4.5 star rating: Recommended 574 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 574 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

WORTH EVERY PENNY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great for you to see all the iconic sights of New York!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was definitely worth it! We bought the 3 day pass but was only there 2 full days so we didn't get to do everything on the tour. You see so much of the city on this tour, we loved the empire state building
! It was nice to ride awhile and not walk too! Loved NYC tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had lots of fun and enjoyed the bus rides and tours. It was a very busy 3 days and still did not get to see and do it all. Had to pass up on the harbor tour and the night time tour, just had to much to do. We needed more time. Everybody was helpful and nice and we will continue to do the bus tours when we have the chance. Whenever we got off the bus we did not have to wait long for another bus. Good job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Buses so easy to use with a variety if tour guides. One raven have us a personal tour if a church. Liberty island was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything worked, we had a fab time and really enjoyed \New York. Highlight was a cracking thunderstorm whilst on an open top bus - very exciting. Wish we had stayed another couple of days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent value for money - there is so much included in the price we did not manage to do the night tour without getting up at the crack of dawn everyday and finishing late at night - what we did was plenty though and the guides all very good - each with their own spin even on the same route dependent on their own interest - so don't worry about doing part or all of the same route twice!! Information from viator helpful so you didn't waste time trying to locate ticket collection offices.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic views I would say better than the Empire State

Barry C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Staff very helpful and informative when we picked up our tickets. A good way to see all parts of New York, most of our tour guides were very informative. Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a great way to experience New York City .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great value for the money!! Sometimes you are quicker walking because of the traffic/roadworks but then you wouldn't get the commentary from the tour guides that are so knowledgeable. Don't rush Ellis Island - give yourself plenty time to take it all in - we didn't :-( - but it gives us a GREAT excuse to go back to NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

unbelievable bus tour 72hr bus ticket great thank you viator

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message