4.5 star rating: Recommended 512 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 512 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Service was great we had a slight delay but the cheerful lady was waiting for us and wouldn't let us lift a thing, the car was outside within minutes and again the driver was so polite and got us to our hotel in no time. A very good seamless service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

When we arrived at JFK we were greeted and then our driver arrived. Very efficient. Highly recommend your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

although we had to wait 10 mins or so for the taxi the staff were very friendly and the lovely lady driver informative of the sights we could see as we drove into the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Right on time. We got to the city with plenty of time to do some extra sightseeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Met us on arrival, driver was friendly and drove considerately.
Car was a bit shabby and tired looking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My driver was courteous, gentlemanly and professional. The service was as promised...efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This didn't work out for us. Not because of Viatour but United Air lines. The airlines gave me the wrong flight number so I in turn I gave Viatour the same wrong number. We didn't have a car waiting but Viatour did every thing in their power to get a car to us asap. They were friendly and did whatever the could to make up for the airlines failure. I would try again in the future to use this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent!. By the time I exit the plane, I had a voice mail with instructions in my phone. A person was waiting outside. he waited until we collected the bags and took us right away to the car. The driver very friendly and polite. I will use the service again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service, waiting for us when we arrived. Clean cars, our driver Ryan was friendly, informative and a safe driver. Thanks Viator and MySedan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nice clean car and polite and quiet driver. Extreme traffic so it was nice to know we had a fixed price on a trip that should have been under 40 minutes but took an hour and 45! Would definitely book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The service was excellent. We were met at the gate. The car was there in less than 5 minutes and was clean and tidy. The driver had us into NY hassle free in less than an hour. Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was very prompt. The only thing we wondered was why we had been picked up at 9:15 when our flight didn't leave until 12:15.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service driver was waiting at arrivals and received a phone call from company explaining where to meet her

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Efficient/Affordable/Professional - private car rather the hassels of cabs or buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

despite flight delay, and missing luggage, the greeter was waiting for us and took us to the pick up area, contacted a car and stayed with us until car arrived a few minutes later - brilliant

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message