4.5 star rating: Recommended 745 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Depends on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 745 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour even in the bad weather the tour was great and our guide was knowledgeable and frendly everything as promised and more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a really good time. Learned so much. Serg and Reggie are a good team. Worth the tour especially during the winter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour, good value, loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Me and my husband found this tour excellent. The tour guide Dave seem to no everything about New York, he could tell you anything you needed to no but also did it in a fun way. We got to see everything that was mentioned in the plan but also other places that "Dave" thought was interesting! He would just stop the coach for us to get out, even on busy roads and take us to great places and tell us all about it. It was all def worth the money and for anyone going to New York this tour is a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent gave a good overview of nyork as was so snowy we saw a lot in comfort
good tour guide and also surprisingly good meal in little italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The day your was awesome. Saw all the sights and the tour guides certainly knew their city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Both driver and tour guide were excellent. Tour was worth every penny, would like to go back and a different tour of New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

we had a wonderful time. Our guide was GREAT, I can't say enough good things about him (I'm so upset that I don't remember his name... If it helps, the driver was Johnson and they seem to work together often).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous trip. Great information. Highly informative. Guide was fantastic. Only negative was the COLD weather on that day but were willing to put up with it for the tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful way to preview the city for future days!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our Tour guides were awesome! Everything was professionally done and organized. Our Tour Guides were Reggie and a Guy from the UK. Sorry I can't remember his name but he and Reggie made an excellent team! Will do it again on my next trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our Tour guides were awesome! Everything was professionally done and organized. Our Tour Guides were Reggie and a Guy from the UK. Sorry I can't remember his name but he and Reggie made an excellent team! Will do it again on my next trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

what a tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great harmonica player and a very polite driver. Informative and fun all around. Highly recommend.

From USD $ 48.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625MC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message