4.5 star rating: Recommended 1633 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Empire State Building Tickets - Observatory and Optional Skip the Line Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1633 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Brian O
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We paid for the optional skip the line tour. Although it is more expensive, it saves you time . You have no waiting and wasting time. I would recommend spending the extra. Views are great from the top. Excellent trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

brilliant fast track was well worth the extra money everything was as detailed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a wonderful time in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good experience!! Excelent views of NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Views are amazing and such an iconic building. A must do when visiting New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic. Treated like royalty and whizzed straight up to the top. Went at dusk so saw NYC in the daylight, dusk and then in the evening with all the lights. Just so amazing and a really good buy.

Victoria G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was very good it was good to be able to get express tickets through.i would highly recommend this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must. We attended the tour at night, wonderful sight of lights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic view and great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unbeatable price for the "Express vouchers", no waiting anywhere! Great pleasure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What can you say about the Empire State Building, you can't go to New York without visiting this iconic building, the whole of NYC below you. I would certainly buy the tickets beforehand again, the skip the line was well worth doing straight in show the ticket and straight to the front, bit embarrassing but we did pay for it!! Would imagine during the really busy times it's a must! We loved the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

brilliant felt like a rock star skipping all the queues and the view from the top fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic view and the skips the line upgrade is very worth it- if you book this go for the optional skip the line upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–61)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2194EMPIRE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message