4.5 star rating: Recommended 437 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 437 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Way cheaper than getting a car service from hotel after you arrive. Courteous driver and made it all so much easier than dealing with a taxi or other public form to get back to airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver Ryan was just great. Picked us up on time and delivered us to the right hotel. Ryan was our
first New Yorker and our journey was a pleasure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver early for pick up. Not talkative but very professional service. Took us to appropriate terminal for airline checkin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service and highly recommended. Very efficient - had a voicemail waiting for me when we landed telling us where our driver would be. Seamless transition from airport to hotel and our driver Ryan was polite, friendly and informative. Would definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The car was there to meet us as arranged and the driver knew where he was going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This service worked this perfectly. Only way to get to and from the airport in New You city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would do this again. Our flight was delayed several times and all I had to do was call to let them know. Once we touched down at Kennedy I called once again to let them know we made it. Nice lady was waiting for us and after we gathered our luggage the SUV was quick to arrive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

RIGHT ON TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All went smoothly, driver was awesome !!! Car clean and Comfortable. Will definitely use again.

Keith S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great. We were greeted at the airport and escorted to our car. Very pleasant experience after such a long flight. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

on time cheerful and drove professionally

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our flight was 3 hours early but driver came asap very friendly gave a good guide to New York on the way .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything we hoped the trip would be and it started perfectly with car and driver waiting at the airport with a friendly greeting to take us quickly to our hotel. Couldn't have asked for better service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was waiting as we left the arrival hall. What a relief! Absolutely no hassle. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent, efficient and Informative

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message