5 star rating: Highly Recommended 158 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the music loved the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Show was great and the singing was spot on. My only compliant is the theatre is small and I had very little leg room in the seat, but I'm 6'6" so most people won't have to worry about that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First class seats, a brilliant show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

AMAZING!!!! Unforgettable experience. I highly recommend that anyone looking to experience an exceptional evening while in New York City, take in this show. Loved it.

Barry J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it! Was my second time seeing this show and wanted to take my husband - it was brilliant.
Beware, however, that drinks are a con in this theatre - we paid $34 for two rum and cokes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Didn't know what to expect but what a fabulous night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great nite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great seats, great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great seats and a fantastic performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the best shows still on Broadway!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best show I have ever seen, signing out of this world , would recommend to anyone , This show is a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was hands down the best show we have seen. The show is a MUST SEE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic, my husband and i thoroughly enjoyed this show. Well worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent show highlight of my trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Such an experience ... Do it.

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message