4.5 star rating: Recommended 468 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 468 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the only way to travel from the airport to a hotel. The cost was a bit extra but well worth the adventure through the NY traffic. We were met and escorted to our exceptional clean town car with full leather. Most impressive. Fast and efficient. Bob and Becky from Saskatchewan Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First time in New York and there was a person waiting at the airport and the car and driver were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend. The journey from JFK was comfortable. Would use this sight again.x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

On time, nice clean car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

At baggage reclaim man holding our name up and took us through to the outside and telephoned the car, which arrived a few minutes later(they can not wait outside the buildings) the driver and car were immaculate and he gave us a very good commentary about New York during our jouney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great took out all the stress of getting to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

brilliant ,we were met at airport arrivals taken to car and driven to hotel ,a stress free way to travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great company to work with. Very professional. Would use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Car and driver greeted us and there were no dramas at all.

Jennifer M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience: Large car, very helpful and friendly driver - the drive to Manhattan had been a pleasure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly recommend private pick up. After a long flight it is such a bonus to see a smiling gentleman holding a card with your name on, greeting you with, 'Welcome to New York'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The The driver was there to meet us and we had no trouble getting to the hotel. Very stress free arrival.m

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message