4.5 star rating: Recommended 439 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 439 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our flight was 3 hours early but driver came asap very friendly gave a good guide to New York on the way .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything we hoped the trip would be and it started perfectly with car and driver waiting at the airport with a friendly greeting to take us quickly to our hotel. Couldn't have asked for better service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was waiting as we left the arrival hall. What a relief! Absolutely no hassle. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent, efficient and Informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Waiting in arrivals, smooth comfortable transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just the ideal way to start our holiday, couldn't be happier. We were met as promised after going through customs, our driver was there 5 minutes later and while he wasn't talkative at all, we were able to really enjoy our first experiences of New York from the back of a roomy car...can't recommend it any higher, a must to start your holiday/vacation and will definitely use again when we return to NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Waiting for us on time, great drive to the hotel and felt very safe.

SHANE P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pickup from airport went smooth, someone was waiting when we collected our bags. It made everything easy especially after 20 hours of flying. Had a wonderful friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved, loved, loved being picked up at the airport. Our drive to the hotel was about an hour because of traffic, however we did arrive at noon. Our driver was great, he talked and answered any questions we had. Thanks for such a great experience arriving to New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Pickup at the airport was great. We did not expect a Mercedes SUV. It was great; the driver was knowledgeable and was very prompt. Communication was great and we will use his service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Saved a lot of hassle getting a taxi. Comfortable car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service by greeter/driver, transfer from JFK to mid town Manhattan was quick and efficient. SUV for six of us was brilliant, very roomy and comfortable. Strongly recommend this as a transfer option - thank you so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver was great and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

rep waiting for us in airport and took us straight to transfer exellent service

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message