4 star rating: Recommended 279 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3, 5, 7 or 10 attractions

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Explorer Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 279 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

AWESOME value for money, massive savings, SO easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very handy to have a few trips pre-booked and not be limited to what they were, because this gave us flexibility of choice once we had a feel for the city and our priorities changed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We booked the City Exploer Pass for 3 attractions. Very good. We would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If you're in NY for a short time (1-4 days) and have a good idea of the activities you would like to do, this pass is great. If you are spending 4 or more days in NY and able to do lots of things, possibly the New York Pass would be a better option.We used our pass for Ripley's Believe It or Not Odditorium, Night Tour by Citysights and Top of the Rock. Night Tour by Citysights was HORRIBLE in cold weather. Ripley's was very cool. Top of the Rock offered great photo opportunity of the Empire State Building and, best of all, we skipped the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It saved time in lines, and I liked the discounts it offered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent value for money. The guide book helped plan our visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great offer ! Managed to do all 3 attractions using the pass before the Hurricane hit - we were lucky!

Mishy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I thought this pass was really valuable and saved me a few dollars. The guidebook provided easy instructions for using the pass at all of the venues and I would recommend the pass to first time visitors of New York.

Karen W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A good way to see various attractions without having to line up. One of the tours I did was a tour of Radio City Music Hall - I found this tour to be very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were thrilled with the Explore Pass; it gave us so many options in choosing what we wanted to see not a choice of one or the other. I highly recommend it. Highly recommend the Inside Central park bike tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellant value for money. Plus the express admission on some attractions was great as the queues were horrendous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

easy. no hassles definatly worth booking

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958EXPNYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message