4.5 star rating: Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was great! The captain was funny, entertaining and informative. Be there early to get good seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The tour was very good too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Really really enjoyed this trip. Catching the free bus from 34th street made it easy from the word go! I would certainly do this trip again when I next go to the Big Apple!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Orator was magnificent - he made the trip so worthwhile with his knowledge and fun comments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour, good value. The tour guide presents an interesting history of New York and the landmarks seen from the boat. If you wish to see the Statue of Liberty and are not bothered about actually getting into the island, this tour is an excellent way to get close without the long queing involved in taking the island boats. Throughly reccomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

A great trip on a great day. The narrator was excellent and made the city alive for all. Would reccmend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The tour was a good length and gave a good overview of the harbor. Our guide was outstanding. He was knowledgeable, professional and well-spoken. It was a great value and I recommend this trip (of course we also had nice weather, which added to the good experience).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Good historic information and views of manhattan coastline. Tour guide was excellent and the pictures I took on the boat. Worth going.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Enjoyed this cruise very much. It was a cloudy and rainy day, but the tour guide did a great job explaining the sites. Very enjoyable. I would take this cruise again.

Deborah S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Brilliant! Perfect weather, great views and a VERY knowledgeable tour guide. Strongly recommend.

James T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The cruise around the harbour was amazing, the tour guide was very knowledgeable, highly recommended

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Loved it! It was very informative and the guide was wonderful and made the trip lots of fun!

Mark B
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Passed all major sites

SYD P
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Enjoyed the trip from start to finish! Boat not overcrowed and Captain very good with the New York knowledge! Booked on-line and pick of tickets was very easy and no fuss. Would use again when back in New York!!

STEPHEN B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is a really well run trip, the staff are great and the information given throughout was entertaining as well as informative and very well written. A great way to see New Yorkl

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 344890MIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message