Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Habeeb A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I highly recommend this for everybody. We had a great time. It is more than what I expected.

JAMAL D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Rick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The entire family enjoy the cruise. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and was an excellent ambassador for your company.

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent cruise that hits many highlights with interpretive discussion of the various buildings and boroughs. The guide was interesting and very informed, offering suggestions for great destinations to tour sites, dining establishments, shopping locales, and night life. We found the trip to be most enjoyable and relaxing, with wonderful views of great NYC attractions. It was helpful to read previous reviews on this itinerary so that I knew to ask about the free soft drink before we boarded.

David M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour of Manhattan Harbor. Highly recommend.

Carmen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was awesome!! Employees very gentle and cruise enjoyable

verdonia t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend ! Informative and fun for all

Dominic C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed it from start to finish. Our best value outing of our 3 day stay in NY

shawna d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent so much fun and awesome views! !

Arnold H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much! We were able to see so many sights without the hassle of tons of people and the time spent was wonderful. When we get back to New York this will be a must do! Thank You!

Monika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

There was supposed to be a free soda with a ticket but when we asked for it no one new about that deal.
Besides that great great great trip!!! I'd recommend to everyone!!!

Jean L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved every minute.well worthy doing.don't forget ur camera and a jacket

Harold F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great experience, we went on the last day of our stay in New York and it was a fantastic way to complete our holiday. Loved it!

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything we hoped for

Jeanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful

RAGVIR S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Commentator was absolutely fantastic and made the tour extra special!

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour guide was very informative, sharing some of his own personal experiences. We were able to get nice and close to the Statue of Liberty. The ship positioned itself so that all sides of the ship could view the Statue equally. Highly recommend this tour on you next visit to NYC.

Chad B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome! Michael the tour guide was the best!

Angela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a fabulous 90 minute tour of the harbour. The guide was very informative and provided enough information on the different buildings, bridges and the Statue of Liberty. He was aware of not talking too much and spent time with individuals answering questions. The booking in at the start of the tour was smooth and well organised. i would definitely book with this company again.

Daniel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The boat trip even in the cold was one of the most memorable experiences for my New York trip.

The guide alone was worth every second. Would go again just to get a refreshed on all the great sights to see in New York City along with the history of the city.

This cruise shows you everything you want to see plus more.

My only issue was actually trying to find the place, people that are new to New York will have a tougher time getting the information to get here. The shuttle that is offered to take you the the pier is no longer available, so don't count on it.

Mohamed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was great! The captain was funny, entertaining and informative. Be there early to get good seats.

LUIS S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The tour was very good too!

helenhob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Really really enjoyed this trip. Catching the free bus from 34th street made it easy from the word go! I would certainly do this trip again when I next go to the Big Apple!

Samuel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Orator was magnificent - he made the trip so worthwhile with his knowledge and fun comments.

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour, good value. The tour guide presents an interesting history of New York and the landmarks seen from the boat. If you wish to see the Statue of Liberty and are not bothered about actually getting into the island, this tour is an excellent way to get close without the long queing involved in taking the island boats. Throughly reccomended.

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 29.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 344890MIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message