Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 635 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Marianne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Right on time. We got to the city with plenty of time to do some extra sightseeing.

Lawrence P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Met us on arrival, driver was friendly and drove considerately.
Car was a bit shabby and tired looking.

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My driver was courteous, gentlemanly and professional. The service was as promised...efficient.

plwdivine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This didn't work out for us. Not because of Viatour but United Air lines. The airlines gave me the wrong flight number so I in turn I gave Viatour the same wrong number. We didn't have a car waiting but Viatour did every thing in their power to get a car to us asap. They were friendly and did whatever the could to make up for the airlines failure. I would try again in the future to use this service.

Luis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent!. By the time I exit the plane, I had a voice mail with instructions in my phone. A person was waiting outside. he waited until we collected the bags and took us right away to the car. The driver very friendly and polite. I will use the service again in the future.

wendycope

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service, waiting for us when we arrived. Clean cars, our driver Ryan was friendly, informative and a safe driver. Thanks Viator and MySedan!

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nice clean car and polite and quiet driver. Extreme traffic so it was nice to know we had a fixed price on a trip that should have been under 40 minutes but took an hour and 45! Would definitely book again.

Kaan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The service was excellent. We were met at the gate. The car was there in less than 5 minutes and was clean and tidy. The driver had us into NY hassle free in less than an hour. Very good service.

Angeles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was very prompt. The only thing we wondered was why we had been picked up at 9:15 when our flight didn't leave until 12:15.

Gerard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service driver was waiting at arrivals and received a phone call from company explaining where to meet her

Joe D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Efficient/Affordable/Professional - private car rather the hassels of cabs or buses.

Peter H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

despite flight delay, and missing luggage, the greeter was waiting for us and took us to the pick up area, contacted a car and stayed with us until car arrived a few minutes later - brilliant

Emma J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

JANE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very polite young man was there to greet us at the airport and we only had to wait a few minutes for the car to arrive. The driver was polite, friendly and helpful and the vehicle was comfortable and in pristine condition. Would definitely recommend this company.

Wolf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Hat alles super geklappt! Nur zu empfehlen!

Jean W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our driver was waiting for us ,our flight was 2hours late ,he showed us parts of New York like Queens of the beaten track to miss being in traffic all the time and very informative and friendly

leemant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Car was there waiting for us when we came out very nice driver lovely vehicle

laura

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A+++ great service would certainly book again with Viator highly recommended

Heather M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

All fine, found rep easily, quality Vehicle, smooth journey.

sueg123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good service. On time and very helpful.

Crystal T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had an awesome driver, Silas. Super nice and although our street was closed he got us as close as possible and offered to carry our luggage! Great experience!

billy.mcmillan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pickup from Newark airport was no problem. Traffic on the way in to Manhattan was horrendous but our driver was apologetic, (wasn't his fault), and tried his best to make our journey a mini city tour!!

christine.jones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

After a long trip from Australia it was great to have somewhere there when we finally got our bags.
We were greated by a great guy holding a sign with our name on it and he called the driver to come around as they cannot park outside the airport and wait for you. The drive only took about 5minutes to arrive.
The car was very clean and the driver was awsome - he was friendly and polite.
It was a great experience - we would book again!!!

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lovely lady met us in arrivals and took us straight to car, fast transfer to hotel by friendly driver and cheaper than booking locally

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the only way to travel from the airport to a hotel. The cost was a bit extra but well worth the adventure through the NY traffic. We were met and escorted to our exceptional clean town car with full leather. Most impressive. Fast and efficient. Bob and Becky from Saskatchewan Canada

Viewing 5 of 26

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message