5 star rating: Highly Recommended 138 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely brilliant! Great staff made this a not to be missed trip. Fast and thrilling - be prepared to get wet!! One word of advice - don't book in advance. We did so online from the UK only to find the rain meant the boat didn't run on our chosen day. It was difficult fitting it in to the rest of the week but thankfully we managed. Just go on a fine day - you won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a blast! Extremely fun and not touristy at all! Great views of NY from the Hudson river! Stops at Statue of Liberty for great picture opportunities. Fun and entertaining staff! You're guaranteed 30 minutes of adrenaline pumping fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

100% excellent. The guys who run this are nothing else but awesome, their attitude and sense of humour is what makes this ride. It might have only gone for 20 but it was one of the best things my mum and i were apart of in New York and to top it off the sun was out, the experience was just perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a start to our holiday, Fantastic!!!! My 9 year old son loved it as did we. An absolute must!
Stokes Family - England.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good tour, expect to get wet on this one

deca69
Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Il top... divertentissimo e da rifare !!! Gran velocità, animazione fantastica, musica a go go e anche fantastiche evoluzioni !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An absolute must.........this was great fun and we all loved it !!!!!

stevew
Bahrain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This boat ride was thoroughly enjoyed by our two 20 year old kids. Expect to get wet wherever you sit in the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Better then expected. I took my Niece and we had wonderful time. Staff on board were great. Would take this ride again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Touring NYC from a completely different point of view was amazing. If you want to sit in the front, show up extremely early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely fab! Our party included three teenagers and they all agreed this was the best thing we did in NY. Real speed, loud music and great views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Awesome experience and great value for money. Sit at the front if you don't want to get too wet...although you can't completely escape. Fantastic atmosphere. Cannot recommend highly enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The most fun of all!! Everyone who loves roller coaster in river rides must experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A great laugh that doesn't take too much of your day and theres plenty more to see nearby. Dress prepared to be splashed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

EXCELENTE

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800BSR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message