4.5 star rating: Recommended 538 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  12 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 538 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was amazing, only 12 minutes long but it felt like a lot longer. The staff and pilot were extremely friendly and helpful. My tour was delayed for the arrival of the vice president but they happily fitted me in later on that same evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

fantastic experience well and efficiently run would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent trip well worth doing even though it's expensive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Honéreux mais à faire!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

From booking thru to flight excellent communication. Flight was excellent with great commentary - highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The most wonderful experience I've ever had great views of Manhattan def recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

FABULOUS EXPERIENCE, I can't rate this highly enough. It's a must on a New York visit. Our pilot Andrew Woods was brilliant. Thanks for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome! Very nice tour and the best prices!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The service at the heliport was very good. The staff was friendly. The helicopter ride was evrything we had dreamt it would be. The views over Manhattan were absoulutely breathtaking. Pilot said it might be a bit choppy but we did not feel a thing. Would definitely do it again. Only sad that they rushed us onto the helicopter without taking our picture. When we returned to buy the picture all they could say was sorry that they had not taken ours out of all the flights taking off that day. All in all it was the ride that mattered and we definitely enjoyed it - worth every dollar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Once in a life time experience, a must do in NYC!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

First time in New York so wanted to see a many sites as possible - nice clear day .great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A fabulous experience seeing NYC from the air. Whilst the weather wasn't as good as the day before we will never forget flying over the Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island and alongside Manhattan above the skyline as far as Central Park. How else can you look DOWN on the Empire State Buidling?! The arrangements and ground service were all very professional with allotted times meaning no queuing. Highly recommended

From USD $ 145.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024MANSKY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message