• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Circle Line: 2-Hour Best of Manhattan Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anthony K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Brilliant trip. The tour guide was excellent, really interesting. We learned some things about New York that I would never have know if I had not gone on the trip so hats off. Would definately recommend.

Rosemary B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great. Excellent guide - full of information. It was a marvelous way to get introduced to New York. We got lots of great pictures of the skyscrapers and the Financial Centre. We did get a bit fed up with the number of times the guide reminded us of 9/11.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Highly informative and a great experience! I highly recommend this cruise to learn the history of this city.

Christopher H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Good value. Brilliant commentry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good tour. Recommend to anyone wanting to tour lower Manhatten by boat. Excellent views of Statue of Liberty, bridges, and many buildings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The trip was very enjoyable in every respect. It was great to see NYC from this vantage point, to see the city in all its monumental splendor. Thank you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Pre-purchasing the tickets meant that our line to get the tickets was a lot shorter! The two hour tour was excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Brilliant trip but weather was really cold. Guide great, sites really worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Amazing views, great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

The cruise was awesome! We all enjoyed it, even the little ones! Well worth the time and money. Would recommend to everyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Nice way of seeing southern part of Manhattan from the water. Trip length adequate so you have time for further sightseeing. A visit to the Intrepid and Growler, right next at Pier 86, is a must. Recommended! JAM

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This was a great way to see New York and the Statue of Liberty when you didn't have the time to go there. It was a bit long for kids 6 and 8 but a wonderful experience none the less.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

This boat tour is really thorough and informative. The information provided by the guide is good as you take a boat round the lower half of the island. You get some great views and some great picture opportunities. However having booked this I then spotted a three hour tour which takes you round the whole island of Manhattan. The second part of this tour is coming back the way you went around so my advice would be definitely book a tour, but try the three hour tour instead.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

This was fun. There was a great deal I learned about the history of New York City and they did get exceptionally close to the Statue of Liberty. As Liberty Island was still closed due to Hurricane Sandy this was excellent. Our tour guide, Chris, was super. This was well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very good way to see the New York City skyline. The 4 o'clock cruise is perfect because you get to see Statue of Liberty during the day and the city at night. The cruise goes close enough to the Statue of Liberty that you don't need to make a separate trip.

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2800SCC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message