• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great show - worth every penny. Great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great seats. Great show. Great value. Just plain great idea to book a show with Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A must see show, the cast was fantastic the music has you dancing in your seat. Interesting story of Frankie Valli and the four seasons. I was disappointed when the show ended. The only negative I have to mention was the seats were in the corner on the left side, we booked early so were disappointed we got such crappy seats. It didn't stop us enjoying the show. If you don't know which show to see when visiting NY then I would recommend the Jersey Boys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the best shows I have seen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Oh what a night! Fantastic seats, fantastic music, perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Oh what a night. Absolutely fabulous. Would recommend this show to everyone. A nonstop show full of wit, songs, love laughter and sadness too. Thank you for the great seats too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

FANTASTIC! We (there were 10 of us) had AMAZING seats through Viator: 3 rows back center stage. One of the best plays I have ever seen. Would definitely use VIATOR again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A TOTALLY AMAZING SHOW, LOVED EVERYTHING, THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR TRIP TO NEW YORK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great show, very talented stars, John Lloyd Young excelled as Franki Valli - could have sat and watched it all over again. The singing combined with the comedy while telling the story of the Four Seasons and the ongoing business friendship between Franki Valli and Bob Gaudio based on a hand shake was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic show .......Really enjoyed enjoyed it.......fab acting and singing !!!! Would go again !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great show, we would highly recommend it to anyone. The tickets were excellent too, 7 rows from the front.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was a little worried about where our seats would be as we only had a voucher but once there we were given our seat allocation and they were centre ,half way down fantastic seats at the cheapest price. The show was great. and would see again. Thanks Viator for great seats will book with you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this show. The acting and singing was wonderful! The theatre hold about 1300 seats, so it is not huge - and that is a good thing. This was a very enjoyable musical!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I have booked through Viator for my last six trips to NYC. They have never let me down and this time was no exception. I booked for myself and 4 friends and we had seats on the third row center. Unbelievable!!
Everyone loved, loved, loved the show. Thank you Viator!!

From USD $ 108.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message