• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 263 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ground Zero Museum Workshop Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 263 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

A must see on any trip to NYC. Very well organized by the staff running it. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great experience- unbelievable and sometimes very sad. But a perfect place to feel something of what was going on there A+++++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was the most touching experience. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to see it. You will never experience anything like it. I had teary eyes and can't explain the very personal feeling you get.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very interesting, informative and emotionally moving. Worth seeing, go before you visit the WTC ground zero site.

Kay P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This is probably one of the best things you will do in NYC. Thought evoking, a real reality check in todays world. highly reccomended.

Kay London

Melinawati S
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I felt emotional when I visited the workshop, Sorry for the people who passed away during the happening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent Museum. Sad and heartbreaking, but informative and beautiful displays of photos, and belongings of the 9/11 victims. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent, very well organised tour. The guides were very knowledgable. I absolultely loved it and would highly recommend the Tour and using Viator. All confirmations/tickets came through and there was no hassle. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

an extraordinary trip - extremely well done - up close and personal - sometimes moving and sometimes funny - every one should go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The most interesting place in NY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fascinating and horrifying at the same time!! Such an in depth look at the tragedy of 9/11 AND the amazing people who led and worked the recovery effort. I was amazed how much I had never heard! LOVED the museum workshop tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good,but very sad to

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We did not know what to expect; but ended up very satisfied with the experience. They have done a wonderful job with such an emotional subject.

Brian D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A very emotional tour. The memories are still with us. Well worth the effort to do this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

the most amazing museum in the world, Gary has captured the emotions and given us an insight to the feelings of the people from begining to the end, amazing will go again on our next trip

Special Offer

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2296GUIDED

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message