Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 653 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lisbeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The car collected us at the agreed time. Always ensure you allow plenty if time to get yo the airport, the traffic in New York is very congested.

William J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent service, plan arrived late but met by agent and very clean and smart car arrived to take us to our hotel. Would recommend this company to anybody who wants a trouble free transfer after a long flight.

Sheila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our Flight was late, changed and swapped. The Car company was understanding, easy to contact and tracked our flight status. We had to change flights at the end and it took us to a different baggage area and the driver came down to where we were without us having to ask or call. We were taken from JFK to our Hotel in Times Square during rush hour traffic and it only took him 45 minuts! I felt safe and comfortable and extremely impressed. I highly recommend! Based on my trip back to JFK during non rush hour traffic I wish we would have used this service again. Next time it will be automatic to contact Viatar and this service!

R S H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was really nice to get picked up from the airport, no worries about where to go, there was someone waiting as soon as we got off the plane, a very smart car took us direct to the hotel. Very nice way to start the holiday.

Papachuck United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Okay, this is more expensive than a cab, but. You have a person waiting for you at the luggage pick-up with your name on in a sign. They go with you to pick up your luggage and then take you to your car. They take you directly to where you want to go, in a nice car, not a cab. My wife and I have been using this service for all out transfer trips. They have great tours also, they will take you around the city, anywhere you want to go.

Margaret E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent, Flight was early but bags took forever. A very helpful guy was waiting patiently for me amnd took me over to the pick up point. Ride in smooth and quick with a very informative driver. Great service. Will definitely be using it again

mary r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very prompt and personal service. Driver very friendly and informative.

Carol L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Greeter there when we arrived and swiftly transferred to our Mid town hotel. Excellent service and driver, especially, was extremely pleasant and pointed out landmarks on the way. He even asked which kind of music we would like to listen to on the journey. FIRST CLASS!!

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Walked into the arrivals lounge and could immediately see our driver who assisted with our cases then within minutes we had left the airport and were on our way to manhattan in a fantastic and very clean SUV.

Anthony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

our driver as pleasant ,took us to our hotel very efficiently in very heavy traffic

Catharine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were meted and greeted at the airport which was just what we wanted after a long plane journey. We were then taken to our driver who was very pleasant and chatty and took us to our hotel on Times Square. He was very informative on the journey,pointing out various places and made our initial first view of New York very pleasant and exciting. Very good firm to use,would recommend them highly

Dean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was extremely courteous and the vehicle was very comfortable and clean.

Marcus Vinicius B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The transfer was very good! Just In time, when I arrived with my family.

Philip D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Received a call to check if we had arrived we were still taxiing to the terminal. Greeter waiting for us after baggage reclaim who call for the car which arrived in minutes. Fast transfer to our hotel in a Lincoln SUV despite the traffic. Our driver was very courteous. Worth the extra for the private transfer.

Anne V W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was great and perfect way to start our vacation!

Keith P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic way to arrive in NYC, easy comfortable and our driver was fantastic, she told us all about NYC and made us feel very welcome.

Lynne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice greeter there when we went to baggage claim, we had to wait about 10 minutes for vehicle to arrive but not a big deal. He was so friendly and nice it made up for it!

helenfb28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service. The car was ready to take us to our hotel-friendly driver who made the trip more enjoyable . Would recommend

Donald T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My wife and I were very pleased with the service. After almost an hour clearing immigration we were delighted to see our driver waiting and enjoyed our Lincoln Limousine ride into Manhattan on our first visit to New York. We would definitely use this service again.

Paula F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Met at the airport by rep as agreed. Transport was perfect for our travel group. The driver was accommodating and pleasant on our journey. Many thanks
Paula

JOHN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It all goes back to the quality of the drive. he was excellent . Entered into conversation and took the time to point out points of interest etc. Great guy.

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great driver and on time and in the correct place. We will use Res again.

Dallas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was there shortly after we got through baggage collection, and took us directly to the hotel in NYC. After a long flight from Australia, this was a welcome arrival into the United States.

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our flight was an hour late and there was no sign of the driver. However one quick phone call and he quickly arrived taking away all the stress of transfer.

Critchlow517

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

absolutely first class service. Would highly recommend

Viewing 2 of 27

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message