4.5 star rating: Recommended 861 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  Depends on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 861 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great tour. It was very informative and hit all of the highlights of the city. Just wished we could have spent time in Central Park and not rode around it. We would book this trip again. Thank you for providing a great experience for our first time in New York.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We decided to go on the full day tour after reading reviews on Trip adviser about it.
We are so glad that we did. It was a great tour that took us to places that we wouldn't have gone to and also to others that we went back to after having had a glimpse of them on the tour.
Our tour guide was Deborah who was very friendly with a good sense of humor
We would definitely recommend this tour to visitors and advise to take at the beginning of their holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend this tour. We had done it on our first day in New York and it gave us a very good overview on Manhattan. Dave is a real character, so much information, we could hardly process it!

Merle K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour even on a busy Sunday gave us a good overview of the city as we only had 1 day this was the way to go. Recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed our 8-hour sightseeing tour of New York City. We had a bus with approximately 20 pax. and found this to be very convenient. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. We would high recommend this tour and tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent way to see New York. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting.

Jennifer V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great day. Was a more personal tour than a hop on hop off tour and nowhere near as crowded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to see New York and get a perspective of locations and history. Our guide was fantastic - knowledgable and friendly.. The weather was not the best as it rained on and off all day but the comfort of a small group tour was ideal. Lots of inclusions in the tour- gpferry ride, lunch in Little Italy and the Rockefeller Centre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything about this tour was wonderful. Our guide was smart, engaging, energetic; she is definitely the best American guide we've ever had. The sites were marvelous; her narrative enriching.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour! It was everything I thought it would be. It was worth every penny!!
Our guide was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were very pleased with our 8.5 hour tour of New York City. We thought our tour guide, Ronnie, was so awesome!!! Give him a raise!!! The tour was very informative and we were able to see a lot of beautiful NYC. We certainly would recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Rafaela the tour guide was excellent. She gave a comprehensive talk about all the highlights that we visited. NYC didn't seem too weird after all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great visit, It's a good way to see and learn the story of New-York. Futhermore, the package visit, boat, food is a good price. I really enjoyed this experience and encourage you to carry on this discover of the city like this.

MR E M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip covering most of Manhattan. A bit rushed in places, particularly walk past 9/11. Guide very informative and friendly.

From USD $ 48.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2625MC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message