4.5 star rating: Recommended 695 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  12 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 695 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Despite the rain, the Birthday Girl "April" and I had a wonderful experience in the air. The pilot was excellent as well as the men who handled the check in process. Kudos to you all !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our first helicopter ride was the icing on the cake for our first visit to the fantastic NYC!! Yes, the 15 minutes ride is short and sweet, but you do see such a lot. Flight was smooth and as we had perfect flying conditions, the views were spectacular. Definately recommend taking the Manhattan Sky Tour in a helicopter!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

well where do i start. it was absolutely amazing. It was my first helicoptoter flight and it was fabulous. When we arrived we were told what to do, where to go etc. My husband was on crutches at the time, the staff were amazing and looked after us. The pilot was excellent and showed us the sights it was over far to qiuck.. Hoping to return to NewYork again it is an amazing city Have got pictures as well that are pride of place in my lounge.. Have already recommended to friends. It was a flight of a lifetime amazing. One very satisfied customer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

One of the best experience i have had in NYC and i was born and raised here. It's definitely a must. I can understand why is pricey for the helicopter part of it but i think they should cut back a little bit in charging $20 for one photo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Best part of the New York visit would highly recommended. Great value it is a must do to add to your list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent and beautiful. My family loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly recommended - quite expensive but buying on-line is a lot cheaper then buying in New York. Excellent views - Note: If you are paying for a daytime ride, it is wise to do the Empire state when dark or visa verse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Oh my goodness.....this was amazing!!! Very professional, safety all the way. Luxury helicopter, pilot was friendly, imformative and gave us a smooth ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved it as first time New Yorkers, price is steep but it's a great way to see the city if you're not already familiar with it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Superb - our Pilot was lovley stunning veiws if you have a clear day well worth the money - the staff also very freindly
One thing to point out is the airport taxes at $30 per person that you are required to pay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent trip.Very well organised. Dave, our pilot was very helpful at all times. Thoroughly enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What a great way to get a quick overview of NYC! Met people from London (on our flight) and chatted with local NY people! Great value, would do this again in a min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour with Zip Aviation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic way to top off a trip to New York with a very well organised and professional helicopter tour by Zip aviation .
Fabulous views on a lovely clear day and worth every penny...!!!

Alison L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour, we couldn't go on day that was booked due to bad weather, they rang to advise and re arrange. The views were amazing

From USD $ 145.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024MANSKY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message