4.5 star rating: Recommended 564 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 564 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a first class service. The drivers were on time, professional and polite. They gave u hints and tips about New York. I would definaley use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great chauffeur, gave us great advise for our visit in New York. Very friendly, professional and great driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was waiting on us inside the airport which was great. The transfer to our hotel was quick and very comfortable.

I would highly recommend using this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were delayed getting thru immigration and were concerned that our contact would have gone. No need to have worried our contact a lady was going round the arrivals concourse buttonholing people trying to find us.
It took 5/10 minutes to call up the vehicle which turned out to be an SUV rather than a sedan that we had booked. Very clean and comfortable leading to a smooth journey into Manhattan, with pointers to the sights on the way as a bonus.
Very reliable and would heartily recommend..............

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly recommend this transfer...no hassle straight out of airport into car...stress free start to a wonderful trip. Driver John was great

Mark L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time, helpful and polite. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great experience. Good driver. Nice car. Perfect trip.

Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very friendly and a considerate driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We're were met by the baggage claim by a very friendly and professional representative who helped retrieve our bags and waited with us until our driver arrived. Our driver was also very friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I can't speak for the transfer company as a whole, but driver Joseph was one of the friendliest, nicest drivers I have had in all of my travels. And such a wonderful car.....plenty of room for all three of us passengers and all of our luggage! What a pleasant trip from the airport to the hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Pick up straight away and nice drive in to the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect job great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great comfy ride. Reliable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great!! No problem getting to the car at the airport and our driver was courteous and knowledgable on the area that we drove through. He did drop us off at wrong hotel but came right back and got us and took us where we were supposed to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient pick up and transfer from a lovely knowledgeable driver who went out of his way to make sure our first impressions of New York were great ones. Would use again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant service - waiting for us even though the flight was delayed 2 hours, then gave us so many hints and tips during our journey to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Prompt pick up, straight to hotel. No issues. Just what was needed after a very long day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The local contact was in the Airport Arrivals at the meet and greet area with our name clearly displayed. Sge then called the sedan in so we could load up with cases. Very efficient service and the vehicle was very clean and the driver very smartly attiured. He knew his way into New York and within 45 minutes we were at our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

They were waiting with meet and greet person and car at the airport. When our bags didn't come off the plane, they assisted us with our enquiries and were very patient. Both meet and greet person and driver were friendly and professional. Additionally, the car was clean and the driver knew where he was going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very happy with the service and driver what ever shes paid she needs to be paid more cause she gave us a guided tour on the way to the hotel well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Quick, clean , comfortable and so relaxing after a cross country plane ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We got picked up with no hassle and the driver was very informative and very helpful! Would highly recommend to all! A+++++++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were greeted by a courteous man wo arranged out car which came within a few minutes. Our driver Ryan was fab, he was friendly and informative and made out first journey into New York memorable. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good service , was delayed by customs by over 2 hours and they just rearranged my pickup time . Definitely would use them again.

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message