5 star rating: Highly Recommended 291 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mamma Mia! On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 291 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

AR
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent Show which we go to every time we visit New York and never tire of it. We got second row seats at the front and thought it may be too close - we are never happy!!! but we had a brilliant view in excellent seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Highly recommended if you want the peace of mind of knowing you have seats to see the show you want before you travel. Easy to book on internet from a vast choice of shows. Collected tickets from theatre and went straight into see show. No queue's. No fuss. Decent seats. Good price. I would definitely book this way again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

You have to see s Broadway show when in New York, would definitely recommend this show. I, my wife and daughter had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

LOVED MAMMA MIA. FUNNY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent matinee in the company of a first class cast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic show and could not have chosen better seats myself!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent cast, music, acting. The audience was drawn in from the start. Could see this again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Brilliant show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

o espetáculo é lindo, o teatro é mais ainda! pontualíssimos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent seats in a great deal! Seats were in the 2nd row / middle orchestra with the best possible show experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

EXCELLENT

Debster J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic. Got my voucher exchanged for a fabulous seat (four rows back in middle) within 30 seconds of turning up at theatre. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Highly recommeded!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I was very pleased with the ease of exchanging the voucher for tickets at the theatre box office. I was extremely happy with our seats, my wishes were respected and accommodated
Show was excellent as well.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellant!

Special Offer

From USD $ 123.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCMAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message