4.5 star rating: Recommended 545 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 545 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Five stars. The best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was a wonderful experience. The timing was so perfect, that we enjoyed the NYC skyline view in sunlight for an hour and then on the night lights for another hour. A must experience cruise of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Also was very good! No critical comments!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Lovely relaxing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent cruise, god kaptain....he made the evening fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutly a nice surprise,i cant think of one bad thing,fully enjoyed the tour guide,he was entertaining,good commanding voice with compassion for others,he was a pleasure to listen to. Really good value for money and id do it again coz my only dissapointment was not much of a sunset but you cant have everything lol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good nice to see New York from the River in the dusk and dark.

Deborah
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

enjoyed immensely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I would highly recommend this cruise, weather was good and seeing New York Lights at night was amazing. The highlight of the trip was the Statue of Liberty!!! Definitely a must do if you visit New York City.

Leanne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fabulous way to see the NY skyline at night. Excellent commentary and the boat was really comfortable. This is well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This little boat trip was really good. The commentary was excellent and the lights of Manhatten were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was the personal highlight of my week in New York. Really good views of all the major buildings/landmarks in mannhatten and even saw some super sights along the route that I had no idea about. All of this made so much better as the lights in the night sky are so much better to look at, it makes everything much more fun to look at. The tour guide who talked the boat through all the sights was really interesting and informative.
I would recommend this tour to anyone and everyone, and for the small amount it costs it makes it even more appealing.
Very highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

to see New York at night in lights is wonderful well worth a trip you wont be dissappointed !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Unique experience, excellent tour guide

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800HLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message