4.5 star rating: Recommended 551 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  12 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 551 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great trip, wish it lasted longer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Brilliant! The staff were helpful and the experience was unforgettable -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent..... A must do in New York....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My husband and I had a fantastic time. The staff were great and very organised. Im scared of heights but so glad I did this as the view over Manhattan were amazing.

Bernadus
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great view, great weather, great flight.
Thank u!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great way to see NYC on a clear day. It is quick, but worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I surprised my friend with this tour as her birthday gift. Once we got there she couldn't believe it she loved it. We saw unbelievable views of manhattan, Statue of Liberty, Brooklyn bridge, etc. You are literally ontop of the world!! Well worth our money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very Good Experience, the perfect way to veiw New York City. We actually turned up an hour and a half early but they accommodated for us and we only had about a 20min wait. Good value for money.

Garrick P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent, brilliant, professionally run and a must do in New York, well worth the money, staff all friendly and give a lot of assistance, highly recommend this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was perfect! Totally worth every penny. My family and I really enjoyed it, Thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing views, great commentary. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Trip was postponed due to bad weather bu rescheduled for next day. Even on a windy day the trip was excellent - brilliant views and great photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had an absolutely amazing time at the helicopter flight over New York. We were warmly greeted by the staff and especially by Andrew who was from Ireland. He personally saw it that we had a great time, allowing my Mum to ride at the front of the helicopter. We will never forget how wonderful the trip was. Once the flight had finished, Andrew asked us where we were going next, but we didn't know, so he told us that Wall Street was just up the road. Not only did he take an interest in where we were going, but he actually showed us the way and walked us up to Wall Street. He took a photo of the 3 of us by the statue by the New York stock exchange, and saw it that we were on the subway safely with directions of where to go after. We will always remember his kindness that day! We will definitely book further trips with Viator in the future! Thank you Andrew for making our much needed holiday extra special xxx Jan, Monique and Simone xxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amazing, is an absolute must do when travelling to NYC. Our pilot Andrew was brilliant. Made it an experience we will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Absolutely fantastic, a must do whilst in new York, our pilot Andy was wonderful, just gutted we had to put bags and purses in lockers so unable to tip him, keep $10 in your pocket because you'll want to tip him, fabulous way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Top notch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

very professional and at the same very friendly!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

FANTASTIC! it was a suprise 40th Birthday present and well worth every $$$$!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Really exciting trip, we loved every moment and got a brilliant view of Manhatten!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Best and first helicopter ride. Beautiful tour. Very nice people. The guys had lots of jokes and kept me and my best friend entertained

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The best thing i have ever done in NewYork City. Do it...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great experience! this was a wonderful birthday gift for my friend. Cant wait to do it again with my children. The staff was friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant. The helicopter tour was a surprise for my two daughters, and one of them sat beside the pilot, made her day. Very well organised trip, the personell were very professional and experienced.

From USD $ 130.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024MANSKY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message