5 star rating: Highly Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

FANTASTIC! We (there were 10 of us) had AMAZING seats through Viator: 3 rows back center stage. One of the best plays I have ever seen. Would definitely use VIATOR again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A TOTALLY AMAZING SHOW, LOVED EVERYTHING, THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR TRIP TO NEW YORK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great show, very talented stars, John Lloyd Young excelled as Franki Valli - could have sat and watched it all over again. The singing combined with the comedy while telling the story of the Four Seasons and the ongoing business friendship between Franki Valli and Bob Gaudio based on a hand shake was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic show .......Really enjoyed enjoyed it.......fab acting and singing !!!! Would go again !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great show, we would highly recommend it to anyone. The tickets were excellent too, 7 rows from the front.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was a little worried about where our seats would be as we only had a voucher but once there we were given our seat allocation and they were centre ,half way down fantastic seats at the cheapest price. The show was great. and would see again. Thanks Viator for great seats will book with you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this show. The acting and singing was wonderful! The theatre hold about 1300 seats, so it is not huge - and that is a good thing. This was a very enjoyable musical!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I have booked through Viator for my last six trips to NYC. They have never let me down and this time was no exception. I booked for myself and 4 friends and we had seats on the third row center. Unbelievable!!
Everyone loved, loved, loved the show. Thank you Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

perfect seat and excellent performance

Biggirl
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Ive been waiting to see this in new your for years,couldnt fit it in last times,what a treat,it was funny and sad,the cast were amazing,i would say im hard to please,i came away from the show buzzing,dont hesitate also the theatre is a perfect size not a bad seat,i booked with viator and we were in 5th row at front,great seats,best part of the trip for me.my husband was singing cant take my eyes of you for days to me ;))

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a wonderful evening. The music was terrific. Being able to get tickets at a discount was so helpful. I'd highly recommend this show and buying through Viator.

Sharon P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Superb, a definite must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic show. Great seats as well.

Anne
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is now my favourite musical. Actually, to be honest, the only one I really enjoyed so far. Of course you have to like Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons' music, but even if you're not a big fan I am sure you will find this entertaining. Well told story, very well performed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Superb show-great songs and outstanding performances by all actors

From USD $ 121.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message