5 star rating: Highly Recommended 280 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ground Zero Museum Workshop Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 280 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

In so glad I've done this tour. It's so emotional and sad but really opens your eyes to what happened on that day. It says to do 911 site after this tour but I don't think it matters which order it's done in. Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A place where human dignity is highly valued and emotions are respected.
A must see before connecting with the deepness of ground zero.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A place where human dignity is highly valued and emotions are respected.
A must see before connecting with the deepness of ground zero.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent. This is the second time we have been to the museum. Both times a touching experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is a must-do tour. It was incredible, very moving, and so meaningful. Really appreciated everything they put into it. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

very humbling and emotional , well worth visiting,just one small room packed with exhibits,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a must see, absolutely riveting! The best part about it was the stories that are told that was NOT in the media coverage. Don't expect to leave with a dry eye.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A very moving experience and definitely the highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Emotional, fascinating, tasteful and truly memorable. Thank you
Sheena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is an amazing museum, definitely worth it. Bring a tissue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Extremely moving and a credit to all those heroes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent! Would recommend to everyone. We went here before visiting the memorial and were glad we did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very interesting and sad also . Great little museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A truly worthwhile tour. Everyone visiting NYC needs to sign up for this one.

AR
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent. Very informative and not rushed.

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2296GUIDED

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message