Insider's Guide to New York City

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nathaniel K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

AWESOME value for money, massive savings, SO easy to use.

Graham H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very handy to have a few trips pre-booked and not be limited to what they were, because this gave us flexibility of choice once we had a feel for the city and our priorities changed.

Hubert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We booked the City Exploer Pass for 3 attractions. Very good. We would do it again.

Laurie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If you're in NY for a short time (1-4 days) and have a good idea of the activities you would like to do, this pass is great. If you are spending 4 or more days in NY and able to do lots of things, possibly the New York Pass would be a better option.We used our pass for Ripley's Believe It or Not Odditorium, Night Tour by Citysights and Top of the Rock. Night Tour by Citysights was HORRIBLE in cold weather. Ripley's was very cool. Top of the Rock offered great photo opportunity of the Empire State Building and, best of all, we skipped the line!

Gracie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It saved time in lines, and I liked the discounts it offered.

Colin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent value for money. The guide book helped plan our visit.

Natalie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great offer ! Managed to do all 3 attractions using the pass before the Hurricane hit - we were lucky!

Mishy C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I thought this pass was really valuable and saved me a few dollars. The guidebook provided easy instructions for using the pass at all of the venues and I would recommend the pass to first time visitors of New York.

Karen W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A good way to see various attractions without having to line up. One of the tours I did was a tour of Radio City Music Hall - I found this tour to be very interesting.

Cal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We were thrilled with the Explore Pass; it gave us so many options in choosing what we wanted to see not a choice of one or the other. I highly recommend it. Highly recommend the Inside Central park bike tour.

JEAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

JEAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

JEAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect. We could travel around at our own ease and make the most of all the vouchers. Highly recommended.

Angela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellant value for money. Plus the express admission on some attractions was great as the queues were horrendous!

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

easy. no hassles definatly worth booking

photoman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic value for money

Joanne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This pass was great, def recommended x

Isaiah USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

First time user. It was the greatest investment I've made. I have travel to NY before and ended up spending a lot of money for each sepread attraction but with the Explorer Pass, just work prefectly. I recommend!!!!

Josephine N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was a great way to see the city, without it we would have spent a lot more money and seen far less. I would highly recommend the Explorer Pass for anyone wishing to see the sites.

Jon Ander B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Highly recommended, specially because you skip the line and don't have to wait

TFM Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Value, would recommend anyone going to New York to purchase one.

Rudy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It's a great way to see the NYC sights - and great value!

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We have just returned home to Australia from a fantastic 8 days spent in NYC...WOW what a trip! It was really worthwhile buying the Explorer Pass as we skipped queues and found it easier to plan our days around the activities. Will definitely recommend it to other travellers.

Marcus B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent, knowing things we wanted to do and see had been paid for before we left for NYC was great. This card is great value for money and very easy to use at any of the listed attractions. Highly recommended.

Cassandra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Really easy to use, lots of choices!

Viewing 4 of 12

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 75.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958EXPNYC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message