Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 586 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sandra m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic trip. If you are going to New York I highly recommend taking this helicopter flight. The views were amazing and the whole experience was magical. A must if you are going to New York

Paula G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really worth every penny
But don't forget you pay 35 when you get there local fees

Angela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour...been to NY many times but first time in a helicopter and would highly recommend it. Our pilot was funny and entertaining too. Best way to see the city!

Aketra E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

michelle.witts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent

Sead G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was wonderful experience..... I recommend it sincerely

Gail C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely amazing loved every minute xxx

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing, the best way to see NY

stephen.buckel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We would highly recommend this tour , it was very professional and gave us a fantastic flight over the amazing views of Manhattan .the pilot was very friendly and made everyone feel very welcome .
Thankyou worth every cent !!

Tracy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Anna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All trips were amazing and extremely well planned couldn't fault it and even came back engaged!

Caroline F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

AMAZING!!! Do it!!! Breathtaking and unforgettable!

e j m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Viator's instructions were accurate. The helicopter company was efficient, friendly and helpful. The ride was fantastic.

Wendy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing experience, great customer service arrive early to make sure we didn't miss

EDIT KARACSONY K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Heli ride around NYC was very nice on a snowy day. The staff was helpful and professional and the pilot was very friendly. It was my birthday and I asked if I can have a window seat and they granted my wish : Thank you!

Kimberly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is amazing! A perfect way to see NYC!

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to get a bird's eye view of Manhattan. Friendly staff and exceptional pilot. Amazing views.

Hayley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! It is short but it is so much fun. Definitely recommend to anyone going to NYC.

LINDA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Despite being cancelled due to bad weather was rearranged for following day and was fabulous.Well worth the money what an experience!

Zhangir D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

leon lye aun l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Cool view n it is really value for money. Pilot is professional

Jay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

loved it - very well run - we moved through the line very quickly

chelsea r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

LOVED IT! defineltly recomend just do it

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Incredible .. We had never been in a helicopter before and it didn't fail to impress.
We agreed to pay an extra $69 for the video, on our flight we were the only ones to do this. Not saying this influenced the team there but my wife got the front seat next to the pilot;-) not that I was jealous! Took loads of photos and we did this early on . So it did enhance our other experiences in NYC .. Thoroughly recommend

marg.durham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful first viewing of NYC

Viewing 2 of 24

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 130.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024MANSKY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message