4.5 star rating: Recommended 604 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 604 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hop-on Hop-off Tour is the best thing we could of done while in New York! It picked us up right at the corner of our hotel and it drops you off at lots of different spots in New York. The best way to travel the city. Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island were nice glad I seen them, but security out there is very very rude!! Empire State building is cool but we liked the Top of the Rock better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This combination of Hop On-Hop Off bus tour plus the Statue of Liberty Ferry tour including Ellis Island and the Top of The Rock Observation Tower was a perfect way to see the many NYC highlights -- we loved it and would definitely recommend it to family and friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The best part of this was the night tour. The sunset views near Brooklyn Bridge were breath-taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Huge thank you to, Julian Rosado, he made sure our group was on the same bus. We had a fantastic time! Thank you Julian Rosado!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide on the hop on hop off tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value for money, informative guides and good selection of trips by tour bus. River cruise was excellent and a great way to see Manhattan. 'Top of the Rock' is not to be missed with views that are unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great views. Also is impossible to do statue of liberty and tour of the ferry around the Manhattan island in 1 day. Because the bus stops. This 2 places must be done in 2 different days. Trust me. + you have to pay separately to go up into the statue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Could have done to know that the place to pick up the tickets was in Madam Tussards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was awesome, our guide was funny and very knowledgable. I will definitely buy your packages again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Night tour and top of the Rock were amazing and worth booking . Statue of liberty well worth the visit beautiful place ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

awesome time had by myself and my family
tickets through viator were easily obtained and everyone was very nice that we dealt with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Value for money, particularly with the Empire State and Statue of Liberty free tickets, lots of routes to choose from that give access to all the top attractions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Aazing trip and learnt so much from the bus tour guides. I am impressed by there knowledge and passion. I reccommend this tour ticket to gain a real feel for the city but having gained the knowledge walk as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very nice tour. I recommend going to all places, enjoy it.

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message