Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 635 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

janice s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great service, staff were very friendly and as I was traveling alone felt very safe and secure. Thank you

Anna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was there to meet us on time. Very comfortable car. Friendly and helpful driver. Good value. Bit worrying when drivers surf the internet and take calls on their phones without hands-free. Very good overall.

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Complete convenience - on time, great driver, no problems at all. Absolutely the best way to travel to and from the airports.

Michelle N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic

Sylvia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pleasant ride from airport to hotel.

david h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great service. our flight was a little late but our driver was there waiting for us with a card . a great hassle free relaxed way to start a holiday

beclouttit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing driver full of knowledge

Siobhan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were met at airport and helped with luggage and escorted to the car. The driver sadly we didn't get his name was an absolute gentlemen and so friendly and knowlegable. Highly recommend this service

Kevan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

After arriving into JFK NY from London at 4.40pm my wife and I finally got through US immigration/customs by 6.20pm yes 1 hour and 40 minutes later, it was an immense relief to see our 'Go Airlink/My Sedan' driver waiting with my name immediately outside the arrivals exit. Despite having been kept waiting for an hour longer than he'd expected due to US immigration, he greeted us with a smile and was exceedingly helpful with our luggage as well as being very polite despite having the build of a very large security bodyguard!.
Once outside he quickly brought our 'car' around - he actually drove a very large SUV round we had been upgraded at no extra cost.
We left JFK airport at around 6.45pm and the journey took about 1 hour and 15 mins to Hell's Kitchen 10th and 52nd. During the journey the driver was very conversational, made sure that we were comfortable and not too hot or too cold and was playing an excellent radio station - WCBS-FM 101.1 which were English hits from the '60s through to the '90s.
When we arrived at our apartment he helped us with the luggage and wished us a great stay in NY.
I can highly recommend the shuttle company which we booked via Viator.com. It does cost more than a taxi, we paid 115 inclusive of tips whereas if you want to save money and don't mind queuing for a taxi, a taxi will be circa 52 plus tolls plus tip 15 minimum otherwise they get offended.

Kevin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very smooth through arrivals meet at the gate, Quick pick pick up from the airport and a great driver.

Julie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The system is organised so that even if you are a very long time getting through immigration there is stll someone from the company waiting. On meeting her, we waited for 10 minutes whilst a driver got to our terminal. Ths was perfectly acceptable. Our driver was polite and helpful, answering our questions as we drove to Manhatten.

Howard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, Tour Guide Jay and Driver Kam were friendly and extremely informative. I would defintiely recommend this tour for your first visit to NYC, also recommend doing it your first day here as it really helps to get your bearings and you can use it as a taster for what you want to see more of or not. Great day.

Gillian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent all went to plan

pennyniederer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Edita, car 149 was fabulous! She met us at the airport promptly, was very kind and courteous and we arrived safely. She was very helpful.

annette m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to travel to your hotel, seamless pick up the guys were waiting in the arrivals lounge and the car was there within in minutes.

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were two hours late getting through customs but were met by a rep who phoned the car. Taxi rank looked manic. Would use again.

ANTONIO C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

dianehmoran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect - on time - fabulous car and amazing driver - a great welcome to NYC! This is the way to go!

Mathew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very prompt and courteous. She pointed out sights during our drive to the hotel and offered suggestions on different tourist sites/activities to make the most of our time in New York. Highly recommended!

Andrea J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a first class service. The drivers were on time, professional and polite. They gave u hints and tips about New York. I would definaley use this company again.

Bettina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great chauffeur, gave us great advise for our visit in New York. Very friendly, professional and great driver.

Mrs A J U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was waiting on us inside the airport which was great. The transfer to our hotel was quick and very comfortable.

I would highly recommend using this service.

W P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were delayed getting thru immigration and were concerned that our contact would have gone. No need to have worried our contact a lady was going round the arrivals concourse buttonholing people trying to find us.
It took 5/10 minutes to call up the vehicle which turned out to be an SUV rather than a sedan that we had booked. Very clean and comfortable leading to a smooth journey into Manhattan, with pointers to the sights on the way as a bonus.
Very reliable and would heartily recommend..............

Viewing 3 of 26

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message