5 star rating: Highly Recommended 146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a wonderful evening. The music was terrific. Being able to get tickets at a discount was so helpful. I'd highly recommend this show and buying through Viator.

Sharon P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Superb, a definite must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic show. Great seats as well.

Anne
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is now my favourite musical. Actually, to be honest, the only one I really enjoyed so far. Of course you have to like Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons' music, but even if you're not a big fan I am sure you will find this entertaining. Well told story, very well performed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Superb show-great songs and outstanding performances by all actors

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great show and very good seats. Perfect way to end a trip here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely brilliant - make sure you get to see it.
I would suggest you contact the theatre direct to compare prices rather than just assuming as I did that you are getting the best buy. That said, we got great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent!! Singing was amazing, seats were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If you plan a trip to New York The Jersey Boys is a must. Our seats were brilliant (1st class) the show was superb from the beginning to the end. My husband has always wanted to see the show and as I planned a trip to NY for his birthday I thought the best place to see it was on Broadway. It was one of the best shows I have ever seen. The cast are fabulous the music out of this world. Everyone singing along to all the songs. Go with Viator and you won't be disappointed. Fantastic Show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great show with great seats.

Helen R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fabulous, Amazing, thoroughly enjoyable. My friends and I booked a show through Viator on Broadway 3 years ago and were delighted with our seats, we were equally as delighted this time with great seating close to the stage. Beware the drinks in the bar were VERY expensive and very strong! The show was fabulous from beginning to end, can't recommend this highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Brilliant seats and the show was spectacular thanks a million

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Lovely theatre and a great atmosphere. Really enjoyed the music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Probably one of the best Broadway shows I have ever seen. A MUST SEE!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This show was our era and the cast was super! Again, our seats were second row and they even sang to us!!! Can't say enuf thanks to Viator!!!! Best wishes! Jay, Panama City, Fl.

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message