• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 264 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3, 5, 7 or 10 attractions

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Explorer Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 264 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It saved time in lines, and I liked the discounts it offered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent value for money. The guide book helped plan our visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great offer ! Managed to do all 3 attractions using the pass before the Hurricane hit - we were lucky!

Mishy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I thought this pass was really valuable and saved me a few dollars. The guidebook provided easy instructions for using the pass at all of the venues and I would recommend the pass to first time visitors of New York.

Karen W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A good way to see various attractions without having to line up. One of the tours I did was a tour of Radio City Music Hall - I found this tour to be very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were thrilled with the Explore Pass; it gave us so many options in choosing what we wanted to see not a choice of one or the other. I highly recommend it. Highly recommend the Inside Central park bike tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellant value for money. Plus the express admission on some attractions was great as the queues were horrendous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

easy. no hassles definatly worth booking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This pass was great, def recommended x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

First time user. It was the greatest investment I've made. I have travel to NY before and ended up spending a lot of money for each sepread attraction but with the Explorer Pass, just work prefectly. I recommend!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was a great way to see the city, without it we would have spent a lot more money and seen far less. I would highly recommend the Explorer Pass for anyone wishing to see the sites.

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958EXPNYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message