• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Touring NYC from a completely different point of view was amazing. If you want to sit in the front, show up extremely early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely fab! Our party included three teenagers and they all agreed this was the best thing we did in NY. Real speed, loud music and great views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Awesome experience and great value for money. Sit at the front if you don't want to get too wet...although you can't completely escape. Fantastic atmosphere. Cannot recommend highly enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The most fun of all!! Everyone who loves roller coaster in river rides must experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A great laugh that doesn't take too much of your day and theres plenty more to see nearby. Dress prepared to be splashed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

EXCELENTE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

loved every minute would recommend wanted to do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

great fun trip for all the family just be willing to get wet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I t was so much fun, me, my wife and daughter had a great time!!!! the guys in the boat are wonderful, they made our day!!!!! thank you ......

Gary R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great speedboat ride, full of fun - these guys are mad!

Paul H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

enjoyed it even though we got totally soaked

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fun half an hour sightseeing across the water with an entertaining guide. Worth doing!

Michael S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great fun - Mad Dog is a real character who makes sure that everybody enjoys the trip. Suitable for all ages - our party was four over 60's, and we loved it!!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was truly a great ride. Highly recommend .

Laura D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent fun and great veiw of the liberty!

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800BSR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message