4.5 star rating: Recommended 520 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 520 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First time in New York and there was a person waiting at the airport and the car and driver were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend. The journey from JFK was comfortable. Would use this sight again.x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

On time, nice clean car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

At baggage reclaim man holding our name up and took us through to the outside and telephoned the car, which arrived a few minutes later(they can not wait outside the buildings) the driver and car were immaculate and he gave us a very good commentary about New York during our jouney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great took out all the stress of getting to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

brilliant ,we were met at airport arrivals taken to car and driven to hotel ,a stress free way to travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great company to work with. Very professional. Would use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Car and driver greeted us and there were no dramas at all.

Jennifer M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience: Large car, very helpful and friendly driver - the drive to Manhattan had been a pleasure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly recommend private pick up. After a long flight it is such a bonus to see a smiling gentleman holding a card with your name on, greeting you with, 'Welcome to New York'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The The driver was there to meet us and we had no trouble getting to the hotel. Very stress free arrival.m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent.
Beats waiting for a taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great driver, a lady.Pointed out the sites and was very friendly, which helped to y in get our holiday in NY off to a good start.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent we were delayed and they telephoned to inform us of were they where located when we actually did arrive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

showed up on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the best way to travel from the airport to our Hotel. When we arrived at the airport there was a lady standing to one side of luggage claim holding a sign with my name on it. After getting our luggage she helped carry it out to our waiting car. The driver was wonderful. He showed us around pointing out interesting sights and telling about different places to eat when we asked him. I would recommend this for anyone traveling and especially women that are new to the area. Thanks for a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service, very professional, very reasonable price :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great and friendly driver. Despite the heavy traffic, he remained calm and steady. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent Service from the moment we came through departure lounge. There was a sign with our name on it. Absolutely no hassle and then ascorted to our car and driver. Pure delight and well worth the extra
to get us to our hotel. ( No having to telephone a number to confirm you had landed, like some other
companies.) Very quick, efficient and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended! I'm going to do this again... I was flying with my wife and my newborn so I wanted to be sure that we were not going to wait to much for a taxi or a shuttle... when we were going to the baggage claim zone, there was a guy waiting for us, he took care of our bags and showed us the way to our private vehicle... Jonathan, the driver, arrived a couple of minutes later and he was friendly, while he was driving he was showing us some important points of New York City. It was a very comfortable way to arrive to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver arrived at agreed time. He was very polite and loaded the car efficiently with all our luggage.Well we had been in New York!!! He drove efficiently through the very heavy rush hour traffic and got us to JFK in around an hour. He wished us a good onward journey. We had a very pleasant experience this journey compared to our arrival. Pre -booking means no lines or waits and was definitely worth a couple of dollars more.

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message