5 star rating: Highly Recommended 159 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Such an experience ... Do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Oh amazing show best musical I was ever at . its coming to Dublin next year and will go again to see it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great night out and a fantastic show.

Harold H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent the seats were brilliant highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful. The seats we had were only 20 rows from the stage. Thank you

Douglas M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Jersey Boys is an outstanding production. Much better than I had ever anticipated…from the minute it began the audience was enthralled. Obtaining last minute tickets with good seats was easy thru Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The show was great, the seats were great the price was Right!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic show, great night and brilliant seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I am very happy about my purchase .
it was very fast and the place we were seated were very nice .
I really reccomend Viator .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a show my daughter and myself went to see Jersey Boys on the second night of our trip to NYC We really enjoyed it . I would recommend still to all Great music and dancing Will go back to see it again 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic show, what more can we say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We went to the theatre eagerly anticipating the evening`s performance and were not disappointed! The seats we were allocated were excellent being central and only a few rows from the stage. The show itself was truly memorable - better than we expected. The whole evening went very smoothly from collecting the tickets until we left the theatre. We will definitely use Viator again in the future and have already recommended the company to several of our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Theatre was nice and cozy, show was good, tickets waiting at box office..all in all another great viator experience

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message