• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

extremely good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Such a relief to find greeter right away after 2 long flights. Greeter helped with luggage then took us to curb to wait for driver. Nice system because you didn't have to maneuver through parking lot to find car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I went to New York with my son Nicholas. We both really enjoyed our time there and especially found the New Yorkers very friendly and hospitable. We used the Subway mostly and it was easy to get around. One thing we felt we had to do was go to a Baseball game and so we went to see the Mets against Kansas. The staff there were fantastic even explaining the rules and telling us about the history of the Mets. The cab driver taking us back to JFK was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our flight was delayed from both airports. I called to let them know and they already had the delay information and adjusted our pickup time accordingly. We were met at the baggage claim and driven in a nice SUV to our hotel. I was told a taxi ride would have cost about the same, plus we would have had to wait in line for it. Since we arrived 2 hours later than anticipated, this made it much better for us as we were tired. I highly recommend this car service and would use them again.

grafter
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our very first introduction to New York was Charles, the driver who collected us from the Airport. He was the most bubbly, friendly and funny character. He entertained us with stories and made the journey to the Hotel a very interesting one even though we were travelling in Friday afternoon traffic !! It was well worth paying extra for a private transfer, and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our flight number and time changed but the driver was waiting for us at the terminal with a large sign showing our name, helped with the luggage from the carousel to the car which was parked right outside. Recommend this one to any first time traveller.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Takes all the worry out of getting a cab from the airport to the hotel, definitely worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Worth the $!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was waiting at baggage collection when we landed at jfk even though we were 30 minutes early. It was a great way to start our trip with a private car, which was clean and spacious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our flight was delayed and all it took was a phone call. They were very accommodating and someone was waiting to take us to the hotel as we arrived in baggage claim. The driver was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent vehicle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were collected at JFK on time and by a driver who was very informative and pleasant ( sorry cant remember his name). Despite heavy traffic he got us to our hotel without too much of a delay. The vehicle we were in was immaculately clean, would recommend Viator to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very professional and courteous and informative. I would definitely recommend this arrival and departure transfer as it is the only way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service. We went for the SUV but to be honest for the 2 of us, and for cost, in hindsight I should have just booked the Sedan as they looked very smart and executive. We were greeted by a very nice chap who led us through to our SUV where the driver loaded our cases etc and all the way to our hotel was very informative about where we were and historical points of interest etc. We got a yellow cab back because you just have to get a yellow cab at some point in NY but this is to be recommended but I would say don't get carried away upgrading to SUV or above - the Sedan would be perfect for lower numbers - enjoy...

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message