Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 595 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lyndsey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Totally amazing. The best and only way to see NYC!!!!

Gabriella d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great!

Sophie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely fantastic, worth every single penny! You really can't beat the view of NYC from the sky. The pilot, Jeff, was a nice bloke aswel who was very happy to tell us all the different places we could see. Easily 5 stars :-)

Kevin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was my first time in a helicopter so i was really looking forward to it,it was also a surprise birthday present for my brother. The flight was really smooth and it was a nice sunny day so we were able to take some great pictures. I've told my friends if they ever visit New York this is one tour they should do.

Emma P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Expensive but worth every penny!

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was fantastic! I will be recommending it to everyone!!!

Ugo H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

Martin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous

corinne m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very busy at Heliport due to day before flights being cancelled and not much room in the waiting room to wait for your flight.

Jill M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was a surprise for my husbands birthday.......had an amazing time ....didnt want to come down!

merce

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

you have to wait 45 minutes for the flight but it's so good !!

Keeon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was amazing!! Nice friendly environment and wait time was less then 15mins. GREAT JOB!!

Sukhbinder S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent this was the highlight of my tour

Leigh D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The helicopter ride was absolutely amazing - we couldn't believe how quickly we were so high up and how much we saw in such a short time. We were on a total high afterwards! Unfortunately the photos that we purchased on an SD card for $25 were not on there when we got home so we have no record :-(

Gareth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a must for everyone. Thought it was pretty good value. Check in was fast and efficient and we actually took off 30 minutes early so no waiting around to build up the nerves. Only thing I would say is that there is a 30$ helipad tax to pay when you get there, that should be made more clear in the pricing.

Leigh R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent experience, Everyone was very Friendly. A very smooth ride. Great pilot.

Joe D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was amazing! We got great views of the city and we were in the helicopter for at least 20 mins

Nicholas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everybody was friendly and helpful! Such a great experience. Amazing views! Highly recommend!!

Yashira B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing totally worth it!!!

Mark W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best best best event in New York, the Zip Aviation people were very friendly yet equally professional. Pilot played U2's "Where the streets have no name" on take off and then continued with Alicia Keyes "Empire State of Mind" as we flew out round Manhattan, absolutely brilliant!

Can't recommend a helicopter tour highly enough. I'd give it 10 stars if I could

sandusky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a fantastic sunny day and the ride was exhilarating. But I missed to capture the classic Manhattan island's V-shape in my camera. Bummer. Oh well.....

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent trip - stunning view of NY and surrounding area. Very professional people at Zip

Carmeletta H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Despite the rain, the Birthday Girl "April" and I had a wonderful experience in the air. The pilot was excellent as well as the men who handled the check in process. Kudos to you all !!!!

Jackie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our first helicopter ride was the icing on the cake for our first visit to the fantastic NYC!! Yes, the 15 minutes ride is short and sweet, but you do see such a lot. Flight was smooth and as we had perfect flying conditions, the views were spectacular. Definately recommend taking the Manhattan Sky Tour in a helicopter!!

Carol O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

well where do i start. it was absolutely amazing. It was my first helicoptoter flight and it was fabulous. When we arrived we were told what to do, where to go etc. My husband was on crutches at the time, the staff were amazing and looked after us. The pilot was excellent and showed us the sights it was over far to qiuck.. Hoping to return to NewYork again it is an amazing city Have got pictures as well that are pride of place in my lounge.. Have already recommended to friends. It was a flight of a lifetime amazing. One very satisfied customer.

Viewing 5 of 24

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 130.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5024MANSKY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message