4.5 star rating: Recommended 447 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 447 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver was helpful and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I have never done this before so I was really impressed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were greeted by a lady who telephoned to driver to say we had arrived. The car arrived within 5 mins. The driver was courteous, professional and the car was clean and tidy. Any questions we had he politely answered. Would highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I can highly recommend this service. By booking a private transfer you save on cost and hassles with long queues at the taxi rank.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver arrived earlier, so we did not have to wait for her. It was a good start. She used the tunnel to save us time which I appreciated very much.
She was very friendly as well. I hope she will be our driver again when we go back to NYC next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good - needed to wait 15 mins for the car to arrive at JFK

AGonfre62
Venezuela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excelente experiencia. Nos esperaron en la sala de arribo de equipaje, esperaron pacientemente a que salieran las maletas y nos ayudaron con ellas hasta el taxi. el conductor muy amable, un auto nuevo, confortable, el trayecto excelente y nos dejo en la puerta del hotel, igualmente nos ayudo a bajar las maletas del auto. Vale la pena para no hacer la fila para esperar los taxis amarillos, ademas del frio que estaba haciendo en NYC. Vale la pena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent value and really the way to enter the city! Private Limo. Not much more than taxi ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I would highly recommend, but also a good idea to call 24 hours before your pickup to verify your pickup time. If I had not called the night before, the driver would have showed up at the time of my flight instead of several hours prior to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I would highly recommend, but also a good idea to call 24 hours before your pickup to verify your pickup time. If I had not called the night before, the driver would have showed up at the time of my flight instead of several hours prior to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, fast efficient way to get to your destination after a long flight.
We would thoroughly recommend Viator for all New York tours and transfers.
We are so glad we booked everything before we went time there is to short to plan on arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very courteous and on time to greet us at baggage claim area. Will definitely use this service again. I will recommend this service to all my fellow travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Would recommend to all my friends. Pick up service at the airport was great.

Scotnemesis
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was prompt, courteous and very helpful.

mugsy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Top class service service rep was waiting in arrivals with name board she took us the pick up point we was waiting about 10 mts for the car it had been held up in heavy traffic but it was not an issue the car was excellent and the driver very friendly took us direct to hotel explains things on the route will use this service again when in Newyork again once again many thanks

From USD $ 22.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5260NYCAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message