• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Harbor Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Great cruise, really enjoyed it :)

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Lots to see and an excellent guide - a great start to our holiday. Confusing instructions about confirming the trip though - couldn't get a response from the boat company which made it a bit stressful.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

great family trip- lots of great history and local information....definitely made the trip more enjoyable to learn more about the area.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Well worth a visit

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Really enjoyed the experience - a clear map to find harbour would have been useful

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

The harbor cruise was what I thought it would be. I had my granddaughter and she wanted to see the statue of liberty, they get very close to it. I've used Viator before, and have always been pleased. Will use again! Thanks.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Excellent cruise. Guide very interesting and informative. Thoroughly enjoyable afternoon.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

The tour was great, and the kids really enjoyed it! The only down side was, that the free bus to the harbor never showed, and we ended up having to take public transit.

Sharon D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Lovely little trip, you get to see New York in a different way. We went in May and the weather wasn't very good, which was a shame, but it was still worth doing and we got some lovely pictures. You also get some great snaps of the Statue of Liberty and Brooklyn Bridge and NY itself! You get pretty close to the Statue of liberty, which means there's not really much point going to the island itself, it depends on what you want to do. Well worth doing though! Hopefully you get better weather than we did.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2009

Our guide was not really informative. On occasions he made comments on things to port when everyone was looking to starboard and he did not indicate the location. It was unfortunate that it was an overcast day - this may have clouded his commentary!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Had a great day on the Harbor Cruise. 90 minutes was just a nice amount of time to take in all the sights. Would highly recommend it!! Price was excellent too!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Very interesting!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Really enjoyed this tour although it was very cold the sights were amazing! The Tour guide could have been a bit clearer in his description as we didn't know which side of the boat he was talking about! Other than that a great trip!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2008

Easy to find, boat on time. Very good commentator, informative.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Witty, funny, educative.

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 344890MIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message