4.5 star rating: Recommended 611 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 611 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Night tour and top of the Rock were amazing and worth booking . Statue of liberty well worth the visit beautiful place ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

awesome time had by myself and my family
tickets through viator were easily obtained and everyone was very nice that we dealt with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Value for money, particularly with the Empire State and Statue of Liberty free tickets, lots of routes to choose from that give access to all the top attractions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Aazing trip and learnt so much from the bus tour guides. I am impressed by there knowledge and passion. I reccommend this tour ticket to gain a real feel for the city but having gained the knowledge walk as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very nice tour. I recommend going to all places, enjoy it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good. Value for money!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience. Great way to see the sights all in one go! Boat trip and top of the rock wonderful. Funny and knowledgeable guides. Used the tours for the first 3 days and then knew my way around the city thereafter. Walking Tour of grand central was an unexpected bonus on the Xmas lights tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip and good pre-ordering vouchers as it saved time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour; excellent value for money. Recommend the Brooklyn tour and the 90-minutes ferry especially.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thank you first of all for your interest in my feedback. I had never been to New York City before, the tour by viator gave me a glimpse of a Great City. The tour I selected was quite extensive. And as I was only there for 9hours., I was not able to see many attractions other than the downtown tour. The traffic was quite heavy and It did take approimately 2.5hrs from the airport to get downtown and check in for tour. I will travel again to New York City again in near future and would like a discount on next trip if possible. Thank You! The tour would have been great if I were in New York for a few days, which I am planning next time round. Thanks Again! I hope to travel in spring/early summer 2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth the money, best way to visit NYC if you have never been before. The tour guides on the buses where great giving a continuous commentary for the whole 2.1/2 hour duration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved New York and doing the hop on hop off bus was well worth it' as we were able to see all the sights. Wonderful City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Hop on Hop off tours are the way to go, we always use them we had Darius as our tour guide and he entertained as well as informed us of all the attractions? he even sang a few blockbusters and was very fun. we were lucky enough to have him twice and thoroughly enjoyed all the sights NY has to offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended for first timers in NYC. It saves you a lot of time when touring the important spots in the city. The inclusion of ferry boat ride, skyline ride, top of the rock/empire state building seem like much more than what you bargain for! Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hop-on Hop-off tours are the best way to see the city. I still did alot of walking, but that was by choice. My only regret is there is too much to see in just 3 days. At least 4 and maybe 5 are needed. The staff was wonderful, very helpful, and almost always knowledgeable. It was a wonderful trip that my wife forced me to go on, as I thought of NYC as dirty/dangerous/crime ridden, but was pleasantly surprised. TAKE THE BROOKLYN TOUR!

From USD $ 93.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5026SUPER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message