• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mamma Mia! On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent seats in a great deal! Seats were in the 2nd row / middle orchestra with the best possible show experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

EXCELLENT

Debster J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic. Got my voucher exchanged for a fabulous seat (four rows back in middle) within 30 seconds of turning up at theatre. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Highly recommeded!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I was very pleased with the ease of exchanging the voucher for tickets at the theatre box office. I was extremely happy with our seats, my wishes were respected and accommodated
Show was excellent as well.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was worth every penny - we had fantastic seats and really enjoyed the performance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent seats. Good show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

good seat and a very good deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great Show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent show, excellent seats and a very special atmosphere that we loved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fabulous, would see it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

*****I had a good and smooth experience and didn't have any inconvenience issue, will look forward to have more future promotions with you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful show and great seats - an evening of fast moving entertainment!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

great show, everyone should go and see it, sung along to most of the songs!

Special Offer
$143.25 Save $19.50

From USD $ 123.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCMAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message