• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We had a fantastic time. The staff on the boat had a lot of energy and were very fun. I wish I could say the same about the employee who was working the reservation booth. She was very rude and inconsiderate.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great fun, amazing views, and a great crew, but don't go if you don't want to get wet!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We really had a great ride! My adult kids thought it could have gone a little faster! The views were great. We wish it was longer ride but the people at the ticket counter were miserable! When you come from all over to New York City, they should be a way nicer and friendlier!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We're New Yorkers and this was one of the highlights of our "staycation."

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Absolutely loved it! The captains were hilarious, and everyone had a great time. Perfect way to avoid spending 2-4 hours in line waiting to get photos. Recommend for everyone.

Ben A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was a thrill ride that my family will remember for a long time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I wish there was a 5 star rating for this event! The ride was beautiful, definitely for a thrill seeker. and our teenagers loved it! The staff was extremely friendly and fun. This was the favorite part of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a lot of fun. Don't expect to come away dry!

David P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

It was a great experience from start to finish.

Jessica Z
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Great ride, some thrill! Absolutely go for it. It's a great way to see the statue of liberty in a short time. The guys from the beast were very funny.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great fun! The two guys on our boat were wonderful! NYC Firemen - Brilliant views of the Statue of Liberty and great boat ride and good music too! Very enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Biggest smile of our trip from my husband and two 20 year old sons. Absolutely geared toward the young and young at heart. Why waste time on the slow cruise out in overcrowded ferries? This was fast, fun, and worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

We had a great time. The captains were awesome. They took us out even though it was raining.

IAN R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Watch out for the Captain's mate and prepare to get wet. Great fun, the kids will love it.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800BSR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message