4.5 star rating: Recommended 454 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 454 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service, very professional, very reasonable price :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great and friendly driver. Despite the heavy traffic, he remained calm and steady. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent Service from the moment we came through departure lounge. There was a sign with our name on it. Absolutely no hassle and then ascorted to our car and driver. Pure delight and well worth the extra
to get us to our hotel. ( No having to telephone a number to confirm you had landed, like some other
companies.) Very quick, efficient and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended! I'm going to do this again... I was flying with my wife and my newborn so I wanted to be sure that we were not going to wait to much for a taxi or a shuttle... when we were going to the baggage claim zone, there was a guy waiting for us, he took care of our bags and showed us the way to our private vehicle... Jonathan, the driver, arrived a couple of minutes later and he was friendly, while he was driving he was showing us some important points of New York City. It was a very comfortable way to arrive to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver arrived at agreed time. He was very polite and loaded the car efficiently with all our luggage.Well we had been in New York!!! He drove efficiently through the very heavy rush hour traffic and got us to JFK in around an hour. He wished us a good onward journey. We had a very pleasant experience this journey compared to our arrival. Pre -booking means no lines or waits and was definitely worth a couple of dollars more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would highly recommend it. We arrived at the end of a very long flight from Australia to be met by a very pleasant gentleman who looked after our luggage and took us the short distance to meet our driver and car. The driver was very helpful sharing information about the areas we were driving through and gave us a very comfortable drive to our apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt, polite, dressed appropriately - Greeter at the airport.
Driver - pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. I'd use them again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Igor was great.We'll use him again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy pick up good journey ,very comfortable. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good and clean car, friendly driver. Everything was as it should be. Service worth to be recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great, could not fault the whole service from arrival to our drop off. Excellent .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

There was someone waiting for us at our luggage carousel when we got there. After my daughter and I got our suitcases off the carousel, she took charge, taking our luggage on a cart to the point where we would get our cab. The driver drove directly to our hotel, getting us there in great time.

Karen W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was greeted by a Viator rep on arrival, picked up on timeand not in the car we booked it was a big SUV which was a pleasant surprise. the driver was very courteous and talkative on the journey. Dropped of round the corner from our Hotel, which we had agreed to after the driver asked permission for due to the heavy volume of traffic and the time to his next pick up. he showed us exactly where our hotel was, your talking about 20 yards at most from the hotel entrance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The only way to get from the airport to hotel. The only way.

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message