• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 714 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Depends on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 714 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great harmonica player and a very polite driver. Informative and fun all around. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a terrific time and thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Richie was the best tour guide ever and Johnson, the best driver! We saw a lot and learned even more. It was everything we had hoped for in a guided bus tour of NYC. This is definitely the way to see the City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. The driver was both efficient and friendly (Reggie) and the tour guide (Sirge) is perhaps the funniest tour guide in the world. He is also very knowledgable and intelligent and our holiday in New York wouldn't have be as rich an experience without his thorough tour. Plus we got a meal, coffee break, boat trip past the Statue of Liberty and a pair of passes to the top of the Rock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A definite must for a novice in New York - no queueing
(except to be searched!) and with a guide you find out
much more than you would on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great and offered everything we expected. James, our guide, was very informative providing interesting details about New York City, the history and people living there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Must do for an overall guide of New York.
You see all the major sights and even some you wouldn't normally expect to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour we got to see everything of significance and it allowed us with the limited time we had to decide on anything we wanted to go back too and spend more in depth time at. The tour guide Serge was great explaining and pointing out things that we might of missed and Ronaldo the bus driver was very helpful.
The 8 hour tour is a must if you have a limited time and keep your fingers crossed for the driver and guide as Serge and Ronald make a good team I don't think you could do better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The NY tour was just the ticket for us to obtain a wonderful overview of the city in one day. The trip include a one hour cruise around Manhattan that was a fantastic feature.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I would highly recommend this luxury coach tour to any NY city visitor, especially if it is your first time. I had never been to New York City so this tour was the perfect introduction to this great city. We had a great tour guide (Serge), and an exceptional guide on the ferry boat to The Statute of Liberty and Ellis Island. There is so much history provided during this trip. I took the 6 hour tour, and it was first rate! Lunch in Little Italy was a nice touch. Wonderful all the way around; no complaints whatsoever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was really amazing tks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome tour!!! Covered all of the high points of New York
City!

Stephen B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

First time to New York this tour was booked for the first day and was Ideal to get an oversight of everything that was in Manhatan and then ending up at the end of the day with the views on top of the Rockafella building at Night was Fantastic (Tour ends there) just in time to then visit many of the Irish bars having Happy hour to finish the day off.

The tour guide who was elderley took a bit of getting use to but he did have a wicked sense of humour ( Time to retire I think)

The Lunch supplied by tour was OK nothing special but plenty of it ( Italian sauce out of the tin)

Would recommend to anyone going for the first time visitor as a lot was fitted in the 8.5 hours Well worth the money.

S and J
From Kent England

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we did this tour at the end of our week in New York and my only regret is that we didnt do it at the beginning of the week. it was fabulous! so much information and it really gives you way to experience all of Manhattan without taking a taxi or walking. for anyone going for the 1st time this tour is a must. Serge was our guide and he was so funny and well informed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was our first time in New York and it was fabulous. Our tour guide (I think his name was Ron) I have forgotten but he was marvelous. He was brought up in New York and was so informative.
I couldnt fault anything about it. The day was helped by the weather being so sunny and bright. When we went on the river to see the statue of Liberty it was fantastic.
When I go back again with my daughters I will take them on the same excursion cos you get to see all the sights worth seeing. It was such a memorable time.

From USD $ 48.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625MC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message