5 star rating: Highly Recommended 361 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mamma Mia! On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

super rendition of an all-time favorite!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Best show we have seen excellent seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Cracking seats and what a show. Viator came trumps on this one

Schotty
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Best show and great seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great show and was pleasantly surprised with such good seats at the front. They made it a fantastic night being so close to the performers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great seats great show

AR
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent Show which we go to every time we visit New York and never tire of it. We got second row seats at the front and thought it may be too close - we are never happy!!! but we had a brilliant view in excellent seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Highly recommended if you want the peace of mind of knowing you have seats to see the show you want before you travel. Easy to book on internet from a vast choice of shows. Collected tickets from theatre and went straight into see show. No queue's. No fuss. Decent seats. Good price. I would definitely book this way again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

You have to see s Broadway show when in New York, would definitely recommend this show. I, my wife and daughter had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

LOVED MAMMA MIA. FUNNY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent matinee in the company of a first class cast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic show and could not have chosen better seats myself!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent cast, music, acting. The audience was drawn in from the start. Could see this again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Brilliant show.

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCMAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message