• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was the best show we saw in NY. Loved it.
Seats were very good and no problems picking up the tickets from the theatre on the night of the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great show, once we got the tickets. The address/instructions given to collect the tickets was not correct.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Can't say much other than - Outstanding - fantastic seats and show was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent ,no problems picking up voucher and the show was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent show, talented performers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great Broadway experience

Pauline A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Show and seats were fantastic.

Shirley D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The show was very good. i would recommend it.

Marie jo D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

highlight of our holidayso far also 16year old daughter thought it was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This is a fantastic show, all the actors especially the one who plays Frankie Valli were outstanding. We booked through Viator and our tickets were in the second row from the front, it felt like we were on stage with them. Highly recommended to go and see if going to New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

show was great did not disappoint,tickets were not a hassle to pick up,I have now seen a show on broadway.Must admit Sydney show was a tad better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fab fab fab thats al I can say

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A BIG THANK YOU
Well done Viator, all went to plan no problems
and the Jersey Boys just out of the world.

What more could you ask for.
Keep up the good work and Happy New Year

Kind Regards
John McKellar and Family

From USD $ 108.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message