4.5 star rating: Recommended 419 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 419 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This service worked this perfectly. Only way to get to and from the airport in New You city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would do this again. Our flight was delayed several times and all I had to do was call to let them know. Once we touched down at Kennedy I called once again to let them know we made it. Nice lady was waiting for us and after we gathered our luggage the SUV was quick to arrive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

RIGHT ON TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All went smoothly, driver was awesome !!! Car clean and Comfortable. Will definitely use again.

Keith S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great. We were greeted at the airport and escorted to our car. Very pleasant experience after such a long flight. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

on time cheerful and drove professionally

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our flight was 3 hours early but driver came asap very friendly gave a good guide to New York on the way .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything we hoped the trip would be and it started perfectly with car and driver waiting at the airport with a friendly greeting to take us quickly to our hotel. Couldn't have asked for better service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was waiting as we left the arrival hall. What a relief! Absolutely no hassle. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent, efficient and Informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Waiting in arrivals, smooth comfortable transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just the ideal way to start our holiday, couldn't be happier. We were met as promised after going through customs, our driver was there 5 minutes later and while he wasn't talkative at all, we were able to really enjoy our first experiences of New York from the back of a roomy car...can't recommend it any higher, a must to start your holiday/vacation and will definitely use again when we return to NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Waiting for us on time, great drive to the hotel and felt very safe.

SHANE P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pickup from airport went smooth, someone was waiting when we collected our bags. It made everything easy especially after 20 hours of flying. Had a wonderful friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved, loved, loved being picked up at the airport. Our drive to the hotel was about an hour because of traffic, however we did arrive at noon. Our driver was great, he talked and answered any questions we had. Thanks for such a great experience arriving to New York.

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message