4.5 star rating: Recommended 815 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Depends on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 815 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide is excellent. He told us a lot of history about new york city, and a lot of entertainment news!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour. We had both been to NYC a couple of times before, so wanted we to do something different from the Hop on/hop off and this was definitely it! We saw parts of NY we hadn't seen before and the river cruise was really lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very I formative. Enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dave and Ricky made it a fun as well informative day. Great value. My husband is blind and they knew how to handle every situation we encountered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful and informative...Serge, our guide, was interesting and helpful every step of the way. Reggie, our driver, was cheerful and very skillful in maneuvering in the traffic. We had a great experience. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip is outstandingly good value for money! It takes in all the major sights in New York including lunch in Little Italy and a trip on the Hudson to the Statue of Liberty and the Manhattan skyline. We took the 8 hour option and were very pleased with our choice. Our tour guide, Serge and our driver, Reggie, were extremely friendly and knowledgable. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent, informative and good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Serge, the tour guide and Ronaldo, the bus driver were AMAZING!!!!!! I can't believe all of the facts that Serge knows about NYC. Ronaldo was an excellent driver, and made our trip very enjoyable. When we went to the ferry part, the guide on the ferry talked WAY to MUCH and WAY to LOUD. He should take lessons from Serge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good fun even though it was grid locked because of the rain,well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best idea for first timers to newyork, try and do it on your first day, 6 hour tour will give you a great orientation, and it's great value, enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Frankie our tour guide absolutely made the tour! he was informative, pleasant and a really happy chappy! We loved the tour so much that Frankie made us want to move to Boston! kudos to you for having the insight to hire him!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very good.

From USD $ 48.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625MC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message