4.5 star rating: Recommended 777 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Depends on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 777 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

For a senior couple, quite unfamiliar with Manhattan, the 8-hr tour is ideal. The guide Serge, along with driver Reggie, performed professionally with a great sense of humor. We enjoyed their approach. The breaks and the luncheon were well selected and well timed. The flexibility allowed for using the Top of the Rock ticket fit our plans well (we used it the clear night before the tour).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really got the feel for New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was wonderful, very interesting tour, a lot of information about New York for a such a short time. Excellent organization and professional guide, delicious lunch in Little Italy and Statue of Liberty with amazing view on New York from the boat! I was with my 7 old daughter, she loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fabulous tour led by Wolfgang who was a delightful guide. One of the absolute highlights of our week in NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very good tour. Lunch in Little Italy was very good. Our guide Serge and Driver Reggie were excellent. If it's your first visit to New York I would recommend this 6.5 hour tour with cruise. Would not hesitate to take another tour when I visit again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Serge and Reggie were great! Very knowledgeable about all areas we toured. Enjoyable and entertaining!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great tour. The guide was quite entertaining and the driver was very safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We took the 6 hour tour of Manhattan with the harbor tour. It was fabulous! Thomas, our tour guide, was extremely knowledgeable and made the trip fun. FYI - don't make plans based on a strict 6 hour schedule. The tour started promptly, but ran over at the end because the boat tour was generous. Wouldn't change a thing, and really enjoyed the stop at the 911 Memorial.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful experience . The guide was great and very informative !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was my first time in New York, this was a really great tour, excellent value for money, the tour guide Serge was a true gentleman with excellent knowledge of "The BIg Apple" he was very informative as was the driver Reg. FIRST CLASS TOUR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thought this sightseeing tour was particularly good. We had a guide who not only knew New York in depth but also was very well informed re the history of Manhattan. I would certainly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the highights togetherwith a potted history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Overall I was very satisfied with the NY City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach. I bought 2 tickets (6Hr Tour) for me and my friend visiting from Sydney, Australia. Our tour guide Serge was excellent, entertaining and very knowledgeable. The tour came with lunch which is pretty good Also the driver Reynaldo was very nice, I would highly recommend the tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour was very good and the tour guide was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach was fantastic. Seirge and Reggie were our tour guides. The both of them made our trip well worth it. Seirge new all the right spots. The both of them made the trip for me and my wife very good. They made sure everyone new and communicate with them. The lunch was great, We did not have to wait. I could not have made it by myself driving and parking. The tour is worth the money. I bought two tickets for the six hour tour and we definitely got our moneys worth with this guided tour. I will recommend Seirge and Reggie to everyone especially to those who are visiting New York City for the first time. They will be your best tour guide. Try them for yourself.

Robert

From USD $ 48.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625MC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message