4.5 star rating: Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent so much fun and awesome views! !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much! We were able to see so many sights without the hassle of tons of people and the time spent was wonderful. When we get back to New York this will be a must do! Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

There was supposed to be a free soda with a ticket but when we asked for it no one new about that deal.
Besides that great great great trip!!! I'd recommend to everyone!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved every minute.well worthy doing.don't forget ur camera and a jacket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great experience, we went on the last day of our stay in New York and it was a fantastic way to complete our holiday. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything we hoped for

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Commentator was absolutely fantastic and made the tour extra special!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Commentator was absolutely fantastic and made the tour extra special!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Commentator was absolutely fantastic and made the tour extra special!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Commentator was absolutely fantastic and made the tour extra special!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour guide was very informative, sharing some of his own personal experiences. We were able to get nice and close to the Statue of Liberty. The ship positioned itself so that all sides of the ship could view the Statue equally. Highly recommend this tour on you next visit to NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome! Michael the tour guide was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a fabulous 90 minute tour of the harbour. The guide was very informative and provided enough information on the different buildings, bridges and the Statue of Liberty. He was aware of not talking too much and spent time with individuals answering questions. The booking in at the start of the tour was smooth and well organised. i would definitely book with this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The boat trip even in the cold was one of the most memorable experiences for my New York trip.

The guide alone was worth every second. Would go again just to get a refreshed on all the great sights to see in New York City along with the history of the city.

This cruise shows you everything you want to see plus more.

My only issue was actually trying to find the place, people that are new to New York will have a tougher time getting the information to get here. The shuttle that is offered to take you the the pier is no longer available, so don't count on it.

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 344890MIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message