• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 319 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 319 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The private airport transfer was a godsend after travelling for 20hours - I can thoroughly recommend this service. We arrived about 6pm at JFK, we were met as we exited customs and our car quickly arrived - no trying to work out public transport or where the shuttle bus left from. A great way to start the trip - hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was perfect; nothing to complain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a nice welcome after a long day of travel to have Mel B there to greet us. Our driver, Mel B, was great! Knowledgeable, helpful, safe and pleasant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was excellent, our suitcases had not arrived and the lady who met us took us straight to the place where we needed to discuss this. She was very patient and our driver was also excellent, all in all a very stress free transfer. My grandson also managed to leave his mobile in the car which was promptly retrieved and returned with liaison between the hotel/driver. This is very good value for a party of four, stress free and very comfortable after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience! Went very smoothly and we enjoyed the ride in from La Guardia and all the info our driver pointed out along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This service was great and so easy our driver was very friendly and went out of his way to help us to get the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was excellent as well as the ride. He waited as our flight was delayed, and was very polite and professional. No surprises, great way to arrive in style to NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No Problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy and smooth transfer after a long flight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very pleased with the all round service provided. Soon after arriving at JFK airport I received a call telling us that or car was waiting outside and where to meet it. The car was spotless inside and out. Very relaxing way to transfer from airport to our hotel. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone travelling to NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Met promptly at JFK on arrival. Driver very knowledgable and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service

Kimmy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect Service; they are waiting for you when you arrive with signage and within minutes picking you up! Friendly driver, clean car and a great way to travel after a long trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The booking process was very simple. Even when I screwed up by listing the WRONG AIRPORT for the pick up accidentally and sent an email saying so in the hopes it would be corrected before I left; it was straightened out fairly quickly and everything worked out smoothly. (I would have preferred a phone number to call through to Viatour as their policy is to get back to you within a day or two.) To add another complication, our flight was delayed but the driver was there as promised holding up a sign and got us out of the airport and to his car right away. He was very courteous and also got us to our destination quickly. This is my second time using Viatour (the first one was for a NYC tour) and they do a great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We landed an hour late so we were concerned the driver might not be there. But there he was. A very informative driver. .

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message