4.5 star rating: Recommended 551 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 551 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great value and great way to see the city at night. I liked being able to move about on the boat to get views. Not too long of a ride and was able to get off the boat and see more sites the rest of the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow! What a great evening! Starting off just after dusk, passing the famed New York financial district skyline. The boat took us very close to the Statue of Liberty which was, by this time, brilliantly lit up by the setting sun. We continued round to the East River as the light was fading and by the time we returned the whole city was lit up in the dark. Fantastic to see the new silver tower by the 9/11 site. Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Awesome! You can sit inside or out. It was the 2nd week of October and I just had a hoodie on, it was fine. We saw the Statue of Liberty at dusk and cruised the harbor for about 1.5 hours. The lights were amazing. Another Must Do!

Noel P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Lovely cruise to see The lights of Manhattan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the time. The view was incredible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was perfect !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a beautiful tour, I would highly recommend this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great! The only thing I hate is that we didn't get a seat on the top level. It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The evening cruise was magical. Seeing the twinkling city lights, the new Tower 1 standing so very proud and tall and getting up close to the Statue of Liberty. Although a little chilly we all thoroughly enjoyed it and Bill our voice of knowledge was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an amazing tour of New York City by boat at sunset. I've been to NYC many times and this was my first time taking the tour. A must see if visiting NYC and the prices were fair. Will definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We went on a beautiful night and it was well worth it. The skyline you get to see in daylight and on the way back all in lights. This was one of the best trips we did in NYC!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely evening - great warm night- good guide - everything on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic, highly recommended. It was still light when we left the harbour so we got great photos of NYC in the light, at sunset and at night. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This trip was one of the highlights of my visit to NYC, the cruise was at the perfect pace to be able to take plenty of photos and the cruise commentary was excellent, only spoilt by the few idiots who refused to move out of others views even when asked several times to do so

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful!

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800HLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message