4.5 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour guide was very informative, sharing some of his own personal experiences. We were able to get nice and close to the Statue of Liberty. The ship positioned itself so that all sides of the ship could view the Statue equally. Highly recommend this tour on you next visit to NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome! Michael the tour guide was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a fabulous 90 minute tour of the harbour. The guide was very informative and provided enough information on the different buildings, bridges and the Statue of Liberty. He was aware of not talking too much and spent time with individuals answering questions. The booking in at the start of the tour was smooth and well organised. i would definitely book with this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The boat trip even in the cold was one of the most memorable experiences for my New York trip.

The guide alone was worth every second. Would go again just to get a refreshed on all the great sights to see in New York City along with the history of the city.

This cruise shows you everything you want to see plus more.

My only issue was actually trying to find the place, people that are new to New York will have a tougher time getting the information to get here. The shuttle that is offered to take you the the pier is no longer available, so don't count on it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was great! The captain was funny, entertaining and informative. Be there early to get good seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The tour was very good too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Really really enjoyed this trip. Catching the free bus from 34th street made it easy from the word go! I would certainly do this trip again when I next go to the Big Apple!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Orator was magnificent - he made the trip so worthwhile with his knowledge and fun comments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour, good value. The tour guide presents an interesting history of New York and the landmarks seen from the boat. If you wish to see the Statue of Liberty and are not bothered about actually getting into the island, this tour is an excellent way to get close without the long queing involved in taking the island boats. Throughly reccomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

A great trip on a great day. The narrator was excellent and made the city alive for all. Would reccmend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The tour was a good length and gave a good overview of the harbor. Our guide was outstanding. He was knowledgeable, professional and well-spoken. It was a great value and I recommend this trip (of course we also had nice weather, which added to the good experience).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Good historic information and views of manhattan coastline. Tour guide was excellent and the pictures I took on the boat. Worth going.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Enjoyed this cruise very much. It was a cloudy and rainy day, but the tour guide did a great job explaining the sites. Very enjoyable. I would take this cruise again.

Deborah S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Brilliant! Perfect weather, great views and a VERY knowledgeable tour guide. Strongly recommend.

James T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The cruise around the harbour was amazing, the tour guide was very knowledgeable, highly recommended

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 344890MIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message