• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 544 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 544 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the time. The view was incredible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was perfect !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a beautiful tour, I would highly recommend this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great! The only thing I hate is that we didn't get a seat on the top level. It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The evening cruise was magical. Seeing the twinkling city lights, the new Tower 1 standing so very proud and tall and getting up close to the Statue of Liberty. Although a little chilly we all thoroughly enjoyed it and Bill our voice of knowledge was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an amazing tour of New York City by boat at sunset. I've been to NYC many times and this was my first time taking the tour. A must see if visiting NYC and the prices were fair. Will definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We went on a beautiful night and it was well worth it. The skyline you get to see in daylight and on the way back all in lights. This was one of the best trips we did in NYC!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely evening - great warm night- good guide - everything on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic, highly recommended. It was still light when we left the harbour so we got great photos of NYC in the light, at sunset and at night. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This trip was one of the highlights of my visit to NYC, the cruise was at the perfect pace to be able to take plenty of photos and the cruise commentary was excellent, only spoilt by the few idiots who refused to move out of others views even when asked several times to do so

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A true New York experience on the Hudson River at night time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I would give this a 5 star rating. I wanted to see all the major landmarks in Manhattan and we did. We were given ample opportunity to take pics of the Statue of Liberty from either side of the boat. The captain was informative and safety conscious. The views were spectacular and I would recommend this evening tour. It says a night tour, however, it is really more a dusk tour, at least in the end of June. The time period allows for some good shots both in sun and without the direct sunlight, and then again at dusk. Most people are seated for the duration, however, many people got up to take pics throughout the cruise, as I did. I liked the length of the tour. If I didn't get the shot I wanted on the way out, I could get it on the way back. The information about the buildings and bridges we were seeing was interesting, too. If you are interested in getting a seat without a roof above your head, get there at least an hour ahead of time. You won't be disappointed, in my opinion. Great views!

Andrew E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An excellent tour, getting as close to possible to the Statue Of Liberty which was closed due to storm damage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were able to stand at the front of the boat where the view was spectacular. The speaker was very informed with a good sense of humor.

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800HLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message