5 star rating: Highly Recommended 346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mamma Mia! On Broadway. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

brilliant would go again tickets were easy to pick up and very good seats

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely loved the Broadway Theatre experience...recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent! THR2

Bob
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Superb and very professional, highly recommend this show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Brilliant show. A must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Ordered tickets two weeks in advance and picked up tickets for a Friday night show-15 rows from the stage, right in the center-FABULOUS. Music, singing, performances were all fantastic. A night to remember!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

fantastically! full of energy, emotion good acting and music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Seating and show was great..we truly enjoyed it...the cast was exceptional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

5 star show worth every penny having booked the show from the UK was given probably the best seats in the house

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent production. Found the stage show much funnier than the film. Thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Awesome! And we were seated in the orchestra . It was worth it and viator's price is unbeatable. Our seat if bought online Broadway would probably cost $165, but with viator (since I have a 5% discount due to a gift) it ws just $92...what a steal! Thanks Viator.com for a wonderful night at broadway!
You didn't let us down again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very well organised. No queing for tickets, good seats in theatre. Would book with Viator again. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Booked tickets online, and was scared that I couldn't pick the seats - and was really scared by the price as to what seats we would get. Picked up the tickets at the venue and ending up with amazing seats!! Row G!!!

Thank You Viator!!

Joanna B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was fantiastic, show superb and I had a seat that was 2 rows from the front of the stage. A very enjoyable evening and would recommend to anybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Amazing Perfomances from the whole cast!

Special Offer
$143.25 Save $19.50

From USD $ 123.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3242NYCMAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message