4 star rating: Recommended 498 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 498 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was very prompt. The only thing we wondered was why we had been picked up at 9:15 when our flight didn't leave until 12:15.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service driver was waiting at arrivals and received a phone call from company explaining where to meet her

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Efficient/Affordable/Professional - private car rather the hassels of cabs or buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

despite flight delay, and missing luggage, the greeter was waiting for us and took us to the pick up area, contacted a car and stayed with us until car arrived a few minutes later - brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very polite young man was there to greet us at the airport and we only had to wait a few minutes for the car to arrive. The driver was polite, friendly and helpful and the vehicle was comfortable and in pristine condition. Would definitely recommend this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Hat alles super geklappt! Nur zu empfehlen!

Jean W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our driver was waiting for us ,our flight was 2hours late ,he showed us parts of New York like Queens of the beaten track to miss being in traffic all the time and very informative and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Car was there waiting for us when we came out very nice driver lovely vehicle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A+++ great service would certainly book again with Viator highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

All fine, found rep easily, quality Vehicle, smooth journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good service. On time and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had an awesome driver, Silas. Super nice and although our street was closed he got us as close as possible and offered to carry our luggage! Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pickup from Newark airport was no problem. Traffic on the way in to Manhattan was horrendous but our driver was apologetic, (wasn't his fault), and tried his best to make our journey a mini city tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

After a long trip from Australia it was great to have somewhere there when we finally got our bags.
We were greated by a great guy holding a sign with our name on it and he called the driver to come around as they cannot park outside the airport and wait for you. The drive only took about 5minutes to arrive.
The car was very clean and the driver was awsome - he was friendly and polite.
It was a great experience - we would book again!!!

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message