• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 274 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mamma Mia! On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 274 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very Organised wonderful SHOW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very nice experience. Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent show and fantastic seats....front row behind the conductor in the stalls....brilliant.We have used viator for many trips throught the USA, Australia and Europe and have been happy every time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful - its Broadway !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Mamma Mia was brilliant, well worth seeing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent show, well worth attending. We were delighted with seats, they were in envelope waiting for us and were right in the front of stage. We were delighted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Beautiful show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great show and the seats were perfectly located,only way to book a broadway show is through Viator a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

super rendition of an all-time favorite!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Best show we have seen excellent seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Cracking seats and what a show. Viator came trumps on this one

Schotty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Best show and great seats

Special Offer
$151.25 Save $27.50

From USD $ 123.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCMAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message