• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 515 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 515 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

soooo nice!!! it was my best memory in NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was our first tour upon arrival to NYC. It was fantastic to see the city from Hudson during the day and also during the night. It is one tour that should not be missed from any itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I am glad we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The ship is clean and well maintained. My only suggestion is to upgrade the sound system. At times it was difficult to hear the narrator. This tour is reasonably priced and well worth the money. Don't miss it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A must for any holiday maker in NYC!
One of the hilights of our stay.
Excellent!
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Lots of information! Beautiful views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This tour was a gret way to see the boroughs from a different vantage point. It was neat to cruise by the satue of liberty and get to see all the nighttime city lights. Definately get a seat at the back of the boat on the left hand side. I wish I would have (I missed out on a lot of great pics)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

we really enjoyed the night cruise great atmosphere, commentary excellent . So enjoyed the night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Always a great trip and a wonderful way to show visitors the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A very enjoyable cruise and I would recommend it to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved this cruise. It was magical to see the lights coming on all over this great city! certainly one "not to miss"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I was so surprised at how amazing this experience was. I've lived in NYC my whole life and have never seen the city in this way. So beautiful to see the sun set on Manhattan. DEFINITELY reccomended. Great date night! My boyfriend and i had a BLAST!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great trip. Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was wonderful and th tour guide was very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip!

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800HLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message