Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 307 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andrew G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant

Lori B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is an excellent way to gain access to all of the New York City sights, and a great savings value as well. I highly recommend it.

bridgetnewlyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We purchased a pass for 10 attractions. Everything was easy except for one attraction where we had to visit an office quite a few blocks away to authorise our pass ..... can't remember which attraction this was
Overall we thought the pass great value - it 'made' us get out there and visit everything as well as having the advantage of skipping to the front of many queues. On our next cry break I will certainly visit Viator first.

Oliver G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

So easy to use. We bought the 5 attractions pass and used it over our 5 days holidays. Would definitely recommend it

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic! Great range of attractions and trips available, and much cheaper than buying direct. Had the best time on The Tour! And cycling in Central Park was just lovely.
Do be aware of booking locations being away from some actual event locations to factor in travel.

Carol L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see NYC! Pick up was convenient and quick. We picked the 3 sites/activities and we're well satisfied with our choices: Empire State Building, Guggenheim Museum and Metropolitan Museum of Art. Just wish we had more time in New York. The NYC Explorer Pass was a great deal!

Mary-Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great value - hardest thing was to decide what to do first!

charlie0985

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This pass was great. We did the 10 attractions which we filled up easily there are so many things to choose from. The places for each attraction were very easy to find as you get a booklet with all tours and information. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to New York

Graham R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Easy way to see 3 sights and prepay in Cdn
We did Empire State, Circle Line Cruise and 4 hour Central Park bike tours
Picked up pass at Madame Tussads.

MICHAEL P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very worthwhile haviong this pass. Worked for us.

Buns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good value for money. To visit the museums and art galleries individually that we did would have been far more expensive.

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great Facility for booking trips in advance and then fast tracking entrances, although there were not long queues when we visited. Good discount too.

richard s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great savings and easy to pick up the cards for easier access to the attractions

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A really good way to see the sights and not have to rush because it has a great time limit on it. Would have liked to have used it for the 9/11 museum - some other cards include this.

Sally D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Explorer pass was fabulous and allowed us so much freedom to see so many different attractions. Great to be able to jump long queues, good value for money.

Oxana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Overall - very good experience. Bought 7 attractions pass, used them all in 7 days. The pass was easy to get and ready to use. However the location where we got was out of complementary guide books so we have to go to another location to get them.
Also the HopOn-HopOff attraction offer includes just one tour of your choice not all of them as it is written on this website.
So, if you want to calculate how much you would safe - giving that only general admission passes are included, it will be around 5 per attraction comparing to regular price.

Amanda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was excellent having the pass as it made you see the sights you needed to see without having to pay on the day. I think from what I added up if we paid on the day so to speak we saved overall. It mentioned about skipping the queues, but this never worked at any sights ie empire state etc, as we still had to queue for tickets. collecting the pass when we got there was easier enough, a bit confusing when buying the ticket from the uk you have to print a voucher, then they tell you to ring a number urgently which is a us number to validate your tour then you collect your passes, this needs simplyfying as it is a bit confusing as to what it is you need to do exactly. Overall would recommend, as New York is an expensive place and they wants tips for everything which is annoying.

Jacqueline M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

You see the sign for this pass on the attractions everywhere, I just wish you could collect it from more places, but it was easy to pick up once we found somewhere close to the hotel and was ready to use straight away.
It was well worth it, while we didn't have to skip the queues, the facility there and it worked out good value for money. Would recommend for this only needing 3 to 5 attractions.

Dan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great!

Martin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I and my family were very impressed with this pass, it was easy to activate, jump some queues and save money on the whole experience! Very satisfied customers, would highly recommend.

Ronald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had no problem using the card at any locations.

Michael D C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth every penny! Saved us time by skipping lines. No problem at any of our three venues. Will use this again when we come to New York.

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very useful to have

Henry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A good solution if you spend few days. You can choose between about 80 attractions.
The explanations are clear.
We enjoy it

Nicola E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great value. Trip was amazing

Viewing 2 of 13

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 76.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958EXPNYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message