Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 635 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anne V W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was great and perfect way to start our vacation!

Keith P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic way to arrive in NYC, easy comfortable and our driver was fantastic, she told us all about NYC and made us feel very welcome.

Lynne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice greeter there when we went to baggage claim, we had to wait about 10 minutes for vehicle to arrive but not a big deal. He was so friendly and nice it made up for it!

helenfb28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service. The car was ready to take us to our hotel-friendly driver who made the trip more enjoyable . Would recommend

Donald T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My wife and I were very pleased with the service. After almost an hour clearing immigration we were delighted to see our driver waiting and enjoyed our Lincoln Limousine ride into Manhattan on our first visit to New York. We would definitely use this service again.

Paula F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Met at the airport by rep as agreed. Transport was perfect for our travel group. The driver was accommodating and pleasant on our journey. Many thanks
Paula

JOHN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It all goes back to the quality of the drive. he was excellent . Entered into conversation and took the time to point out points of interest etc. Great guy.

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great driver and on time and in the correct place. We will use Res again.

Dallas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was there shortly after we got through baggage collection, and took us directly to the hotel in NYC. After a long flight from Australia, this was a welcome arrival into the United States.

Wayne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our flight was an hour late and there was no sign of the driver. However one quick phone call and he quickly arrived taking away all the stress of transfer.

Critchlow517

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

absolutely first class service. Would highly recommend

Ian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Took the worry about getting to our hotel, good driver great service

karen d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our flight was delayed by over an hour. I could not get any phone reception or internet so could not contact the driver to let him know. It made no difference he was there waiting and we had a very smooth transfer to our hotel would recommend private car
but not shared bus which we chose to go back horrendous driver

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Bit of a SNAFU at arrivals but all ended well. Great drive on to the island safe, clean, comfortable. Much better than dealing with cab drivers! Worth the little extra for the comfort and service. Thank you for getting our holiday off to a great start.

carrie.toschi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get from airport to hotel without any worries.

Cecil R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver and vehicle were awaiting our arrival and the service was excellent.

John V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. We had to change plans 3 times with flight delays and a change in airports. Inspire of it all, the car was available and picked us up. The company as very good at staying in communication with us. This was well worth the .

Simon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

On time waiting for us took us promptly to the hotel, car was clean and air conditioned which was a must !

Gerhard K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

First we missed the nice lady waiting for us - because the arrival area on JFK is quite small and there were a lot of people holding signs with names. But finally we/she managed to find each other. We had to wait a bit for the driver to arrive - but after a long flight this was the chance to stretch our bowns. The driver gave us a pleasant drive into town. We were glad to have booked this transfer - it was the perfect start for our holidays!

Markus A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything as expected

MUKESH N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good and very helpful, driver was great.

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

wow - would not travel to NYC without using this company - driver waiting fro us as we came through arrivals - clean car plenty of room - got us to the hotel in about 45 minutes - we have been to NYC 4 times and used this company the last three times - if you want private transport these are the best

Barbara O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was waiting in the Arrivals hall when we got there, which was great. Drive into New York was as speedy as he could make it considering the traffic.

Valeria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great service. Driver was very professional, car was good quality and clean. The customer service team and the driver were also very accommodating when my pick up time was changed due to my flight being cancelled.

Sally D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

When arriving from a long haul flight this service is just what you need. Someone was waiting at arrivals with a name sign. They immediately took our luggage and put it on a trolley and took us and the luggage outside to wait for the car to pick us up. We only had to wait ten minutes for the car to arrive which considering we had landed 30 minutes early was very efficient. The lady that greeted us at arrivals was friendly and advised us as to the arrival time of the driver.
On the arrival of the driver our luggage was loaded into the and we set off to the city. Danty the driver was very friendly and started up conversation with us. He gave us some tips on where was good to eat and some good tourist spots for us while we were in NY. We asked him if he could recommend a good spot to watch the 4th July fireworks, which we took his advice and enjoyed a great display, so we thank him for that advice.
Definitely would use this service again.

Viewing 2 of 26

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message