4.5 star rating: Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I really had a great time on the Harbor Cruise, the Tour man was a little aburpt for the passenger to sit down for picture taking. if I didn't know that we were suppose to get free drinks, we would have miss out, no one offer them.... above all else it was a great ride and I dorecommend to other.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was wonderful. The guide was excellent. He was entertaining and informative. The views were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was good, exactly like what i want, no long line, no waiting for anything, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend this for everybody. We had a great time. It is more than what I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The entire family enjoy the cruise. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and was an excellent ambassador for your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent cruise that hits many highlights with interpretive discussion of the various buildings and boroughs. The guide was interesting and very informed, offering suggestions for great destinations to tour sites, dining establishments, shopping locales, and night life. We found the trip to be most enjoyable and relaxing, with wonderful views of great NYC attractions. It was helpful to read previous reviews on this itinerary so that I knew to ask about the free soft drink before we boarded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour of Manhattan Harbor. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome!! Employees very gentle and cruise enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend ! Informative and fun for all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed it from start to finish. Our best value outing of our 3 day stay in NY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent so much fun and awesome views! !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much! We were able to see so many sights without the hassle of tons of people and the time spent was wonderful. When we get back to New York this will be a must do! Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

There was supposed to be a free soda with a ticket but when we asked for it no one new about that deal.
Besides that great great great trip!!! I'd recommend to everyone!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved every minute.well worthy doing.don't forget ur camera and a jacket

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 344890MIN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message