4.5 star rating: Recommended 437 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 437 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, fast efficient way to get to your destination after a long flight.
We would thoroughly recommend Viator for all New York tours and transfers.
We are so glad we booked everything before we went time there is to short to plan on arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very courteous and on time to greet us at baggage claim area. Will definitely use this service again. I will recommend this service to all my fellow travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would recommend to all my friends. Pick up service at the airport was great.

Scotnemesis
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was prompt, courteous and very helpful.

mugsy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Top class service service rep was waiting in arrivals with name board she took us the pick up point we was waiting about 10 mts for the car it had been held up in heavy traffic but it was not an issue the car was excellent and the driver very friendly took us direct to hotel explains things on the route will use this service again when in Newyork again once again many thanks

mugsy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Top class service service rep was waiting in arrivals with name board she took us the pick up point we was waiting about 10 mts for the car it had been held up in heavy traffic but it was not an issue the car was excellent and the driver very friendly took us direct to hotel explains things on the route will use this service again when in Newyork again once again many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Professional on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up at Newark by lovely lady called Dee. She was waiting at arrivals for us and helped us with luggage straight to car outside. Very satisfied with this service we booked through Viator and would definitely use it again. Will also recommend to anyone travelling to NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and ready to go. Made sure everything was taken care off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service. Met as soon as we had collected our luggage and the car arrived a few minutes later to take us to the hotel. Highly recommended. Will be using again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

For 4 people it is good value and great to have someone there to meet you when you land.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was good except we were quite worried since our friends who arrived at a different airport never received their ride from the same company and we're forced to tack a cab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The private airport transfer was a godsend after travelling for 20hours - I can thoroughly recommend this service. We arrived about 6pm at JFK, we were met as we exited customs and our car quickly arrived - no trying to work out public transport or where the shuttle bus left from. A great way to start the trip - hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was perfect; nothing to complain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a nice welcome after a long day of travel to have Mel B there to greet us. Our driver, Mel B, was great! Knowledgeable, helpful, safe and pleasant!

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message