5 star rating: Highly Recommended 168 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Debbie G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great experience. Great show, fantastic seats, excellent price. Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This show is fabulous. If you love music you'll be dancing in your seat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

an amazing experience , and totally organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

GREAT SHOW!! This was one of my favorite. If you like Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons music you will not be disappointed. If had more time would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My favourite show - wow!!!!!
Again, booked through viator before trip, collected tickets from box office on the night, and had great seats!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this show! The music and voices were amazing! This one is a must see! Lots of audience participation with the big hits and the atmosphere was overwhelming. I could watch this over and over, great memorable night and it couldn't have been easier with the arrangement to pick up tickets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow! What a show - great cast, so talented, energy from start to finish - they must have performed this 100s of times but it was so fresh - a great night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved the Jersey Boys show; it was fabulous. Exchanging the voucher for tickets was simple, our seats were in the fifth row, it was so much fun. The story was good, the performance excellent. It seem as though we were seeing the actual Four Seasons. It was a perfect afternoon and we would totally recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the best musicals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the music loved the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Show was great and the singing was spot on. My only compliant is the theatre is small and I had very little leg room in the seat, but I'm 6'6" so most people won't have to worry about that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First class seats, a brilliant show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

AMAZING!!!! Unforgettable experience. I highly recommend that anyone looking to experience an exceptional evening while in New York City, take in this show. Loved it.

Barry J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it! Was my second time seeing this show and wanted to take my husband - it was brilliant.
Beware, however, that drinks are a con in this theatre - we paid $34 for two rum and cokes!

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message