• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jersey Boys On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic feel good show. Great tunes and cast. We did have top price tickets as promised by Viator but the face value of our show was 127 dollars but we paid £109 to Viator so dissapointed about the price. Would buy this ticket in NY next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A show to remember. We had the perfect seating position and enjoyed a top performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome! Loved the show. No problems with the tickets.
Thanks;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful, fabulous, great afternoon. We saw this in melbourne a couple of years ago and the Broadway production was just as intralling. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

jersey boys was fantastic, I had seen it in australia 6 times and wanted to see it on broadway as well, I wasnt disappointed the cast were fantastic just as good as the aussie cast. We had great seats, best show ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A very pleasing experience enjoyed every moment from start to finish. I would not hesitate to use viator again it is truly a first class service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a excellent production,we had good seats about 5 rows back down stairs. Would recommend this show fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

" FANTASTIC" The cast were completely fabulous, my wife cried twice during the performance. Dominic Scaglione jr was amazing as Frankie 10 out of 10 for the entire performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

AMAZING!! what else can one say?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Absolutely great show, tickets fantastic cannot fault. It's a must see show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We all really enjoyed the show. We were a little worried that we may not have a good view as we were quite far back but everyone, including myself (I am quite small) had an excellent view. My only complaint would be the price of beer in the theatre!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was the best show we saw in NY. Loved it.
Seats were very good and no problems picking up the tickets from the theatre on the night of the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great show, once we got the tickets. The address/instructions given to collect the tickets was not correct.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Can't say much other than - Outstanding - fantastic seats and show was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Brilliant

From USD $ 108.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCJER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message