4 star rating: Recommended 183 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3, 5, 7 or 10 attractions

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Explorer Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were thrilled with the Explore Pass; it gave us so many options in choosing what we wanted to see not a choice of one or the other. I highly recommend it. Highly recommend the Inside Central park bike tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellant value for money. Plus the express admission on some attractions was great as the queues were horrendous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

easy. no hassles definatly worth booking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This pass was great, def recommended x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

First time user. It was the greatest investment I've made. I have travel to NY before and ended up spending a lot of money for each sepread attraction but with the Explorer Pass, just work prefectly. I recommend!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was a great way to see the city, without it we would have spent a lot more money and seen far less. I would highly recommend the Explorer Pass for anyone wishing to see the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Highly recommended, specially because you skip the line and don't have to wait

TFM
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Value, would recommend anyone going to New York to purchase one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It's a great way to see the NYC sights - and great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We have just returned home to Australia from a fantastic 8 days spent in NYC...WOW what a trip! It was really worthwhile buying the Explorer Pass as we skipped queues and found it easier to plan our days around the activities. Will definitely recommend it to other travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent, knowing things we wanted to do and see had been paid for before we left for NYC was great. This card is great value for money and very easy to use at any of the listed attractions. Highly recommended.

Special Offer
$79.99 Save $7.99

From USD $ 72.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958EXPNYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message