4.5 star rating: Recommended 553 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 553 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very friendly and a considerate driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We're were met by the baggage claim by a very friendly and professional representative who helped retrieve our bags and waited with us until our driver arrived. Our driver was also very friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I can't speak for the transfer company as a whole, but driver Joseph was one of the friendliest, nicest drivers I have had in all of my travels. And such a wonderful car.....plenty of room for all three of us passengers and all of our luggage! What a pleasant trip from the airport to the hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Pick up straight away and nice drive in to the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect job great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great comfy ride. Reliable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great!! No problem getting to the car at the airport and our driver was courteous and knowledgable on the area that we drove through. He did drop us off at wrong hotel but came right back and got us and took us where we were supposed to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient pick up and transfer from a lovely knowledgeable driver who went out of his way to make sure our first impressions of New York were great ones. Would use again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant service - waiting for us even though the flight was delayed 2 hours, then gave us so many hints and tips during our journey to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Prompt pick up, straight to hotel. No issues. Just what was needed after a very long day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The local contact was in the Airport Arrivals at the meet and greet area with our name clearly displayed. Sge then called the sedan in so we could load up with cases. Very efficient service and the vehicle was very clean and the driver very smartly attiured. He knew his way into New York and within 45 minutes we were at our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

They were waiting with meet and greet person and car at the airport. When our bags didn't come off the plane, they assisted us with our enquiries and were very patient. Both meet and greet person and driver were friendly and professional. Additionally, the car was clean and the driver knew where he was going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very happy with the service and driver what ever shes paid she needs to be paid more cause she gave us a guided tour on the way to the hotel well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Quick, clean , comfortable and so relaxing after a cross country plane ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We got picked up with no hassle and the driver was very informative and very helpful! Would highly recommend to all! A+++++++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were greeted by a courteous man wo arranged out car which came within a few minutes. Our driver Ryan was fab, he was friendly and informative and made out first journey into New York memorable. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good service , was delayed by customs by over 2 hours and they just rearranged my pickup time . Definitely would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A very smooth service. we were met at arrivals and escorted to the car. It took us about half an hour to get to our Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Service was great we had a slight delay but the cheerful lady was waiting for us and wouldn't let us lift a thing, the car was outside within minutes and again the driver was so polite and got us to our hotel in no time. A very good seamless service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

When we arrived at JFK we were greeted and then our driver arrived. Very efficient. Highly recommend your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

although we had to wait 10 mins or so for the taxi the staff were very friendly and the lovely lady driver informative of the sights we could see as we drove into the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Right on time. We got to the city with plenty of time to do some extra sightseeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Met us on arrival, driver was friendly and drove considerately.
Car was a bit shabby and tired looking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My driver was courteous, gentlemanly and professional. The service was as promised...efficient.

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message