5 star rating: Highly Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Beast Speedboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

EXCELENTE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

loved every minute would recommend wanted to do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

great fun trip for all the family just be willing to get wet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I t was so much fun, me, my wife and daughter had a great time!!!! the guys in the boat are wonderful, they made our day!!!!! thank you ......

Gary R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great speedboat ride, full of fun - these guys are mad!

Paul H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

enjoyed it even though we got totally soaked

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fun half an hour sightseeing across the water with an entertaining guide. Worth doing!

Michael S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great fun - Mad Dog is a real character who makes sure that everybody enjoys the trip. Suitable for all ages - our party was four over 60's, and we loved it!!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was truly a great ride. Highly recommend .

Laura D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent fun and great veiw of the liberty!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We had a fantastic time. The staff on the boat had a lot of energy and were very fun. I wish I could say the same about the employee who was working the reservation booth. She was very rude and inconsiderate.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great fun, amazing views, and a great crew, but don't go if you don't want to get wet!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We really had a great ride! My adult kids thought it could have gone a little faster! The views were great. We wish it was longer ride but the people at the ticket counter were miserable! When you come from all over to New York City, they should be a way nicer and friendlier!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We're New Yorkers and this was one of the highlights of our "staycation."

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Absolutely loved it! The captains were hilarious, and everyone had a great time. Perfect way to avoid spending 2-4 hours in line waiting to get photos. Recommend for everyone.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800BSR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message