4 star rating: Recommended 501 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 501 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nice clean car and polite and quiet driver. Extreme traffic so it was nice to know we had a fixed price on a trip that should have been under 40 minutes but took an hour and 45! Would definitely book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The service was excellent. We were met at the gate. The car was there in less than 5 minutes and was clean and tidy. The driver had us into NY hassle free in less than an hour. Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was very prompt. The only thing we wondered was why we had been picked up at 9:15 when our flight didn't leave until 12:15.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service driver was waiting at arrivals and received a phone call from company explaining where to meet her

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Efficient/Affordable/Professional - private car rather the hassels of cabs or buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

despite flight delay, and missing luggage, the greeter was waiting for us and took us to the pick up area, contacted a car and stayed with us until car arrived a few minutes later - brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very polite young man was there to greet us at the airport and we only had to wait a few minutes for the car to arrive. The driver was polite, friendly and helpful and the vehicle was comfortable and in pristine condition. Would definitely recommend this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Hat alles super geklappt! Nur zu empfehlen!

Jean W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our driver was waiting for us ,our flight was 2hours late ,he showed us parts of New York like Queens of the beaten track to miss being in traffic all the time and very informative and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Car was there waiting for us when we came out very nice driver lovely vehicle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A+++ great service would certainly book again with Viator highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

All fine, found rep easily, quality Vehicle, smooth journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good service. On time and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had an awesome driver, Silas. Super nice and although our street was closed he got us as close as possible and offered to carry our luggage! Great experience!

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message