4.5 star rating: Recommended 566 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 566 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A very enjoyable cruise and I would recommend it to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved this cruise. It was magical to see the lights coming on all over this great city! certainly one "not to miss"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I was so surprised at how amazing this experience was. I've lived in NYC my whole life and have never seen the city in this way. So beautiful to see the sun set on Manhattan. DEFINITELY reccomended. Great date night! My boyfriend and i had a BLAST!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great trip. Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was wonderful and th tour guide was very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very good information about pier location and the cruise narration was awesome. thanks a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent commentary! 3 tiny suggestions: Alexander Hamilton didn't invent capitalism, nor did Thomas Jefferfson invent democracy. Say "NYC is the greatest city in the world TODAY," not "ever" or 'of all time." (Compared to Athens 5th century B.C., for example, I think not.) When mentioning Emma Lazarus, quote a bit from her poem: "Give me your tired, your poor, your huddled masses yearning to be free," etc. In short, don't assume that ALL your customers lack a college education.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Awesome tour and I will do it again next time I am in NYC! Dress warmer than you think.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic trip, well worth the money and 1 of our highlights from our stay in New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Five stars. The best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was a wonderful experience. The timing was so perfect, that we enjoyed the NYC skyline view in sunlight for an hour and then on the night lights for another hour. A must experience cruise of NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Also was very good! No critical comments!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Lovely relaxing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent cruise, god kaptain....he made the evening fantastic!

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800HLC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message