ticket was brilliant - we literally did skip all the lines and the staff made us feel very welcome. The weather was brilliant with clear skies and the visability was excellent. It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience that I would definitely do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

breath taking at the top of this building. we got there bout 9.30 in the morning and went straight in. was worth the money we paid.

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message