4.5 star rating: Recommended 531 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  12 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 531 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was awesome, spectacular, wonderful. I'm out of superlatives . The pilot was pleasant and capable, he landed that helicopter like I learned to park a car .... Without spilling the coffee cup on the dashboard!! We had beautiful clear weather and were in the sky a full 12 mins. Exceeded expectation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful trip and were overwhelmed with the view from the helicopter. Thank you very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent, thouroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This trip was amazing. Would definitely recommend. :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour was on time and the views were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing experience, definitely recommend!! Lovely people, a real must! Viator made it really easy, all you do is show your print out at check in and that was it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the greatest experience. Our pilot was really friendly. Staff helpful and nice and well organised. We'll worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip and great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great family adventure. My daughters (8,14,15) all loved it as did my wife and I.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great flight over New York taking in the views and seeing the landmarks from above.
We would highly recommend this excursion to anyone taking a holiday in New York City - a must!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour, it just went too quickly. I was lucky enough to end up in the front seat so got amazing views. The check in was speedy and everyone was thoroughly professional. This was a birthday present for my other half who was thoroughly impressed by the helicopters and actually described this as "amazing" - high praise from him! Would recommend it without a shadow of a doubt. This helicopter flight made our trip fantastic - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A little bit of a wait but overall it was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Totally amazing. The best and only way to see NYC!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely fantastic, worth every single penny! You really can't beat the view of NYC from the sky. The pilot, Jeff, was a nice bloke aswel who was very happy to tell us all the different places we could see. Easily 5 stars :-)

From USD $ 145.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024MANSKY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message