5 star rating: Highly Recommended 304 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mamma Mia! On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 304 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Absolutely fantastic show, thoroughly enjoyed it from beginning to end. The performance was flawless, with great sound quality as well.
Brilliant...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great show and fabulous seats in orchestra section center 11 rows from the stage. Couldn't have picked better seats in the house! Will call was easy and efficient. Highly recommend booking tickets through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent seats.. great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Best time, great seats, what a show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Wonderful, Amazing. There is not enough adjustives to discribe how wonderful the show was

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was so simple to book, seats were brilliant & the show was fantastic, thoroughly recommend and will be using the viator website again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic show - memories for ever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An amazing show, a must to do .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

One word for this show FANTASTIC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The play was absolutely wonderful and the seats were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We were able to collect our tickets earlier than expected and with no hassle. The position of our seats was better than we had hoped and we enjoyed a wonderful show. Everything went extremely well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely brilliant. The seats were on the front row and tickets were ready and waiting for us at the Theatre. Mama Mia was incredible!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Absolutely fantastic seating and marvelous show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Was up to my expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had an excellent seat for this show through Viator and would thoroughly recommend it to others. It was no trouble at all.

Anna C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Easy to book, could not believe the wonderful seats and the brilliant show - well done Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great show !!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We had a great time. One of the best musicals we've ever seen. The cast was amazing - energetic and great singers.

David E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent !

Helen R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Wow, what fantastic seats, a real surprise. Really enjoyed the show, and the great position made it extra special. So simple to book and pay, collected tickets at the box office, quick and easy. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

FIONA G
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Really enjoyed the show and had brilliant seats. Loved the Winter Garden theatre

Matt L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Mamma Mia is a great show!

ANDREW S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The Winter Garden was a great theater, very warm and welcoming, we felt that we were part of the show! An excellent show with great artists. Keep up the good work!

Jodie B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

What a wonderful musical! I had a great time, even though I was jetlagged! I had a great seat. The show was so professional. It was a lovely night. I found it a little bit loud being so close to the stage, but that's my only complaint. I recommend seeing the show everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Brilliant show with loads of laughs and plenty of eye-candy for the girls. Would highly recommend to anyone of any age.

Special Offer

From USD $ 131.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCMAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message