5 star rating: Highly Recommended 168 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My teenage son and I had a brilliant evening. Our seats were amazing for such a reasonable price. Arriving at the theatre and exchanging our voucher for the tickets was very
straightforward. I have to say it is one of the best memories of our week in New York! Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

we grew up with all these songs, the show was fantastic. there was no slow spots. it kept
you jiving in your seats. the cast was great. I would give this show 10 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Outstanding performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Definitely one of the best experiences of our lives, despite the cost. We enjoyed it immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The show was terrific , our seats were great. Viator was able to accommodate a change for us ( 4 people) when Jersey Boys was not showing on the Tues. we booked. It was done quickly and efficiently.
We appreciated the reminders pre trip to take our vouchers. Would recommend Viator .

Noel P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Jersey Boys is a fabulous musical. We had fantastic seats, 2nd row on the side, with no one in front of us. We were very close to the stage and could see all the facial expressions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great show - worth every penny. Great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great seats. Great show. Great value. Just plain great idea to book a show with Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A must see show, the cast was fantastic the music has you dancing in your seat. Interesting story of Frankie Valli and the four seasons. I was disappointed when the show ended. The only negative I have to mention was the seats were in the corner on the left side, we booked early so were disappointed we got such crappy seats. It didn't stop us enjoying the show. If you don't know which show to see when visiting NY then I would recommend the Jersey Boys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the best shows I have seen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Oh what a night! Fantastic seats, fantastic music, perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Oh what a night. Absolutely fabulous. Would recommend this show to everyone. A nonstop show full of wit, songs, love laughter and sadness too. Thank you for the great seats too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

FANTASTIC! We (there were 10 of us) had AMAZING seats through Viator: 3 rows back center stage. One of the best plays I have ever seen. Would definitely use VIATOR again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A TOTALLY AMAZING SHOW, LOVED EVERYTHING, THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR TRIP TO NEW YORK

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message